Captz Magnem: A Hardcore Zaid Hamid Finds The Reality About Yusuf Kazab (Alhamdolilla

I REQUEST ALL BROTHERS TO READ IN DETAIL WHAT I AM WRITING HERE (BELOW):
Not many Pakistanis and specially new generation know about Yusuf Kazzab case which happened in 1997-98. Im included in those Pakistanis. I was away on fields for Army duty, and at that time had recently lost my father who was Amir of Tablighi Jammat, and a great source for my Islamic education and love for our Prophet (Pbuh).
The greatest Islamic scholar for me, Shaheed Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza (RA) was very close friend of my father and my father advised me to follow Dr. sahab strictly for his ocean of knowledge and role model as much better human being than may be all of us. The words of Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA) are final and MOST VALUED for me as long as religion is concerned. Dr. sahab Shaheed (RA) is and was much more for me than anyone including AMTKN or Zaid Hamid.
My late father was part of Tehreek e Khatam e Nabuwwat, and i was always in fancy and respect about AMTKN specially great Ulema like Molana Mufti Shamzai (RA), Hazrat Binori (RA), and Hazrat Yusuf Ludhyanivi (RA).
Recent rise of Zaid Hamid again happened at the time when i was away, in UAE, for my post-Army duties. I suddenly found great fame, respect, and following of Zaid Hamid in UAE, my friends in Pakistan, and many other places.
Like others, I saw the series of Brasstacks programs, and naturally inclined in favor of great words, speeches, passion, and charisma, of what Zaid Hamid said.
Then came the opposition. AMTKN and many people started disfavoring Zaid Hamid, on his past links with Yusuf Kazzab. Initial silence of Zaid Hamid was meaningful. Many people including me asked Zaid sahab to refute the allegations, but he said he is waiting for the right time, though he instantly denied any links with Kazzab.
Rcently he issued his video on mass demand, to re-affirm his faith of being follower of Hazrat Muhammad Ibne Abdullah (SAWW) only. This satisfied many people including me.
But still, the popular demand from his opposition was to declare Yusuf as Kazzab, which he denied to do. He convinced that he doesnt know whether Yusuf was Kazzab or not. And the shariah evidence against Yusuf was incomplete.
On these 2 crossroads, ALL OF US, have been engaged in discussions, debates, etc. I wanted anti-Zaid Hamid community to bring up solid evidences, but they didnt, to my satisfaction. Even Talha Saad, whom i considered more knowledgeable among all of u, just invited me, for discussion, instead of sharing solid evidence.
With my much busy schedule, i investigated on my own. I browsed every post, read all related websites, and tried not to miss any content, related to this issue.
Suddenly I came across the fatwa against Yusuf Kazzab from Dr. Malik Ghluma Murtaza Shaheed (RA), my mentor, my guide, my rehnuma.
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/Moj...aZaidHamid/Data/Akhbar/Complete-News/P/35.htm
It came as a surprise to me. Having close family ties with Dr. sahabs family, i never knew about this major happening of the past. I immediately contacted Hafiz Bilal, the son of Shaheed Dr. sahab for confirmation, and he confirmed it all.
Brother Hafiz Bilal shared more things including Fatwa against Yusuf kazzab from all sects Shia, Sunni, Deobandi, Barelvi, Ahle Hadiis.
So first time i came to knew that it was an IJMA among nation and great Ulemas of Pakistan that Yusuf was a Kazzab.
As u can see in above link, and as told by brother Hafiz Bilal, that Yusuf spent much time with Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA), he used to stay in Dr. sahabs home in Saudia, and even tried to have his daughter wed with Dr. sahabs son. Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Saheed (RA) knew Yusuf Kazab more personally and more closely than Zaid Hamid.
Dr. Murtaza (RA) demanded Saza e Maut to Yusuf Kazzab. Words of Dr. sahab are MORE VALUED for me, other than any Aalim. All are great Ulemas but somtimes u have special place in your heart for someone, and in my case it was/is Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA).
Having learned more about Yusuf Kazzab, i found his lanati character more n more. Blasphemy and Dawa e Nabuwat was one thing, in addition to his moral degradation, rapes, sexual harrassment, and bla bla, the list of crimes is unlimited.
Only a blind and a fool can deny them. I was ignorant, less knowledged, i confess it. But how blessed i feel myself, to be Muslim first, and on my great father who taught me love for Islam and our Prophet (SAWW), and Shaheed Dr. sahab (RA) who came to me as light even after his martyrdom.
captzmagnemleaveszaidha.png

