Can any PTI insider tell me why Imran Khan is not doing Tsunami March?

rehman1978

There is no way Zaradri tola will conduct free and fair election: Nabeel gabol just tweeted that yesterday! Logic plz no anger.
I just talked to my realtives: no power for last 48 hours, no water to take shower, and the are using Kerosine oil to cook and they live in city.

no-ideas.gif

meetnavpk

Re: yaar can any PTI insider tell me why PTI is not doing Sunami March?

PPPP aur PMLN & Co ke Jamhooriat khappay khappay khappay...

meetnavpk

PTI kyun march nahi kertee kuch samjh nahi aatee??? koi solid reason bhee nahi pata chal rahe

rehman1978

PTI kyun march nahi kertee kuch samjh nahi aatee??? koi solid reason bhee nahi pata chal rahe

Any PTI insider??? PTI media cell monitoring this thread?? And plz no PR statements: I am tired of reading them

mirror777

This is a complete science of how people come out and why people come out.
Keep one thing in mind , people do not come out daily . It means one chance.
PTI has one thing in mind that in elections , there will be a big rigging then we will bring people out.

If they bring people out to get rid of this government then election will be announced then rigging would take place , then people will not come out again . Because it is a complete science people do not come out every sunday , only once in a blue moon.

To remove government at this point of time is useless , its only few months and you will lose your one time chance of getting people out . In this way you have to wait again for 5 years , if rigging take place .

So it would be immature act if PTI do Tsunami march at this time , better to organise and get ready for the election. But if they try to neutralize SC then there will be no option then march

O Bhai, a few more months are left in the elections and this ppp will be gone for ever without doing anything. if someone tries to topple this govt then they are going to make hue and cry that they had not been given full term and they had a plan to make this country Switzerland within next few months.. our jahil and idiot majority will have a lot of sympathy and they are going to vote ppp again. do you want to see this govt for the next five years ? then do tsunami march and loose it all.... IK and pti is not that stupid... let them die their natural death... dont try to kill them otherwise they will kill all of us ....

This is a complete science of how people come out and why people come out.
Keep one thing in mind , people do not come out daily . It means one chance.
PTI has one thing in mind that in elections , there will be a big rigging then we will bring people out.

If they bring people out to get rid of this government then election will be announced then rigging would take place , then people will not come out again . Because it is a complete science people do not come out every sunday , only once in a blue moon.

To remove government at this point of time is useless , its only few months and you will lose your one time chance of getting people out . In this way you have to wait again for 5 years , if rigging take place .

So it would be immature act if PTI do Tsunami march at this time , better to organise and get ready for the election. But if they try to neutralize SC then there will be no option then march
i agree,,, ..

keeping in mind the last five years,,, do you think people are going to vote for ppp? if ppp wins next elections then it means there was rigging and people will not accept it,,, that will be the beginning of bloody revolution

TellMe

Tsunami can only come in Sea but Rawalpindi Islamabad has no sea but NAALA LAE which has sewerage water.

why dont you go there and find your masters playing dirty games....

waqqas khan

Agreed with aneyie and mirror..only change for me is that after organizing the party/ membership drive...there will be a show of strength....elections will not be held under zardari

Zulfi Khan

These people who demand PTI to initiate Tsunami March belong to PML(N) and they are fond
of ruling and doing corruption and want PTI to get rid of corrupt rulers:PPP and its allies.

It does not suit PTI to get PPP govt removed at this time. PTI will do it at proper time.Moreover,
with the passage of time , PTI is becoming stronger.May be after six months, PTI is the most
popular party in all the provinces.Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI Inshallah!

Qureshi1975

There is no way Zaradri tola will conduct free and fair election: Nabeel gabol just tweeted that yesterday! Logic plz no anger.
I just talked to my realtives: no power for last 48 hours, no water to take shower, and the are using Kerosine oil to cook and they live in city.

PTI walon nai kachay order kia hai tsunami mai utarnay kai lia magar khan sahib ka kacha late hogia hai ya phir supplier ( Gen Pasha) badal gai hai. Issy waja sai march late ho raha hai aor dosri waja yeh hosakti hai kai aiash khan ki larkion ki list puri na houi hoo.

TellMe

why dont you go there and find your masters playing dirty games....

My masters? I had Master when I was in school since then never needed any master again. I was just saying that there is no ocean in Punjab therefore no chance of Tsunami. Tsunami can come in Karachi but Altaf Hussain will not allow that. you know what I mean?

Qureshi1975

O Bhai, a few more months are left in the elections and this ppp will be gone for ever without doing anything. if someone tries to topple this govt then they are going to make hue and cry that they had not been given full term and they had a plan to make this country Switzerland within next few months.. our jahil and idiot majority will have a lot of sympathy and they are going to vote ppp again. do you want to see this govt for the next five years ? then do tsunami march and loose it all.... IK and pti is not that stupid... let them die their natural death... dont try to kill them otherwise they will kill all of us ....

PTI is already dead meat which needs to get burried on election day :lol:

Scorpion

Waiting for the birth of another Pasha . . . .

Scorpion

or investor like Malik Riaz...

Off course . . . . They both are the rings of the same chain . . . . These Generals have played an important part in making this Malik Riaz a tycoon . . . . Infact, Malik has become the leading player of the DHA/Askari housing projects . . . . and remember that the Generals in order to play save, have always used puppets like Younas Habib, Malik Riaz etc . . . . Lets wait for more beans to spill and you ll see more links of the top PTI members with this Riaz . . . .