Chief justice, Mr Nasir-ul- Malik, I am ashamed of you.

Saladin A

This chief justice of Pakistan must be sacked on public demand because he is more interested in his own comfort and that of his colleagues but cares damn for the hardship, discomfort and plight of thousands of PTI and PAT supporters who are living in horrible and wretched conditions for nearly two weeks in open skies in every kind of harsh weather without food, water, wash rooms, medicine and toil facilities.

Is he blind that he can not see them? Is he deaf that he can not hear their grievances against this government' ruthless, insensitive and inhumane and uncivilized attitude and behaviour against thousands of innocent citizens of Pakistan? Is he serving the interests of the people or of the few mega rich, elites and his pay masters in the government? Is he not aware that the chief minister of Punjab is implicated in the massacre of Model Town, Lahore on 17 June 2014 and used his influence and authority to prevent a single FIR being registered by Punjab police?

I am shamed at you Mr Nasir-ul- Malik and would like you to resign. Why do you not see and hear what millions of Pakistanis are saying, Go Nawaz go," and do something about it and become a national hero?

In Pakistan, despite courts being as corrupt as any other department, they present themselves as holier than everyone else. Supreme court of bull$hit.

This decision was engineered by the govt. Everyone knows how PMLN buys judges. SC was told to pass this decision in order to justify deployment of forces. The SC doesnt have any guts of its own during nawaz era.

Saladin A

It is such a shame and disgrace that justice is sold in the auctIf ion houses of Pakistan and Judges are bought and sold to the highest bidders. Justice is the monopoly, property and right of the super rich, mega rich, privileged few and their children, feudal lords, chaudaries, embezzlers, crooks and criminals in Pakistan.

If any one heard Hamaza Shariff making a speech yesterday on his March must have felt disgusted with his tone of arrogance as if Shariff family owns Pakistan and no one dared (mai ka lal) challenge their power and authority. He was leading and instigating his rented goondas and hathoos with ugly verbosity. Mr Nawaz Shariff must order him to stop leading any more demonstrations that could turn violent and bloody.

Hamza Shariff has a very notorious reputation and should refrain from public appearances whilst the present political crisis in islamabad is going on.

wahreh

Are u serious? Those protestors are there illegally. No body is forcing them to be there. They can and should go back home. In any western country police would have kicked out such crowds a long time ago, if they are there without govt permission

​I am not sure I am following what is being said here. What you are trying to say is that if a few thousand people are standing in one place of their own free will then Supreme Court Of Pakistan should intervene and leaving aside the 180 million people who are not part of this dharna take actions to satisfy these people? Read it back and tell me if it makes sense. Also before you guys start cursing the CJ was it not Imran Khan who said he had complete trust in this CJ? Do tell me if I am wrong and Imran did not show his trust in this CJ please.

jangjoo786

Nasirul mulk is from my swat valley.
i am ashamed to call him a pashtoon.
he betrayed the history and values of pashtoon nation.
thousands of innocent and peaceful protesters can be attacked and massacred any time because of his decision which he issued.
judge Saab,
Laaanatt de wee pa thaa ao sta pa khaandaan.
Laaanatt de wee sta pa mor Che ta sta pa shaan Dawus beghairata ao haraami ye paidaa karay.
AKH TOOOOOOO

samkhan

سپریم کورٹ پر حملہ کر کہ ان حرام خور ججوں کو الٹا لٹکا دو ورنہ اچھے بچوں کی طرح سب دھرنے والے واپس جائیں. نواز گنجے کہ خلاف جنگ بھی کرتے ہو اور گنجے کی سب سے بڑی محافظ سپریم کورٹ سے ڈرتے بھی ہو

kaalashaa

Its not illegal, they have a right to protest. Red zone is illegal.
Are u serious? Those protestors are there illegally. No body is forcing them to be there. They can and should go back home. In any western country police would have kicked out such crowds a long time ago, if they are there without govt permission

roshansachai

Oh bhai ...ab bas bhi karo...har dafa yehi rona kay few thousands people...
agar log protest kar rahay hain to tum jaisay few hundreds ko kia takleef hai...

​I am not sure I am following what is being said here. What you are trying to say is that if a few thousand people are standing in one place of their own free will then Supreme Court Of Pakistan should intervene and leaving aside the 180 million people who are not part of this dharna take actions to satisfy these people? Read it back and tell me if it makes sense. Also before you guys start cursing the CJ was it not Imran Khan who said he had complete trust in this CJ? Do tell me if I am wrong and Imran did not show his trust in this CJ please.

IK For PK

I think in Pakistan justice is actually blind, and deaf as well, or it's completely sold out. Aak say aak bara ****** nikalta hay jiss ka bhi nam suntay hain Kay bara imandar hay

I understood Sharif's "Tariqa wardaat" about courts in Pakistan. The other day I heard on TV AtherminAllah is a judge of a high court now. He used to be so anti PPP during the last regime and pro PMLN. I heard soon he would be promoted to SCP. That way PMLN would have another stooge in the SCP. Do we seriously think he is going to take any actions against the corrupt Sharif.

They have destroyed every institution like this. Their appointees and those they have giving favors from the nation's wealth are everywhere to do their biding. Recent example the national wealth given to the journalists and the lawyers, to do the dirty work of Sharifs.

Pakistanis please wake up.

remykhan

CJ finally interfered in political matter, he can not see people going through hardship day n night for noble cause over there, he is only worried about his car not going through shah ra-a dastoor. Sham on you CJ you could have taken positive step.

Saladin A

This boot-licking judge has done that General Raheel Shariff refused to do when this corrupt prime minister told him to do. General Raheel is a true patriot and loyal Pakistani whereas Nawaz Shariff is not a loyal to the country but to his multi-billion dollars business, financial and industrial empire.

Never again in the history of Pakistan a multi-billionaire and one of the richest men in the world should be allowed to become prime minister or president of Pakistan because he will never be patriotic and loyal to his country. This is one of the reasons that I am against Nawaz Shariff becoming prime minister of Pakistan because he dream is to become the richest man of the world whilst he remains prime minister of Pakistan.