[FONT=&]اب ایسے ملک میں ، ایسے لوگ نون لیگ کو ووٹ نہی دیں گے، تو کیا عمران خان کو دیں گے۔ اس ملک میں جتنے بھی غلط لوگ ھیں۔ وہ نون کے حامی ھیں۔اب اکثریت ھی غلط لوگوں کی ھے اس دیش میں، تو عمران اکیلا کیا کرے[/FONT]
[FONT=&]
[/FONT]
Just two weeks ago ... Pemra banned NEO and all you people were supporting Neo administration ..
now NEO's owner slaps student and he becomes pml-n sympathizer ...
wow ... really wow
kamaal hai chu***pe kee ...
where are you getting your facts funkymonkey???? this joker has nothing to do with Neo channel. this is probably also the sharif brothers appointee.
Woman no respect in firoooonnnistannnnn
Yeh Ch. hai kon aur Qissai kiya hai ??
Acha hua in key sath...yay N league to vote dein aur jootay khaeen.
Just two weeks ago ... Pemra banned NEO and all you people were supporting Neo administration ..
now NEO's owner slaps student and he becomes pml-n sympathizer ...
wow ... really wow
kamaal hai chu***pe kee ...
اک بدمعاش وائس چانسلر پنجاب یونیورسٹی ہے جس نے یونیورسٹی کا بیڑا غرق کر دیا ہے اور دوسرا اب یہ.
اساتذہ کی عزت کرنی چاہیے لیکن کیا اس جیسے غنڈے اساتذہ کہلانے کے بھی حق دار ہیں؟؟؟؟
where are you getting your facts funkymonkey???? this joker has nothing to do with Neo channel. this is probably also the sharif brothers appointee.
What NEO has to do with students?????
seems like Ephedrine Abbasi did not pay visit for a long time....
bhai jaan pehn ch*d doctor .. sorry pcdoc .. lol it was too easy to make that out from your id .. like you did .. i dont mean any abuse though.. just a joke
i got my fact from siasat.pk facebook post .. where siasat.pk admins posted he is the owner of Neo News, Naya Akhbar and Superior College.
Regards hahahahahahahqJust recieved this:
Dear adminI, in capacity of the Social Media Head, The Superior Group, want to seek your attention about the video on students’ agitation in Superior University.We are investigating the sad incident which is being negatively portrayed on social media. The one-aspect video clips are damaging and unacceptable for us.So you are requested to kindly stop propagating any such stuff until we complete investigation and resolve the matter.In case of any further clarification needed, kindly contact me back. Looking for your kind understanding. Thanks & regards
bhai jaan pehn ch*d doctor .. sorry pcdoc .. lol it was too easy to make that out from your id .. like you did .. i dont mean any abuse though.. just a joke
i got my fact from siasat.pk facebook post .. where siasat.pk admins posted he is the owner of Neo News, Naya Akhbar and Superior College.
just shows your character my friend. As I said before get your facts straight before posting something. Do you think everything you see posted on social media is accurate? If yes, you must be living in the la la land.