Author: Captz Magnem
Editors Note: The article has been compiled by comments of Captz Magnem made on a note of Talha Saad. We have always asked people to consult Ulema, not AMTKN but any Alim e Deen that you trust on this matter. Dr Ghulam Murtaza Maliks son might have also told Captz Magnem the same things that we posted online, however, the difference being that Captz Magnem trusted him and suspected us. So once again for all Zaid Hamid fans, please consult any Alim e Deen whom you trust about this issue. Inshallah you will realize the reality.

ProudPakistani

I highly respected Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza. I still remember his lecture programs on PTV. One of the great scholars who also had the ability to explain things in a very simple and polite way. I still remember one incident when I was traveling to Bahawaplur and I met a guy in there. He told me about himself and how he started fasting in Ramadan just by hearing one of the lectures by Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza about fasting in Ramadan.

And thanks for sharing another evidence about Yousaf Kazzab. Also, I just came to know today that Yousaf Kazzab was first buried secretly in some graveyard of Muslims in Islamabad, but after many protests from the people there, his dead body was taken out and was buried in some graveyard of Qadyanis.

I sincerely hope that Zaid Zaman Hamid openly and clearly disassociates himself from Yousaf Kazzab and ask for forgiveness from Allah for his past relationship with Yousaf Kazzab.

MANNO

Zaid Hamid has condemn his association with Yousef Kazzab. If you were a muslim you shouldnt have raised this issue all over again! Let Allah decide about the individual's faith. But what do you really think will this stop his mission LOL you must be joking!

UKspec786

Br Karachiwala,
Asslam u alaykum,

"The words of Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA) are final and MOST VALUED for me as long as religion is concerned."

This quote of yours i find very disturbing. That words from a scholar are final for you.

You where away when Yousaf Ali issue was around. You where away when Zaid Hamid came on the scene. Can you please go away again, bury your head in the sand and come back after inqilab comes to PAKISTAN. Inshallah. Zaid Hamid only talks about loving Allah and His Rasool and the pure land that was created for this reason. Zaid did not bring up the Yousaf Ali issue. It was the people against his mission of making Pakistan islamic again.
May Allah give us all guidance to the straight path. Any destroy anyone who thinks badly for Pakistan.
Khuda Hafiz

Br Karachiwala,
Asslam u alaykum,

"The words of Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA) are final and MOST VALUED for me as long as religion is concerned."

This quote of yours i find very disturbing. That words from a scholar are final for you.

You where away when Yousaf Ali issue was around. You where away when Zaid Hamid came on the scene. Can you please go away again, bury your head in the sand and come back after inqilab comes to PAKISTAN. Inshallah. Zaid Hamid only talks about loving Allah and His Rasool and the pure land that was created for this reason. Zaid did not bring up the Yousaf Ali issue. It was the people against his mission of making Pakistan islamic again.
May Allah give us all guidance to the straight path. Any destroy anyone who thinks badly for Pakistan.
Khuda Hafiz

