Caption Competition - Please Give your comment on these images

raju

45870_420844820905_286288255905_5334825_1731828_n.jpg

itsnotme90

When Nation is suffering from flood you are having fun by posting these kind of pictures to start fight between mqm and pti. I think this is time to help other pakistanis not a time of photo session and get popularity. If you loyal to pakistan you will focus on people who are suffering not to make imran khan popular. He could be a hope for you not for all pakistanis.

Nawazish

how do you know if she is an older woman. Me be she is same age as IK :lol:

lol good one gazoo sahab but let me tell you one thing...I recently met Imran and there were about 1200 people there from the ages of 20-70 and Imran was the most fittest and still looks like one of those top athletes. I also guarantee you If he wants to get married to another 25 years old today, 90% of the women will go for him.

jony1

Imran khan is a hope for Nation
imran Khan is a hope for country
Imran khan is a hope for poors
imran Khan is a hope for justice seekers
Imran khan is a hope for youngstrs
imran Khan is a hope for educated people
Imran khan is a hope for all provinces
imran Khan is a hope for Me

Nawazish

When Nation is suffering from flood you are having fun by posting these kind of pictures to start fight between mqm and pti. I think this is time to help other pakistanis not a time of photo session and get popularity. If you loyal to pakistan you will focus on people who are suffering not to make imran khan popular. He could be a hope for you not for all pakistanis.

It's ok bhai, you are not the only who care. We all care and after going through depressing news all day, there is nothing wrong to relax your mind a bit. so just take it easy, if you don't like, leave the thread. After all it is an open forum and everyone has a right to express themselves.

Khurram.k

what are you doing here ?

Khurram.k

lol good one gazoo sahab but let me tell you one thing...I recently met Imran and there were about 1200 people there from the ages of 20-70 and Imran was the most fittest and still looks like one of those top athletes. I also guarantee you If he wants to get married to another 25 years old today, 90% of the women will go for him.

and if he opened up that preposition in canada ...70% of guys too . : D

yeh to aur bhi acchha hai. I will take the 10% of the women. I always wanted to be Mr. 10% :lol::lol: