"Chand Sitara" National Song New Teaser Released.MUST WATCH

amber123

On Peshawar tragedy I was in Pakistan but deliberately avoided TV, as was not able to watch or hear about it, after coming back to UK even glimpses petrify me and soak me in tears. This grief and loss is larger than life, universal in depth and beyond imagination. I sometime try to encircle this incident but left helpless. At least all those who witnessed this tragedy will not be able to overcome the depth of grief. May God give peace to all families who lost their dear ones and us to reach a point to say ...NO MORE......

CHANAKYA

Completely agree with u...nd the depth of your grief...hope people/politicians echo the same grief u carry...sunna hai aaj kaal chupey chupey niqah ka mausam aaya hai...gham itna jaldi ruqsat ho gaya...mossad aur mi6 itney kareeb kabhi na they...
on peshawar tragedy i was in pakistan but deliberately avoided tv, as was not able to watch or hear about it, after coming back to uk even glimpses petrify me and soak me in tears. This grief and loss is larger than life, universal in depth and beyond imagination. I sometime try to encircle this incident but left helpless. At least all those who witnessed this tragedy will not be able to overcome the depth of grief. May god give peace to all families who lost their dear ones and us to reach a point to say ...no more......

yeh-cheez

Internet jahaadiyon say sawaal...

Junaid bhai kahan hein aaj kal??

Maafi shaafi mil gaee unhein..??

Milnee to thee hee...daarhhi jo thee unn ki...!!

Suna hay UK mein hein??

halwapuri

I fail to understand JJ. I think he should sit himself down, think, and decide for the last time in his life whether he believes music is halal or haraam. He should be crystal clear in his beliefs, and then stick with that belief till death. Otherwise, I cannot understand that one day he is giving Da'awah and the other day making music and that too with people like Salman!

mkiani

We all love Pakistan as we Love our Mothers because Pakistan is our Motherland. Undivided love.
and then I see ,I hear some of us are looting ,killing,betray ,injustice ,depravation , misuse of our status,will full damage to our motherland and yet our mother land is provider of refuge and protection.
Shame on those who fall into above category.

Fatema

Internet jahaadiyon say sawaal...

Junaid bhai kahan hein aaj kal??

Maafi shaafi mil gaee unhein..??

Milnee to thee hee...daarhhi jo thee unn ki...!!

Suna hay UK mein hein??

I don't think he is back!!! acha hey na hi aaey. . warna ek aur innocent murder ho jae ga.