And thats what bothers them

Ameen, destroy he will, very soon, inshaAllah

I REQUEST ALL BROTHERS TO READ IN DETAIL WHAT I AM WRITING HERE (BELOW):
Not many Pakistanis and specially new generation know about Yusuf Kazzab case which happened in 1997-98. Im included in those Pakistanis. I was away on fields for Army duty, and at that time had recently lost my father who was Amir of Tablighi Jammat, and a great source for my Islamic education and love for our Prophet (Pbuh).
The greatest Islamic scholar for me, Shaheed Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza (RA) was very close friend of my father and my father advised me to follow Dr. sahab strictly for his ocean of knowledge and role model as much better human being than may be all of us. The words of Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA) are final and MOST VALUED for me as long as religion is concerned. Dr. sahab Shaheed (RA) is and was much more for me than anyone including AMTKN or Zaid Hamid.
My late father was part of Tehreek e Khatam e Nabuwwat, and i was always in fancy and respect about AMTKN specially great Ulema like Molana Mufti Shamzai (RA), Hazrat Binori (RA), and Hazrat Yusuf Ludhyanivi (RA).
Recent rise of Zaid Hamid again happened at the time when i was away, in UAE, for my post-Army duties. I suddenly found great fame, respect, and following of Zaid Hamid in UAE, my friends in Pakistan, and many other places.
Like others, I saw the series of Brasstacks programs, and naturally inclined in favor of great words, speeches, passion, and charisma, of what Zaid Hamid said.
Then came the opposition. AMTKN and many people started disfavoring Zaid Hamid, on his past links with Yusuf Kazzab. Initial silence of Zaid Hamid was meaningful. Many people including me asked Zaid sahab to refute the allegations, but he said he is waiting for the right time, though he instantly denied any links with Kazzab.
Rcently he issued his video on mass demand, to re-affirm his faith of being follower of Hazrat Muhammad Ibne Abdullah (SAWW) only. This satisfied many people including me.
But still, the popular demand from his opposition was to declare Yusuf as Kazzab, which he denied to do. He convinced that he doesn’t know whether Yusuf was Kazzab or not. And the shariah evidence against Yusuf was incomplete.
On these 2 crossroads, ALL OF US, have been engaged in discussions, debates, etc. I wanted anti-Zaid Hamid community to bring up solid evidences, but they didn’t, to my satisfaction. Even Talha Saad, whom i considered more knowledgeable among all of u, just invited me, for discussion, instead of sharing solid evidence.
With my much busy schedule, i investigated on my own. I browsed every post, read all related websites, and tried not to miss any content, related to this issue.
Suddenly I came across the fatwa against Yusuf Kazzab from Dr. Malik Ghluma Murtaza Shaheed (RA), my mentor, my guide, my rehnuma.
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/Moj...aZaidHamid/Data/Akhbar/Complete-News/P/35.htm
It came as a surprise to me. Having close family ties with Dr. sahab’s family, i never knew about this major happening of the past. I immediately contacted Hafiz Bilal, the son of Shaheed Dr. sahab for confirmation, and he confirmed it all.
Brother Hafiz Bilal shared more things including Fatwa against Yusuf kazzab from all sects Shia, Sunni, Deobandi, Barelvi, Ahle Hadiis.
So first time i came to knew that it was an IJMA among nation and great Ulemas of Pakistan that Yusuf was a Kazzab.
As u can see in above link, and as told by brother Hafiz Bilal, that Yusuf spent much time with Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA), he used to stay in Dr. sahabs home in Saudia, and even tried to have his daughter wed with Dr. sahab’s son. Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Saheed (RA) knew Yusuf Kazab more personally and more closely than Zaid Hamid.
Dr. Murtaza (RA) demanded Saza e Maut to Yusuf Kazzab. Words of Dr. sahab are MORE VALUED for me, other than any Aalim. All are great Ulemas but somtimes u have special place in your heart for someone, and in my case it was/is Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza Shaheed (RA).
Having learned more about Yusuf Kazzab, i found his lanati character more n more. Blasphemy and Dawa e Nabuwat was one thing, in addition to his moral degradation, rapes, sexual harrassment, and bla bla, the list of crimes is unlimited.
Only a blind and a fool can deny them. I was ignorant, less knowledged, i confess it. But how blessed i feel myself, to be Muslim first, and on my great father who taught me love for Islam and our Prophet (SAWW), and Shaheed Dr. sahab (RA) who came to me as light even after his martyrdom.
captzmagnemleaveszaidha.png

Author: Captz Magnem
Editor’s Note: The article has been compiled by comments of Captz Magnem made on a note of Talha Saad. We have always asked people to consult Ulema, not AMTKN but any Alim e Deen that you trust on this matter. Dr Ghulam Murtaza Malik’s son might have also told Captz Magnem the same things that we posted online, however, the difference being that Captz Magnem trusted him and suspected us. So once again for all Zaid Hamid fans, please consult any Alim e Deen whom you trust about this issue. Inshallah you will realize the reality.

Assuming that everybody including myself is the targeted audience of your comments, I have two questions;

1. Why are you so much interested in my deen so I should go and consult Aalim. also on what issue? Whyare you trying to become a massiah. did I or anybody ask you for suggestions or guidance? Or some fasadi maulvis ask you to write this on their behalf?

