Can overseas Pakistanis cast postal votes??

sok

Guys

I have been out of the country for a number of years. I have never voted before but would love to vote for Imran in the coming elections. My question is how can I vote in Pakistan elections while still being in Australia?

In Australia I can do vote by post. Is that allowed in Pakistan elections?

Re: Pakistanis Abroad voting

Guys

I have been out of the country for a number of years. I have never voted before but would love to vote for Imran in the coming elections. My question is how can I vote in Pakistan elections while still being in Australia?

Unfortunately no Postal Votes yet
But you can persuade your family and relatives to vote for PTI
Convince the people who work for you
Convince all your loved one, as you probably may be paying for bread and butter for a few in Pakistan
Your direction will be respected by them and you will have done next best thing to voting for PTI.

msmirza007

hello geog bhai, kia ap ko yaad hai haroon rashid sb nay yeh fiqra kon say programme mein kaha tha aur akb any link plz..
مران خان کی ستائش کرتا ہوں تو بھاڑے کے ٹٹو بھڑکتے بہت ہیں - ہارون رشید

faqira786

IT was right comment for PTI now

I N T E R N E T ---- P A R T Y

meray bhai Dont compare Pakistan to Australia, Try to understand Pakistan and First Visit Pakistan if you can and recall your memory about Pakistan.

if you want to cast a vote to Imran's Internet party, then Leave Intenet and come to STTREET in Pakistan

moazzamniaz

hello geog bhai, kia ap ko yaad hai haroon rashid sb nay yeh fiqra kon say programme mein kaha tha aur akb any link plz..

18th Feb 2011, Column in Daily Jang. Read the 4th paragraph from the bottom!

shim.gif
col2.gif

col2a.gif

Aijazahmed

Guys

If possible plan your vacations in election times. We majority of MQM over seas voters do the same. I always do.
PTI also deserve this love and care from it's workers and supporters. Good luck.

Guys

Try to convince as many people as u can who are in Pakistan...Friends ,Family etc..Trust me if somebody from outside the country try to convince the people in Pakistan,they are convinced very easily cos they know you are settled down and whatever u are saying is for their own benefit.....My whole family used to vote for Maulana Diesel ...Cos of the Imam masjid (who also became MPA in MMA Govt in KPK)...Everybody in my family thought its some kinda religious party and wont do any corruption etc...But now Alhamdulillah they have woken up ...And we have about 30 registered votes for Imran Khan in my family and about 150 votes in my friends circle which come from a small village...More and more people are being convinced everyday.

I say sorry to the whole nation and ask forgiveness from Allah SWT for voting for Diesel saab once and also campaigning for him once.But InshaAllah Not this time.My vote goes to Imran only.And hey If Imran becomes like diesel ,I will come here and say Sorry to all of u one more time...We dont follow Imran But his vision and sincerity for the country and its people.

alibaba222

Guys

App ager vote nahee dal sakty tu pak may apny jan nay waloo ko qaial kery dosra app dua kery,vote key sath sath dua bhee zarori he

alibaba222

mery kehal may ye Kashif Abasi key prg may baba g nay farmaya tah

sok

Thanks All for your replies.

@Faqira I am not MQM leader who can't go to Pakistan. Alhmadulilah its my country and lives in my heart with all its might. And i am constantly visiting it.

@Aijazahmed First sane voice from a MQM supporter on this forum. Usually they are ready to cut your limbs. Maybe it comes from the upbringing

And before anybody wants to take a shot at me let me tell you, I have known/seen MQM from very very close. In fact so close that some of MQM supporters couldn't even dream off. So i know each and everything on how it works.

As I have constantly said on this forum, one fair election in Karachi and MQM will be wiped off completely. Until then Karachi people have no choice but to dance on the music of Altaf Bhai. Jeay Muhajir

pak4242

go to the street why you are on internet and bring your leader in to the street why your leaders not in streets of pakistan everyone have right to ask any thing for the betterment of pakistan we love our pakistani hero & hate bhhhattta mafia
allah hum sab ko emandar leader elect karnay ki tofeq atta farmai ameen

Thanks All for your replies.

@Aijazahmed First sane voice from a MQM supporter on this forum. Usually they are ready to cut your limbs. Maybe it comes from the upbringing

Sane Voice ???
Click on his name and read his forum posts
All full of venom and ethnicity hate
He has been thrashed into submission

Guys

Ha ha ha .....You will give vote for Imran Khan and they will calculate for Spartacus [hilar]