Can they educate us what is a lethal weapon?????

janbazali

1048b8363976b73da1fae194030cdc0e.jpg

The traitor government says, they will not allow "Lethal" weapons to go into Afghanistan and only non-lethal weapons will be allowed !! Can they educate us what is a lethal weapon????? Is there any weapon which is NOT lethal??? Are these armored cars, Humvees, artillery, and their ammunition part of lethal weapons or non-lethal weapons???? God, either they are insane or total traitors. In either case, they will be dealt with severely InshAllah, without mercy!

The battle lines are being drawn! Government is deploying thousands of troops and Police to protect NATO supplies for the Crusaders while the lives, honor and property of the Pakistanis is burning due to lawless anarchy and terrorism backed by NATO/RAW and CIA. Over a hundred thousand Pakistanis have died or have been wounded due to this illegal war in Afghanistan. Over 90 billion dollars of losses to the national economy, infrastructure, education, health and road systems due to these supplies for the terrorists in Afghanistan and Pakistan. Now, the nation will resist with full force!!!

Zaid Hamid

aamirksa

سارا سامان لوٹ کر ٹرکوں کو آگ لگا دینی چاہئے ، آخر امریکا خود تنگ ہوجائیگا

sdmuashr

Assalam o Alaikum,

I just don't understand why the hell the lower rank officers or soldiers don't raise their voices against this treason. This situation is very similar to a case that you hire some guards and make one of them their leader in order to manage security of your house but when the dogs from the outside attack you, the head of the guard helps these dogs in tearing you apart while the subordinate guards don't do anything and just obey the head guard. I just don't understand why the hell they are get paid? They even don't ghairat otherwise they would have stopped taking monthly wages from us. Maha Haram Khor!

janbazali

[MENTION=12948]sdmuashr[/MENTION]

this is so nonesene behavior.... so you want disorder in the ranks of armed forces ..... . This is the discipline of armed forces that we are still safe and sound, otherwise this insane govt would have sold every bit of Pakistan..

Armed forces is the only department left which is in order now days, dont dare to speak against it.

Khalid

army has given green signal for the resumption of supplies, so please dont dare to speak against supplies as well

@sdmuashr

this is so nonesene behavior.... so you want disorder in the ranks of armed forces ..... . This is the discipline of armed forces that we are still safe and sound, otherwise this insane govt would have sold every bit of Pakistan..

Armed forces is the only department left which is in order now days, dont dare to speak against it.

modern.fakir

Yeah Army please no martial law ..but please do poke your nose where WE like you to...but please no martial law ok ...(bigsmile) ...we will not come out on the streets....we will elect ppp and all other goons for elections who were hell bent from the first day to resume supplies ...but ARMY YOU are expected to be from the MOON ...we will badmouth you at will...you get your jawaans killed for our safety...yet we reserve the right to verbal-bash you anytime ...keep up the good work :)

army has given green signal for the resumption of supplies, so please dont dare to speak against supplies as well

alpha

You can check all his posts all he has do is to b a r k against armed forces. These kind of ppl are traitors. And after talking non sense if they go missing their parents would come out on media with their picture. Crying that their son was innocent.

[MENTION=12948]sdmuashr[/MENTION]

Khalid

dont be so emotional, i was just teasing janbazali

Yeah Army please no martial law ..but please do poke your nose where WE like you to...but please no martial law ok ...(bigsmile) ...we will not come out on the streets....we will elect ppp and all other goons for elections who were hell bent from the first day to resume supplies ...but ARMY YOU are expected to be from the MOON ...we will badmouth you at will...you get your jawaans killed for our safety...yet we reserve the right to verbal-bash you anytime ...keep up the good work :)

jahanzaibi

Na.Pak army take care of us because we are there unpaid slaves.. they hulimate us when they want ..and sold or kill us when they get good price
afia sidique ,missing person ,lal masjid and bugti are good examples of na.pak army.

They also sold out our mother land when they get a good bid, bangladesh, shamsy airbase , wana are few examples.
When they want they bring down the selected goverment and make a ***** our president... Zardari is a good example

we sleep sound in the presence of ***** army because they are taking care of our borders.. but they dont stop drone and other invaders to come
and make us keep sleeping in all rest.. . drone attacks and abotabad attackes are few examples.

if anyone has a good example of ***** army where they did something good for this country please share it... dont tell me the fake story of 65 war.