2. Who the hell is this Magnum to tell me who should I support who I shouldnt. You should think of yourself only. Its MY OWN RIGHTS to choose an idol or leader or even maulvi. my topmost and respected aalim names are Dr Israr, thanvis, etc, thats just my choice. I never asked anyone to leave their own and start liking mine. I can see you as another fasadi maulvi or on behalf of a fasadi maulvi.

doosron ki imaan drust karney key ba-jayey apna imman drust karo, woh hi aakhrat mein tumharey kaam ayega. In maulvio ki na suno, woh tumhein jahannum mein pahunhca deinegey. Tum khud hi dekhlo, tum ney is post mein kitni gheebat kama-i hai........ deen-mullah-fi sabilillah fasad.... astaghfirullah-o-azeem

I highly respected Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza. I still remember his lecture programs on PTV. One of the great scholars who also had the ability to explain things in a very simple and polite way. I still remember one incident when I was traveling to Bahawaplur and I met a guy in there. He told me about himself and how he started fasting in Ramadan just by hearing one of the lectures by Dr. Malik Ghulam Murtaza about fasting in Ramadan.

And thanks for sharing another evidence about Yousaf Kazzab. Also, I just came to know today that Yousaf Kazzab was first buried secretly in some graveyard of Muslims in Islamabad, but after many protests from the people there, his dead body was taken out and was buried in some graveyard of Qadyanis.

I sincerely hope that Zaid Zaman Hamid openly and clearly disassociates himself from Yousaf Kazzab and ask for forgiveness from Allah for his past relationship with Yousaf Kazzab.

Aaaj nimaz parhi hai tum ney? such bolna

sequal to the letter, Zh has already done what was suggested but these maulvis have their own agenda,

[SIZE=5.2] [/SIZE][SIZE=5.2]صُمٌّۢ بُكۡمٌ عُمۡىٌ فَهُمۡ لَا يَرۡجِعُوۡنَ[/SIZE]

So the video where zh is defending kazzab is that something we should forget or is that not related here???

Assuming that everybody including myself is the targeted audience of your comments, I have two questions;

1. Why are you so much interested in my deen so I should go and consult Aalim. also on what issue? Whyare you trying to become a massiah. did I or anybody ask you for suggestions or guidance? Or some fasadi maulvis ask you to write this on their behalf?

2. Who the hell is this Magnum to tell me who should I support who I shouldnt. You should think of yourself only. Its MY OWN RIGHTS to choose an idol or leader or even maulvi. my topmost and respected aalim names are Dr Israr, thanvis, etc, thats just my choice. I never asked anyone to leave their own and start liking mine. I can see you as another fasadi maulvi or on behalf of a fasadi maulvi.

doosron ki imaan drust karney key ba-jayey apna imman drust karo, woh hi aakhrat mein tumharey kaam ayega. In maulvio ki na suno, woh tumhein jahannum mein pahunhca deinegey. Tum khud hi dekhlo, tum ney is post mein kitni gheebat kama-i hai........ deen-mullah-fi sabilillah fasad.... astaghfirullah-o-azeem

Please read the editor's note in total and with some patience. They are asking you to not come to them as you have the same agenda against them as most liberal muslims these days have (by the way the biggest haters of AMTKN are Qadyanis - hope you do not want to be associated with them) You are really quick calling every alim a fasadi mullah but you keep your eyes closed for zh even when facts are presented. And please do not go on saying that Allah SWT could find anyone in this entire world for saving Pakistan except a mureed of kazzab. This the most ridiculous notion that I have come across in my life. This guy has no legs. He is not going very far I can bet my life on that. I only pity those who would be looking find a way out of shame when zh is punsihed by ALLAH SWT.

Kazzab is kazzab, fasadis are fasadis, There has to be a reason why people are earning gheebat against ZH. Please dont tell me they khadim-e-Islam?

By the way, is AMTKN a deobandi group? Some one tell me please? YES or NO

When ZH is punished by Allah (swt) where will YOU be? LOL

ProudPakistani

@gazoomartian,
Why are you always very angry???

In fact all the supporters of Zaid Zaman Hamid are very emotional and don't have any patience which is required for a good discussion. People here are discussing their point of views and not here to fight each other. So, be patient and open to any discussion without losing your patience.
And where did the supporters of Zaid Zaman Hamid get this idea that anyone talking against Zaid Zaman Hamid are Israel, US or Indian agents. Come on bro...

