Breaking Tweets from Arshad Sharif from Duniya News!!!!it's sad for me that Nawaz is asking INDIA to

Awan-1

Dangerous attack on Pakistan. Be aware don't get in to this kind of agenda. Democracy main hum apni apni party ko support ker saktay hain aur humaray nazryat different ho saktay hain. Per this is attack on Pakistan

fannekhan

i dont believe this

good , this sharif guy heard on phone when nawaj sharif told modi to start firing on border. nawaj said modi to send indian army men in dress of islamabad police ,so modi has sent many battalians of indian army in dress of islamabad police .they are deployed around red square or dharna site. modi also sent hindus in garb of muslims with money to distribute to save nawaj govt.
last me nawaj ne nara lagaya modi nawaj bhai bhai .

[hilar][hilar]

Zaidi bhaai what r ur thoughts about this one?

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...een-s-Former-Indian-Prime-Minister-I-K-Gujral

and what do u think about the recent aggression from india despite good gesture which Pak Army conveyed by releasing their soldier. Something is fishy here knowing the past of NS... if this is false allegation then nawaz should not spare him. Nawaz's reaction will decide whether this is true or not...

Brother FaysKhan :

I am not a supporter of NS or anyone who supports Endia. But I am also not a supporter of Liers and malicious personalities. I have been watching this Guy for some time and He has some personal gridges against the present Government and his analysis are obscuring his judgment. When you look at the overlll behavior of our journalists and the media, you can't find a drop of professionalism and integrity. By watching the interviews and the questions of anchors on different programs , it seems that Pakistan has no educated people who can speak with logic and integrity. Consider his recent statement that NS is collaborating with Endia to gain political milage. This is an absloutely ridicoulus and irresponsible statement which comes out from the mouths of ignorants. Yet , the monkeys on this forum, are jumping up and down in joy and happiness.

وَعِبَادُ الرَّحْمَـٰنِ الَّذِينَ يَمْشُونَ عَلَى الْأَرْضِ هَوْنًا وَإِذَا خَاطَبَهُمُ الْجَاهِلُونَ قَالُوا سَلَامًا