Ch Fawad tweeted about next PM

Skeptic

Fawad Hussain
‏@fawadchaudhry

[FONT=Helvetica Neue, Arial, sans-serif]My bet for new PM is Hina Khar ... She can make it to PM house I guess[/FONT]

[FONT=Helvetica Neue, Arial, sans-serif]

[/FONT][FONT=Helvetica Neue, Arial, sans-serif]
U never know Zardari is a big womanizer [/FONT]
[FONT=Helvetica Neue, Arial, sans-serif][/FONT]

sabir1

if she does , it will become more clear that she has used herself , her personal attributes (instead of her talent etc) to become PM

MUmmah1

Fawad is an 'ibnul waqt', no principals. He should be rejected. We are no fan of PPP, but there must be some principals in ones life. I watched him bashing PPP when he was with Musharraf and then I watched him praising Zardari. What more can be said about such an opportunist. Soon he will be thinking to join another rising party. I wish and hope that he never comes near PTI and if he tries he must be rejected.

if she does , it will become more clear that she has used herself , her personal attributes (instead of her talent etc) to become PM
Sabir bhai Aapney bari nazrain jamai hui hai,sab khariat tu hai ,Aakhir ko President Randwa hai,kuch tu riyait karo yar uss ka bhi huqooq ul ibad ka haq hai,agar masla ziada barha tu Fazlu kis din kam aiye Ga,sharayee haisiat de de ga.

<ChOuDhArY>

No doubt she is also capable enough..

Her Qualifications:

- can serve US better
- Electricity bill defaulter
- Might be acceptable for all partners including diesel.

Killthecorrupts

When he was with Musharaf, Musharaf was kicked out, then became advisor to Gilani, he is also kicked out
Hope he becomes an advisor to Zaradri now :P

a-citizen

jab pakistani politics ki tareekh likhi jai gi,, to sub sey ziada chawwal politician ki list main fawad ch. top py ho ga,,munafiq insaan.. bulkay inssan kehna bi galt ho ga iss ko

God bless Pakistan.
Now another confirmed thief is reportedly selected to lead Pakistani nation.
I am sure the display of wealth on her person would increase by many folds if she is made a PM.

I heard the comments of this foul mouth crook yesterday on ARY when the verdict to kick out Gilani from PM house was announced. This crook was bad mouthing SCP and the Judges and used extremely foul language, he should be charged for contempt by SCP and ARY ordered to hand over the recording of his comments yesterday.
If I was in Pakistan and Pakistani national I would have moved a petition in the SCP on his comments, with a request to charge him for contempt of the court.