Break India into smaller States! - Chinese strategist

MANNO

Chinese strategist finds that there is no single united India and that the country is actually made up of several competing power centers that can be easily split apart. This will surely abort the American-British plans for turning India into their new slave-soldier in Asia. The strategist also finds that India is a Hindu religious state and not a secular state as it claims, and that Hinduism is a decadent religion hindering Indias progress with its outdated caste divisions.

india-before-and-after.jpg
india-before-and-after-1.jpg

INDIA: Before and after

NEW DELHI, IndiaAlmost coinciding with the 13th round of Sino-Indian border talks (New Delhi [ Images ], August 7-8, 2009), an article (in the Chinese language) has appeared in China captioned If China takes a little action, the so-called Great Indian Federation can be broken up (Zhong Guo Zhan Lue Gang, www.iiss.cn, Chinese, August 8, 2009).

Claiming that Beijings China-Centric Asian strategy provides for splitting India, the writer of the article, Zhan Lue (strategy), has found that New Delhis corresponding India-Centric policy in Asia is in reality a Hindustan centric one. But there is no such thing as Hindustan and that many local centers exist in several of the countrys provinces (barring UP and a few other northern regions), and Zhan Lue feels that in the face of such local characteristics, the so-called Indian nation cannot be considered as one. No such single Indian nation has existed in history [with exception probably of the Muslim and British empires that united the country known today as India].

According to the article, if India today relies on anything for unity, it is the Hindu religion. The emergence of a republic of India in 1947 was based on religion [the Hindus were a majority so they should rule.] The Chinese strategist wrote that India could only be described today as a Hindu religious state.

Adding that Hinduism is a decadent religion as it allows caste exploitation and is unhelpful to the countrys modernization, it described the Indian government as one in a dilemma with regard to eradication of the caste system as it realizes that the process to do away with castes may shake the foundation of the consciousness of the Indian nation.

The writer has argued that in view of the above, China in its own interest and the progress of Asia, should join forces with different nationalities within India like the Assamese, Bengalese, Naxalites, Marathis, Punjabis, Tamils, and the occupied Kashmiris and support all of them in establishing independent nation-States of their own, out of India. In particular, the ULFA (United Liberation Front of Asom) in Assam, a territory neighboring China, can be helped by China so that Assam realizes its national independence.

The article has also felt that for Bangladesh, the biggest threat is from India, which wants to develop a great Indian empire extending from Afghanistan to Myanmar. India is also targeting China with support to Vietnams efforts to occupy Nansha (Spratly) group of islands in South China Sea.

This is why China should strengthen its alliance with Bangladesh, a country with which the US and Japan are also improving their relations to counter China. China should also open secret contacts with pro-independence groups fighting Indian rule in at least 13 states inside India.

China can give political support to Bangladesh enabling the latter to encourage ethnic Bengalis in India to get rid of Indian control and unite with Bangladesh as one Bengali nation; if the same is not possible, creation of at least another free Bengali nation state as a friendly neighbor of Bangladesh would be desirable for the purpose of weakening Indias expansion and threat aimed at forming a India-controlled unified South Asia.

To split India, China can bring into its fold countries like Pakistan, Nepal and Bhutan, support ULFA in attaining its goal for Assams independence, back aspirations of Indian nationalities like the Tamils and Nagas and Kashmiris, encourage Bangladesh to give a push to the independence of West Bengal and lastly recover the 90,000 sq km territory in southern Tibet which India illegally annexed and calls Arunachal Pradesh.

Wishing for Indias break-up into 20 to 30 nation-States like in Europe, the article has concluded by saying that if the consciousness of nationalities in India could be aroused, social reform and change in South Asia can be achieved, the caste system can be eradicated and the region can march along the road of prosperity.

:fing02::fing02::fing02:

jimpack

Aaj phir ek ulloo aur is Siasat forum mein mil gaya
Aaj tumara saaya tume phir chor kar chala gaya.