The issue was never about Zaid Zaman Hamid's mission of Wake Up Pakisan. The issue was always about his CLOSE relationship with Yousaf Kazzab. It's a pity that all supporters of Zaid Zaman Hamid also supporting Yousaf Kazzab and think of him as a scholar/sufi as Zaid Zaman Hamid think of him and told his supporters.
Brother, it was not only the Deobandi, but every major sect of Ahle Sunat and Shia were of the same opinion against Yousaf Ali that he was a Kazzab. They even didn't allow his dead body to bury in Muslim graveyard and in the end Yousaf Kazzab was buried in QADYANI's graveyard.

I feel sorry that Zaid Zaman Hamid could have easily said the truth in the beginning and disassociate himself from Yousaf Kazzab. Instead he started defending him on one side and declaring that he believes in Khatme-Nabbuwat at the same time. This is hypocrisy. Yousaf Kazzab issue was never a Deobandi issue, all major Muslim sects unanimously agreed on that issue which Zaid Hamid and his SO CALLED supporters are trying to reopen and create confusion.

And PLEASE participate in discussions without losing patience and with open mind. We are all Muslims, brothers and Pakistanis. Our mission is one and same, to make Pakistan a progressive Islamic country based on the principles of Khilafat. We disagree in few aspects and we should be respectful to each other.

Salam.

Re: By the way, is AMTKN a deobandi group? Some one tell me please? YES or NO

Most definitely AMTKN is a Deobandi group but they are trying to safeguard the namoos of The Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad sallahu alaihi w***alam. I am worried about you. You seem to be trying to prove something else. Why do you always change the subject?? Are you also one of the followers of kazzab yourself. You seem to be imitating ZH and keep going around the subject.

Read the note from ProudPakistani the message is very clear. Read and think that is if you are you are in rational mode.

Thanks you brother. Very well said. If only some one would pay heed to that. Right now it seems people start calling others deobandi barelvi.... even though as you pointed out everyone of the sects was of unanimous voice re. kazzab.

Jazakallah.

@gazoomartian,
Why are you always very angry???

In fact all the supporters of Zaid Zaman Hamid are very emotional and don't have any patience which is required for a good discussion. People here are discussing their point of views and not here to fight each other. So, be patient and open to any discussion without losing your patience.
And where did the supporters of Zaid Zaman Hamid get this idea that anyone talking against Zaid Zaman Hamid are Israel, US or Indian agents. Come on bro...

The issue was never about Zaid Zaman Hamid's mission of Wake Up Pakisan. The issue was always about his CLOSE relationship with Yousaf Kazzab. It's a pity that all supporters of Zaid Zaman Hamid also supporting Yousaf Kazzab and think of him as a scholar/sufi as Zaid Zaman Hamid think of him and told his supporters.
Brother, it was not only the Deobandi, but every major sect of Ahle Sunat and Shia were of the same opinion against Yousaf Ali that he was a Kazzab. They even didn't allow his dead body to bury in Muslim graveyard and in the end Yousaf Kazzab was buried in QADYANI's graveyard.

I feel sorry that Zaid Zaman Hamid could have easily said the truth in the beginning and dis***ociate himself from Yousaf Kazzab. Instead he started defending him on one side and declaring that he believes in Khatme-Nabbuwat at the same time. This is hypocrisy. Yousaf Kazzab issue was never a Deobandi issue, all major Muslim sects unanimously agreed on that issue which Zaid Hamid and his SO CALLED supporters are trying to reopen and create confusion.

And PLEASE participate in discussions without losing patience and with open mind. We are all Muslims, brothers and Pakistanis. Our mission is one and same, to make Pakistan a progressive Islamic country based on the principles of Khilafat. We disagree in few aspects and we should be respectful to each other.

Salam.

Thanks you brother. Very well said. If only some one would pay heed to that. Right now it seems people start calling others deobandi barelvi.... even though as you pointed out everyone of the sects was of unanimous voice re. kazzab.

Jazakallah.

rajakhanmd

If someone clearly says that he believes in the KHATM e NUBUWWAT then we need to believe him.

Famous incident in which the a Sahabe (R.A) killed a person who proclaimed Shahada after he was helplessly surrounded and the question asked by Prophet (SAWS) that ''if you saw in his heart that he was saying Shahada out of fear or with sincerity'', clearly guides us what we should be doing. Later on, one of Khalifa e Rashid (R.A) requested the same Sahabe to join his forces against some Muslims but the Sahabe (RA) refused and replied that I am still fearful that if Allah swt will ask me about that man, what would I do?