BULLET TRAIN a DOODLE!!!!

Nawaz the liar mislead the nation by giving them the lollipops of motorways to even small town and a bullet train from the mountains to Karachi.

They give the estimates of $10bn for the link, which as I have mentioned at the time is a miscalculation on grand scale. As I said at the time the British link could cross $100bn mark. Now a think tank in the UK is saying the cost could be as high as 80bn i.e. over $120bn. This link is only 200+ miles. Imagine the cost of over 1000 miles link????

The irony is that nobody in Pakistani press highlighted the lies of this scum who had been misleading the nation for over 2 decades. Now the reality of Nawaz and his crooked gang is very obvious to the nation. They are clueless and worthless but still the Media is quiet on their complete failures.

How this idiot can build the link without having any of the technology required available domestically? While the cost in Britain is so high despite all the technology available locally.
The only cost saving for Pakistan would be in labour costs which could be low compared to Britain.

HS2 'could cost taxpayer 80bn'

_68919918_pahs2.jpg
The government says HS2 will bring "billions of pounds worth of economic benefits"

The HS2 high-speed rail project could cost more than 80bn - almost double the current estimated cost of 42.6bn, a free-market think tank has said.
The Institute for Economic Affairs (IEA) expects lobbying by local councils for extra infrastructure and design changes will inflate the cost.
It wants HS2 to be scrapped and the money spent on other transport schemes.

Full article can be read on this link.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-23744619

Nawaz has given 900 bullet torn dead bodies in his 9 weeks Govt ,that's good enough for stupid Pakistani's ,Who voted him for Nijat Dahinda ,Zardari Choor Ka Bhai Girah Cut Nawaz Sharif.
For all what happening in Pakistan Punjabi Intellectuals are solely responsible who brought this Bheja Magaz to destroy Pakistan.

engrirfanmahmood

If Nawaz Sharif made false promises to the nation during his election campaign (like that of Bullet Train and Motorways), it was just to get into power because he is so patriotic and really wanted to do something for the country and knowing that no other leader is capable enough like him to help Pakistan come out of all these problems and prosper. We can say that speaking lie and making false promises for the improvement of country is not a bad thing

junaidfiaz

Nawaz has given 900 bullet torn dead bodies in his 9 weeks Govt ,that's good enough for stupid Pakistani's ,Who voted him for Nijat Dahinda ,Zardari Choor Ka Bhai Girah Cut Nawaz Sharif.
For all what happening in Pakistan Punjabi Intellectuals are solely responsible who brought this Bheja Magaz to destroy Pakistan.
i agree with u some what but i don't admit its punjabis responsible.i m punjani and i voted for imran khan .N-leauge used money and presiding officers to cheat and win elections.I hate these ******** .They support terrorists .Biggest thief as Zardari kameena

If Nawaz Sharif made false promises to the nation during his election campaign (like that of Bullet Train and Motorways), it was just to get into power because he is so patriotic and really wanted to do something for the country and knowing that no other leader is capable enough like him to help Pakistan come out of all these problems and prosper. We can say that speaking lie and making false promises for the improvement of country is not a bad thing
Yaani woh corruption Karey Tu Pakistan Key Mufaad mein Karey?
Yanni Jhoot Boley tu woh bhi Pakistan ke Mufad Mein kiyon ke Punjab se Hai aur Patriotic Lazim Ha
i

i agree with u some what but i don't admit its punjabis responsible.i m punjani and i voted for imran khan .N-leauge used money and presiding officers to cheat and win elections.I hate these ******** .They support terrorists .Biggest thief as Zardari kameena[/QUOTE I don't blame ordinary punjabi,s who are very loving and hard working,I blame intellectuals who tried to "Mussalat Nawaz on Pakistan", the way they supported Gen Niazi and Yayaha Khan on bullshit statements of Niazi we are full controll of Ex East Pakistan,we are ready to Martyr,infact he was pissing in pantaloon and was contacting Gen Arora for safe exit,and Pakistani (punjabi) journalist's were giving him accomplishment,rather critically analysing the exact situation and get rid of these Yayha and Niazi.

