Caption this :P

inzimam

532719_432759390088058_1214836873_n.jpg

TellMe

Two very old and experienced politician who were almost in every political and army government sitting next to someone who wants to change Pakistan.

only IK................:)
hashmis qureshis are just part of the game..sorry to say after asghar khan case i dont trust hashmi sahib aswell.. znd regarding qureshi... no comments he is just an opportunist..

bravoawan

Just Confirming. Did you try to be smart to put this pic up and make us think that SMQ is jelous from BHAGI? If you did!! You are wrong they are ONE TEAM..

[QUOTE

=inzimam;892725]
532719_432759390088058_1214836873_n.jpg
[/QUOTE]

k.a.kiani

Two very old and experienced politician who were almost in every political and army government sitting next to someone who wants to change Pakistan.

bhai who didn't change the party. if changing the party is corruption then you should first blame to quid e azam who changed congress to muslim league. secondly can you tell me when shah mehmood qureshi was part of army government. if you have some knowledge then can you please tell me the days Javed hashmi spent in zia's government and the days he spent in jail in musharraf's government.

do this research and I am sure you would be ashamed of what you said. GOD BLESS YOU

zafarullah

Tho ap ko kion jalan ho rahe bhai...........Ap logon ki waja se tho sari qaom barbad ho chuki hai. Allah karai ap isi tarah jalthy rahy...............

saifsaif

Biggest mistake of IK in his whole life to take these two lalchi persons,but any ways I will support IK not these HAREES persons.