Worry about Pakistan……. Which is the urgent need of the hour.

Not sure what you are trying to discuss. That Moron Gazoooo will reply to this post, i am 100% sure of it.

Gazooooloooozzzoooo where are you

Break India into smaller States

MANNO said:
Chinese strategist finds that there is no single united India and that the country is actually made up of several competing power centers that can be easily split apart. This will surely abort the American-British plans for turning India into their new slave-soldier in Asia. The strategist also finds that India is a ‘Hindu religious state’ and not a secular state as it claims, and that Hinduism is a decadent religion hindering India’s progress with its outdated caste divisions.....
:28: I am very sleepy dear!!

Nepali Pandit said:
Keep dreaming losers...!
:24:

Wonder if she is our beloved star gazer with a different id? :5:

sangeen

oho i can feel some upper caste hindu bashing here... well that would be a big relief for poor people to get rid of Lala ji's filthy mentality.

Chinese strategist finds that there is no single united India and that the country is actually made up of several competing power centers that can be easily split apart. This will surely abort the American-British plans for turning India into their new slave-soldier in Asia. The strategist also finds that India is a ‘Hindu religious state’ and not a secular state as it claims, and that Hinduism is a decadent religion hindering India’s progress with its outdated caste divisions.

india-before-and-after.jpg
india-before-and-after-1.jpg

INDIA: Before and after

NEW DELHI, India—Almost coinciding with the 13th round of Sino-Indian border talks (New Delhi [ Images ], August 7-8, 2009), an article (in the Chinese language) has appeared in China captioned ‘If China takes a little action, the so-called Great Indian Federation can be broken up’ (Zhong Guo Zhan Lue Gang, www.iiss.cn, Chinese, August 8, 2009).

Claiming that Beijing’s ‘China-Centric’ Asian strategy provides for splitting India, the writer of the article, Zhan Lue (strategy), has found that New Delhi’s corresponding ‘India-Centric’ policy in Asia is in reality a ‘Hindustan centric’ one. But there is no such thing as ‘Hindustan’ and that many ‘local centers’ exist in several of the country’s provinces (barring UP and a few other northern regions), and Zhan Lue feels that in the face of such local characteristics, the ‘so-called’ Indian nation cannot be considered as one. No such single Indian nation has existed in history [with exception probably of the Muslim and British empires that united the country known today as India].

According to the article, if India today relies on anything for unity, it is the Hindu religion. The emergence of a republic of India in 1947 was based on religion [the Hindus were a majority so they should rule.] The Chinese strategist wrote that India could only be described today as a ‘Hindu religious state’.

Adding that Hinduism is a decadent religion as it allows caste exploitation and is unhelpful to the country’s modernization, it described the Indian government as one in a dilemma with regard to eradication of the caste system as it realizes that the process to do away with castes may shake the foundation of the consciousness of the Indian nation.

The writer has argued that in view of the above, China in its own interest and the progress of Asia, should join forces with different nationalities within India like the Assamese, Bengalese, Naxalites, Marathis, Punjabis, Tamils, and the occupied Kashmiris and support all of them in establishing independent nation-States of their own, out of India. In particular, the ULFA (United Liberation Front of Asom) in Assam, a territory neighboring China, can be helped by China so that Assam realizes its national independence.

The article has also felt that for Bangladesh, the biggest threat is from India, which wants to develop a great Indian empire extending from Afghanistan to Myanmar. India is also targeting China with support to Vietnam’s efforts to occupy Nansha (Spratly) group of islands in South China Sea.

This is why China should strengthen its alliance with Bangladesh, a country with which the US and Japan are also improving their relations to counter China. China should also open secret contacts with pro-independence groups fighting Indian rule in at least 13 states inside India.

China can give political support to Bangladesh enabling the latter to encourage ethnic Bengalis in India to get rid of Indian control and unite with Bangladesh as one Bengali nation; if the same is not possible, creation of at least another free Bengali nation state as a friendly neighbor of Bangladesh would be desirable for the purpose of weakening India’s expansion and threat aimed at forming a ‘India-controlled unified South Asia’.