Kash Hum 71 mein realistic Hotey
and Could Analyze the things rightly
We could safe our Pakistan Miling from Peshawer To Chittagong What glory it was.
One Zanani General at that time painted black to face of whole Pakistani we will feel shame for that ,for how long we donot know?

junaidfiaz

I don't blame ordinary punjabi,s who are very loving and hard working,I blame intellectuals who tried to "Mussalat Nawaz on Pakistan", the way they supported Gen Niazi and Yayaha Khan on bullshit statements of Niazi we are full controll of Ex East Pakistan,we are ready to Martyr,infact he was pissing in pantaloon and was contacting Gen Arora for safe exit,and Pakistani (punjabi) journalist's were giving him accomplishment,rather critically analysing the exact situation and get rid of these Yayha and Niazi.
Whatever leaders of punjab do ,the ordinary people of punjab always suffer .I feel bad that why musharraf didn't hanged nawaz/shabaz looters .

amir_ali

According to this thread starter the Lahore Metro Bus was also a Zillion $ big failure from the start, yad e mazi azab hae...... #sharamnak!!! (bigsmile)

AXIOM

People are not that much stupid as we assume. most of them have got their own self interests. Infact only a handful of people would follow him for these kind of lollipops. People in rural areas goes after the local wadera chaudry malik or some other powerful personalities of the area & then their interests lies in the powerful status quo political parties. Secondly, they have got a fake mandate. We should be hopeful that the youth specially the urbanised one, is awake and can not fall for these fake lollies. We'll keep our struggles to get rid of these goons.

Yani these Elections are too fool Goras only bcz
1.In Karachi Hyderabad people are blackmailed by MQM expert in Exploiting Situation fully backed by Core Commander Karachi.
2.Punjabi,Chaudries,Media and establishment turn voters where they want like this time to Bheja Nehari.
3.In Sindh Waderas to OLD sitting PPP crooks in GOVt for years.
4.In Balochistan No need to say how fair election is,after Menghal Threats ,then he declared won,same to Jamali?
5.In NWFP Khairat a
nd Zakat TO Alkhidmat and Shaukat Khanum to compensate Massive rigging.
So this our
Jamhoori Acchar

​Dastoori Nehari

According to this thread starter the Lahore Metro Bus was also a Zillion $ big failure from the start, yad e mazi azab hae...... #sharamnak!!! (bigsmile)

Is it a success????????:lol::lol: over Rs 70bn, the Ravi bridge extension not included in that price, now over Rs 30bn spent on the bridge, bringing the cost of a damn bus service to Rs100bn, given there are no hidden costs which we are not told of. Punjab government is running away from any audit by the Auditors' general's office, why?

The moral of the story is over a $1bn of poor nation's money to run few buses? These buses could have been run with dedicated bus lane by spending few billions on road marking and separation if it was necessary. What about loses every year for running it? Brainless people are supporting it.(bigsmile)

amir_ali

Is it a success????????:lol::lol: over Rs 70bn, the Ravi bridge extension not included in that price, now over Rs 30bn spent on the bridge, bringing the cost of a damn bus service to Rs100bn, given there are no hidden costs which we are not told of. Punjab government is running away from any audit by the Auditors' general's office, why?

The moral of the story is over a $1bn of poor nation's money to run few buses? These buses could have been run with dedicated bus lane by spending few billions on road marking and separation if it was necessary. What about loses every year for running it? Brainless people are supporting it.(bigsmile)

Wajid, u are so funny!!!

That doodle is up and running and people are quite happy with it, infact more doodles of that sort would be seen in other cities as well.

The above zillion $ DOODLE that u mentioned will also be soon realized, for some people every thing is a doodle, doodle minded they are, Cheers for the doodles Hip hip Horay, ...........!!!