Caption This

Shiki Jokalian

Rawalpindi Waste Management Company hired Children for performing cleaning activities at UC-11, RWP. Shame on Child Labour.
2ql7oms.jpg

imalam

(cry)Pakistan ka future. 90% Pakistan ko 2 time ki roti ki Pari hai aur 10% ko paisa akkta aur chupane ki Pari hai. We need French Revolution. We need a chopping Square.

awam

Dude its not child labor, who know the back ground of these kids, they may have large family with no food on table, so either someone let them die with hunger or get some small work done and pay them.
I agree with you if these kids were going school and someone have them skip school and have them do hard labor. By the picture I don't see hard labor, maybe these kids suppose to pick garbage from around and pile them on cart. Money earn with dignity is better then begging for food.

Salma Khan

Dude its not child labor, who know the back ground of these kids, they may have large family with no food on table, so either someone let them die with hunger or get some small work done and pay them.
I agree with you if these kids were going school and someone have them skip school and have them do hard labor. By the picture I don't see hard labor, maybe these kids suppose to pick garbage from around and pile them on cart. Money earn with dignity is better then begging for food.

Earning with dignity is not an Issue here sir. its responsibility of the state to ensure kids with healthcare and school instead of making life impossible due to inflation, unemployment, poverty, over population & poor health facilities etc. Consequently kids are forced to work instead of school education.
Govt is responsible for that but they are just busy in looting and fooling people just by juggling words and statements.......
:(

Salma Khan

Govt is responsible for that but they are just busy in looting and fooling people just by juggling words and statements.......damm it:13:

awam

Earning with dignity is not an Issue here sir. its responsibility of the state to ensure kids with healthcare and school instead of making life impossible due to inflation, unemployment, poverty, over population & poor health facilities etc. Consequently kids are forced to work instead of school education.
Govt is responsible for that but they are just busy in looting and fooling people just by juggling words and statements.......
:(

Agree with you 2000%, but every one needs to earn something to feed themselves. Child like these have noting in there hand to do any thing about it, beg or earn these are the two choices.

People who can do something are busy doing other things. Why the SC judges need longs breaks during this ongoing critical case. Do a straight 48 hour session and be done with it. Being an IT person I think I put more time at my job to address critical issues related to my company as compare to these judges to the case critical for the country.