To split India, China can bring into its fold countries like Pakistan, Nepal and Bhutan, support ULFA in attaining its goal for Assam’s independence, back aspirations of Indian nationalities like the Tamils and Nagas and Kashmiris, encourage Bangladesh to give a push to the independence of West Bengal and lastly recover the 90,000 sq km territory in southern Tibet which India illegally annexed and calls Arunachal Pradesh.

Wishing for India’s break-up into 20 to 30 nation-States like in Europe, the article has concluded by saying that if the consciousness of nationalities in India could be aroused, social reform and change in South Asia can be achieved, the caste system can be eradicated and the region can march along the road of prosperity.

:fing02::fing02::fing02:

Soon inshaAllah

MANNO

Aaj phir ek ulloo aur is Siasat forum mein mil gaya
Aaj tumara saaya tume phir chor kar chala gaya.

Worry about Pakistan……. Which is the urgent need of the hour.

Not sure what you are trying to discuss. That Moron Gazoooo will reply to this post, i am 100% sure of it.

Gazooooloooozzzoooo where are you

Thats what we are trying to say. Worry about India, why are you wasting your time here in Pakistani forum.

LeftBrain

Well I ndia can go to hell, but our issues are our education and our economy and our un-employment and our law and order and our morals and our politicians and our beuraucracy and our forces and our media and our judiciary...........

Have we fixed all of them so we are thinking about them?

Puraney zamaney main bhi musalmaan yehi duaayen manga kartey they ke Ya Allah, Firangi ki topon main keerey par jaayen. Na Allah ne un ki suni na kabhi Firangi ki topon main keerey parey. Jab tak Aik Aadmi, Quaid-e-Azam ne jaddo johad naheen start ki or apney baarey main sochna naheen start kiya.

Is qisim ki ahmaqana baatain akrney waaley to un un-educated or backward logon se bhi pechey hain jin ki taan bad-duaaan par toot ti thi

NaveedAli

as a true pakistani i dont care about the indian state and how many and how many they are going to be i just care about my country and my pplz so chinese guys good luck and indian fellas i pray for better future for us

MANNO

Well I ndia can go to hell, but our issues are our education and our economy and our un-employment and our law and order and our morals and our politicians and our beuraucracy and our forces and our media and our judiciary...........

Puraney zamaney main bhi musalmaan yehi duaayen manga kartey they ke Ya Allah, Firangi ki topon main keerey par jaayen. Na Allah ne un ki suni na kabhi Firangi ki topon main keerey parey. Jab tak Aik Aadmi, Quaid-e-Azam ne jaddo johad naheen start ki or apney baarey main sochna naheen start kiya.

Is qisim ki ahmaqana baatain akrney waaley to un un-educated or backward logon se bhi pechey hain jin ki taan bad-duaaan par toot ti thi

Listen mate we need to address every single issue, if you think India is not our concern then you are mistaken. Secondly what so wrong when their media is working hard to expose our weak bridges then I guess there is no harm sharing this posts here. This is kind of signal to all Indian wasting their time and efforts on this forum, They must look at their backs inteading of poking their nose into Pakistan's issues.

LeftBrain

No argements here. Sharing news is no harm. Forgetting our own issues in this hype is harm-ful in my opinion.

Indians do that, and they are stupid. There is no point in acting as stupid just to be like Indians, we are way better then them!!

MANNO said:
Exactly my dreams always come true!

Try contacting ZH, he might have some plans to make your dreams come true, of course in your dreams again. :cool2:

MANNO

Try contacting ZH, he might some plans to make your dreams come true, of course in your dreams again. :cool2:

He is already aware of our dreams. He would translate that into reality very soon! Yes I do beg before my Allah coz I believe I cannot even breath without his support. He is with us! No doubt

yaar, jahannum mein itni jagah hogi? 1.2B are loota people. LOL