Scorpion

Is Kiyani ka tattoo Zaid Hamid ka dimagh kharab ho gia hai . . . . Is fauj na khud go a head dia hai supply line kholnay ka liay or in return America Coalition support fund ka Aik arub dollar dai raha hai jo ka pichlay dus saaloun ki tarah seedhay fauj ka hi pass jaatay hain . . . .

Pakistani Naapak Government or Naapak fauj dono america hi ka liay hain . . . . Or America hi ka liay kaam kurtay rahingay . . . .

Hakoomat ka tu koi bhi supporter nahi . . . . Pur is Fauj ka supporter ubh nangay ho rahay hain . . . .

Scorpion

Bhai saab . . . . Ziada bongia na maaray . . . . Aap is hi baat ka jawab dai dain ka Sahibzada Fazal Kareem na jo anti taliban jalsoun ka liay America sa dollar liay , us ki kia justification hai . . . . Tum or tumhari fauj, dono America ka dollar pur hi pul rahay ho . . . . Lihaza itni bari bari batain na karo . . . . Halwa Khao bus . . . .

Scorpion

You can check all his posts all he has do is to b a r k against armed forces. These kind of ppl are traitors. And after talking non sense if they go missing their parents would come out on media with their picture. Crying that their son was innocent.

Ziada bhonknay ki zaroorat nahi . . . . tum or tumhari is fauj sa burh kur koi traitor nahi is mulk ma . . . . Or agar missing people ki justification dou ga tu phir return ma gulay kutnay waali videos hi daikho gay jaisa ka Dir attack ka baad hua . . . . Phir us waqt mazloom ku buntay ho or kehtay phirtay ho ka ISLAM IS DARINDAGI KI IJAZAAT NAHI DAITA . . . . kia Islam America ki jung lurnay ki ijazat daita hai tum munafiqoun ko . . . .

ASQR1

Theres turrents mounted on top of those humvees.

Army has no choice but to follow those who order her to do this, otherwise they willwrite a letter to their big brother but ask big brother to go ahead and fix army. Cupish dude.

This is the trap army is in, they have many times asked by their spokes people to allow them to take care of anything entering Pakistan, but have been told to ignore it.

There is more from traitors who have control and Army is not willing to take as it earned bad name by taking control in last three episodes, Army thinks that these nincompoops will act in a way that pakistanimpeople will know their real faces and than in next election throw them out and never let them come back again.

hopefully next party leading Pakistan will be PTI and all,the accounts shall be taken of all the traitors, thieves and crinimals and proper punishments will be dished out to all guilty ones.

Good news is that things are turning for the better in Baluchistan and told by non other than Asma Jahangir, so my friends wait for new horizons for Pakistan, it is only few months left for the thieves and looters.

Let us all pray to Allah S.W.T together for Next election to be fair and done with care and clean ways. Ameen

Scorpion

Army has no choice but to follow those who order her to do this, otherwise they will not write a letter to their big brother but ask big brother to go ahead and fix army. Cupish dude.

This is the trap army is in, they have many times asked by their spokes people to allow them to take care of anything entering Pakistan, but have been told to ignore it.

There is more from traitors who have control and Army is not willing to take as it earned bad name by taking control in last three episodes, Army thinks that these nincompoops will act in a way that pakistanimpeople will know their real faces and than in next election throw them out and never let them come back again.

hopefully next party leading Pakistan will be PTI and all,the accounts shall be taken of all the traitors, thieves and crinimals and proper punishments will be dished out to all guilty ones.

Good news is that things are turning for the better in Baluchistan an told by non other than Asma Jahangir, so my friends wait for new horizons for Pakistan, it is only few months left for the thieves and looters.

Let us all pray to Allah S.W.T together for Next election to be fair and done with care and clean ways. Ameen

Army taking orders from Zardari . . . . Phooooooohhhhhhh . . . . Biggest Bongi of this Decade . . . . If it is Zardari . . . . Why USA negotiated with the GHQ for opening of Supply . . . . :lol: