Charged crowd VS Rented crowd in Sindh

insafandjust

398018-ImranKhanPHOTOATHARKHANEXPRESS-1340401796-851-640x480.JPG
398020-NawazSharifPHOTOPPI-1340401916-289-640x480.JPG

values

It was strange for me that Daily Khabrain claimed that Nawaz Jalsa in sindh was bigger than PTI jalsa in Hyderabad.This is yellow and Lifafa journalism.
Is there was any comparision?What these journalist think that people are fool.That time passed when we only rely on these Newpapers.Now internet show us every thing.Shame for yellow journalism.

tom.cruise

pics are taken at different times... i.k pic was taken when he was giving his bakwas.. but on the other hand mian sahab's pic was taken earlier on.. and there is a big big difference in hayderabad (a very big city) and sevon sharif (a small village).. i.k rented it from mqm like he did it in karachi. and onthe other hand there was true representation of sindh awam in pml-n's jalsa..
i bet i.k wouldn't have a flipping idea where sevon sharif is... lol

insafandjust

pics are taken at different times... i.k pic was taken when he was giving his bakwas.. but on the other hand mian sahab's pic was taken earlier on.. and there is a big big difference in hayderabad (a very big city) and sevon sharif (a small village).. i.k rented it from mqm like he did it in karachi. and onthe other hand there was true representation of sindh awam in pml-n's jalsa..

Hyderabad is 15 lac while sehwan shareef is Ten lac .not much difference. Picture was taken while both were addressing.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sehwan_Sharif over one million in 1998
6px-Red_pog.svg.png

Sehwan​

Coordinates:
17px-WMA_button2b.png
26.4193143N 67.8593731E
Country
22px-Flag_of_Pakistan.svg.png
Pakistan
ProvinceSindh
DistrictJamshoro
Government
• Taluka NazimSardar Sikandar Ali Rahpoto
Population (1998)
• Estimate ()over 1 million

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyderabad,_Sindh

CountryPakistan
Region
DistrictHyderabad District
Autonomous towns5
Union councils20
Area
• Total3,198 km[SUP]2[/SUP] (1,235 sq mi)
Elevation13 m (43 ft)
Population (2010)[SUP][1][/SUP]
• Total1,578,367
Time zonePST (UTC+5)
• Summer (DST)PDT (UTC+6)
Area code(s)022
Websitewww.hyderabad.gov.pk

lahoriraja

Hyderabad is 15 lac while sehwan shareef is Ten lac .not much difference. Picture was taken while both were addressing.

6px-Red_pog.svg.png

Sehwan​

Coordinates:
17px-WMA_button2b.png
26.4193143N 67.8593731E
Country
Pakistan
ProvinceSindh
DistrictJamshoro
Government
Taluka NazimSardar Sikandar Ali Rahpoto
Population (1998)
Estimate ()over 1 million

CountryPakistan
Region
Autonomous towns5
Union councils20
Area
Total3,198 km[SUP]2[/SUP] (1,235 sq mi)
Elevation13 m (43 ft)
Total1,578,367
Time zonePST (UTC+5)
Summer (DST)PDT (UTC+6)
Area code(s)022
nawaz sharif is sitting not addressing any one

rafaqat_isk@

ALL brothers ....newspaper men pics chek kren kal k jalsay ki.... jo paid crowed he us ko zeada highlight specially jang news men .... media bik chuka he bhaio ... pata nahen kia bnay ga .. kis pe aetbar kren

Qureshi1975

Aik din kai ujalay mai ata hai aor aik raat ki tariki mai. Ab jo samjhdar hain woh bta saktay hain kai raat ki tariki mai dhanday per kon niklta hai(omg)

magic_pk

plz insafian dont argue with duffer peoples .when leader is nawaz then just imagine what kind of peoples follow him .those who have no brain like nawaz itself.
and if still these duffer peoples reckon him as aleader so why he not come in front of IMRAN KHAN even he chaleged him in live programme .

Umer Baloch

Did u mean there were 15 lac in jalsa? :D just wondering.

6px-Red_pog.svg.png

Sehwan​

Coordinates:
17px-WMA_button2b.png
26.4193143N 67.8593731E
Country
Pakistan
ProvinceSindh
DistrictJamshoro
Government
Taluka NazimSardar Sikandar Ali Rahpoto
Population (1998)
Estimate ()over 1 million

CountryPakistan
Region
Autonomous towns5
Union councils20
Area
Total3,198 km[SUP]2[/SUP] (1,235 sq mi)
Elevation13 m (43 ft)
Total1,578,367
Time zonePST (UTC+5)
Summer (DST)PDT (UTC+6)
Area code(s)022

insafandjust

Did u mean there were 15 lac in jalsa? :D just wondering.

Just telling about the difference of population between sehwan shareef and hyderabad (same same population of both cities). Not the participant of Jalsa.
You can imagine Participants in Pictures of both Jalsas

Umer Baloch

Ah okay, then thats a valid argument anyway as a resident of hyderabad and not supporting PTI, i would atleast say PTI expected bigger but it was nevertheless pretty good show :) Congrats PTI Supporters.
Just telling about the difference of population between sehwan shareef and hyderabad (same same population of both cities). Not the participant of Jalsa.
You can imagine Participants in Pictures of both Jalsas

insafandjust

Ah okay, then thats a valid argument anyway as a resident of hyderabad and not supporting PTI, i would atleast say PTI expected bigger but it was nevertheless pretty good show :) Congrats PTI Supporters.

It was pretty good in small city like Hyderabad .Coz it is not Big as lahore or Karachi and also it is June the hottest month of the year.

FANTA

Mian saab, Saab naal kiyun lagai ee mian day, tera piyuu lagda a. Mian saab tay tuun topay meray tay. Waada aya Gunj*ay Kutt**ay da Supporter.

Mian Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaab, Wada saaaaab.Hun naa kahein saaaaaab, Gunj**a kah lah per saaaaaaaab na hahien. Waja keay rakh diyan ga.