Capital Talk - 29th May 2012 - Javed Hashmi & Khawaja Asif - PTI & PMLN in a race to file petition

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
Re: Capital Talk - 29 May 2012 - Javed Hashmi & Khawaja Asif - PTI & PMLN in a race to file petitions

خواجہ آصف اور جاوید ہاشمی کے درمیان لڑائیاں۔۔۔۔۔
خواجہ آصف چول آدمی ہے جس کی غلط بیانی پر جاوید ہاشمی پھٹ پڑے۔

Muskerahat

Re: Capital Talk - 29 May 2012 - Javed Hashmi & Khawaja Asif - PTI & PMLN in a race to file petitions

Javed Hasmi honest. PML n saved by javed hashmi laiken

johny

PMLN won 19 seats in 2002 elections when Javed Hashmi was leading it. is this saving muslim league. Javed Hashmi is the great but he is lying. in Pindi speach he also told that PMLN forced him to leave pindi seat..lier
Javed Hasmi honest. PML n saved by javed hashmi laiken

rajaokayoum

Any idea Y PMLN on back foot and scared after PTI Tsunami in Rawalpindi..............its more than seats.......

AOA,
Whole Pakistan noticed that since big show of PTI Tsunami in Rawalpindi.....Pmln leaders lost their sense.......but this is becoz of poor Punjab Govt Performance .......law and order is so bad in Rawalpindi that no one in Villages can go out after 6 PM........and since Anjum Aqeel attack police station and Party had no action against him........so Pmln worse to come.............

Faheem Niaz

Re: Any idea Y PMLN on back foot and scared after PTI Tsunami in Rawalpindi..............its more than seats.......

until and unless youth comes out side and vote for PTI. nothing gonna change, such situation are being processed since long time.

tz00007

ye PMLN waaley bewaqoof hein..arey hashmi sahab se door raho.. osko tum logo ki ander tak ka pata hay..

apney aap ko marwayeinge ye..hahahaha...

tz00007

19 seat kuch nahi????? seriously?? hahah a dictator overthrows a party.. kicks its leader...diminshes its party.. and in the peak of that dictator.. they secure 19 seats.. i think thats a big achievement..

n if he was that incompetent then why musharaf had to put him in jail for all those years?

and i dont know about pindi seat issue..but track record of liars show that nawaz is the liar.. proven liar in the jila watni contract.. lol

PMLN won 19 seats in 2002 elections when Javed Hashmi was leading it. is this saving muslim league. Javed Hashmi is the great but he is lying. in Pindi speach he also told that PMLN forced him to leave pindi seat..lier

Hamid 2

Sab se bara chawal to khud hashmi hai jo jis ka khata hai usy ka bura sochta hai

johny

for that 19 seats all the big names of PMLN won from there own seats Except Javed Hashmi. Javed Hashmi lost his Multan seat but won from Lahore.
19 seat kuch nahi????? seriously?? hahah a dictator overthrows a party.. kicks its leader...diminshes its party.. and in the peak of that dictator.. they secure 19 seats.. i think thats a big achievement..

n if he was that incompetent then why musharaf had to put him in jail for all those years?

and i dont know about pindi seat issue..but track record of liars show that nawaz is the liar.. proven liar in the jila watni contract.. lol

PakistaniFirst

Riet from an honest person an open lie does not suits his personality.

Agreed with your point but you have to prove first that he lied. And please remember, no one is an angle, people do make mistake but we respect them of their over all act/performance. I personally can not reject him because of his 1 or 2 mistakes and forget all his sacrifices.

Do you disagree that Javed Hashmi is the most respectable politician?
Do you disagree that when he was in PMLN you guys have no issues with his mistakes but now you do?

Still lots of my PMLN friends who respect him and believe that the lost of Javed Hashmi is too big which is almost impossible for PMLN to fill.

johny

Totally agree that he is still the most respected politician. but when peple like him tell open lies then it shows the whole politics of Pakistan.

It seems as if today the politican are selling there fruit chat by making the people fools. one day JH says only NS can save the country next day he joins PTI then IK becomes the only hope. Marvi mamon was always critical of NS and appreciates IK but after PMLN joining NS became the saint and IK is a traitor. SMQ bargains with both PMLN and PTI before anouncing, from which stage he will sell the fruit chat.
Agreed with your point but you have to prove first that he lied. And please remember, no one is an angle, people do make mistake but we respect them of their over all act/performance. I personally can not reject him because of his 1 or 2 mistakes and forget all his sacrifices.

Do you disagree that Javed Hashmi is the most respectable politician?
Do you disagree that when he was in PMLN you guys have no issues with his mistakes but now you do?

Still lots of my PMLN friends who respect him and believe that the lost of Javed Hashmi is too big which is almost impossible for PMLN to fill.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

خواجہ آصف اور جاوید ہاشمی کے درمیان لڑائیاں۔۔۔۔۔
خواجہ آصف چول آدمی ہے جس کی غلط بیانی پر جاوید ہاشمی پھٹ پڑے۔

Javed Hashmi said that nobody from PML N could win against Sheikh Rashid...which was actually proven wrong when a shakeel awan beat Sheikh Rashid... this is what Khawaja Asif said and Javed Hashmi didn't get it.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Totally agree that he is still the most respected politician. but when peple like him tell open lies then it shows the whole politics of Pakistan.

It seems as if today the politican are selling there fruit chat by making the people fools. one day JH says only NS can save the country next day he joins PTI then IK becomes the only hope. Marvi mamon was always critical of NS and appreciates IK but after PMLN joining NS became the saint and IK is a traitor. SMQ bargains with both PMLN and PTI before anouncing, from which stage he will sell the fruit chat.

People do not recall and understand these filthy tactics by these politicians....They are not what they are...

PakistaniFirst

Agreed. But in the End we need to choose the better one. Like I said, No one is an angle. Why we start looking an angle to fix our country? Why it is an angle or devil. The reality is, we need to understand who is having an ability and credibility to fix the problems we are facing right now.

If I support Imran Khan is not that he is an angle and dint make mistake but his ability and credibility compare to other available leader we have. He did what he said and never give up, regardless people try to demoralized him, but he never give up. His solutions to fix the problems of our country is fare better and practical compare to others whom we already gave chances. Then why not him?
Asad Umar (former angro CEO) join him on what base? most of the people join IK because they believe he is fare better then others, of course not perfect. And by the way, no body is perfect.

Now the answer of Politicians behavior before or after leaving or joining the party is going to be same as long as we are an uneducated society. Many people like this kind of conversation and they dont remember care what this guy said before. A big example of Fawad Choudhry .... :lol: