Chief Justice will Receive Mushraf on his Arrival..............Says Stupid Gilani

Why Chief Justice will Receive Musharaf on his Arrival. He is Chief Justic of Supream Court of Pakistan, not Chief Protocal Officer. Such Statement shows the moronic and idiotic Mentality of Gilani.

اس سے ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ یہ سب شیطان ایک ہیں اور اب چیف جسٹس کو بھی اپنے شیطانی ٹولے میں شامل کرنے کی کوشش کررہے۔

پتہ نہیں گیلانی بیوقوف کو عقل کب آئیگی۔

9-13-2010_45522_1.gif

Source: http://jang.com.pk/jang/sep2010-daily/13-09-2010/u45522.htm

Psycho

Janab..iss ka matlab ye ve ho sekta haa...aio haan zara pakistan... Chief sahib app ka intezaar ker rehay haan....ase kuch nehi kernaa hatraa sara Chief sahib say haa wahh..............PM sahib..

qasim845

Prim minister shahb. Your Honeymoon period is over now. Now, Prepare urself to go back to london where u all come from. Your are nothing but pathetic puppet of your pathetic leader Zardari. Inshallah our Country will see a true and Honest leadership soon.

It is personal attack on CJ. or may be contempt of court.

Why not present President will welcome the ex president....after his self made exile.... or honeymoon.

funkymonk

gillani nain joke mara ...
lekin kissi ko yakeen hee nahin aa raha keh uss nain joke maara hai ...

Night_Hawk

Why Chief Justice will Receive Musharaf on his Arrival. He is Chief Justic of Supream Court of Pakistan, not Chief Protocal Officer. Such Statement shows the moronic and idiotic Mentality of Gilani.

اس سے ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ یہ سب شیطان ایک ہیں اور اب چیف جسٹس کو بھی اپنے شیطانی ٹولے میں شامل کرنے کی کوشش کررہے۔

پتہ نہیں گیلانی بیوقوف کو عقل کب آئیگی۔

9-13-2010_45522_1.gif

Source: http://jang.com.pk/jang/sep2010-daily/13-09-2010/u45522.htm

Is he being sarcastic or giving indication to Chief Justice or (may be warning to Musharaf) ??????

I don't think his remarks or statements have that much deep meanings. I don't that think he is that much intellegent. He is a puppit and says what Zardari wants.

YAHYA87

I think he has FRGOTTEN that he HAS ALSO TAKEN OATH FROM MUSHARRAF as well....All I can say about this Statement of Gilani is that he is trying to AVOID answering about Musharraf as last couple of days Musharraf has given something to media to talk about so people are talking about him and he is trying to AVOID himself from Musharraf related talk because his STATEMENT like Nawaz Sharif could COST him and his party Big time while benefit Mush big time....

YAHYA87

That is true, his upper chamber is empty.
For me Gilani is Clever...He TRIED to said that "Why you are asking me about Musharraf go ask CJ Iftikhar he is the one who will answer that on OUR behalf"....Just trying to Avoid Talking about Musharraf due to NEGATIVE/POSITIVE ATTENTION and SUCCESSFULLY DIVERT the Question towards CJ...

Usman Baig

For me Gilani is Clever...He TRIED to said that "Why you are asking me about Musharraf go ask CJ Iftikhar he is the one who will answer that on OUR behalf"....Just trying to Avoid Talking about Musharraf due to NEGATIVE/POSITIVE ATTENTION and SUCCESSFULLY DIVERT the Question towards CJ...
+

Agreed with your point of views.