Bolta Pakistan - 21st December 2010 - Haroon Rasheed

capre786

Agar kisi Part ki awaaz nahi aati tu Mujhay PM main message ker dia kerin comments ka sometime nahi pata chalta

bankalalookheti

about which anchor they are talking about???

Najam Sethi, watch "Tonight with Najam Sethi" of 20th December. Oria Maqbool Jan is a Naseem Hajjazi educated moron who seems to be quiite famous among our Urdu newspapers reading awam, listen carefully and you will notice that these two low class journalists severly criticised Najam Sethin but didn't refute any single point Najam Sethi had made in his programme. These low class journalists would have died of hunger if we didn't have our third class Urdu newspapers like Jang and Jasarat that provide bread and butter to these morons.

Bret Hawk

Najam Sethi, watch "Tonight with Najam Sethi" of 20th December. Oria Maqbool Jan is a Naseem Hajjazi educated moron who seems to be quiite famous among our Urdu newspapers reading awam, listen carefully and you will notice that these two low class journalists severly criticised Najam Sethin but didn't refute any single point Najam Sethi had made in his programme. These low class journalists would have died of hunger if we didn't have our third class Urdu newspapers like Jang and Jasarat that provide bread and butter to these morons.

So anyone who talks about the revival of Muslim Ummah and has any visible (of course we can’t judge someone’s inner intentions unlike you who seems to have this feigned novice capability) signs of anxiety towards the plight and miserable state of affairs of Muslims, becomes infected with Naseem Hijazi Syndrome? I think the remnants and admirers of Chanakya-cum-Machiavelli school of thought can’t have this rare capability to see forth the signs of Almighty SWT which are scattered around this world in multifarious forms ranging from the ruins of deserted edifices of the yesteryears to the wide range of scholarly corpus of different divine faiths and advanced civilizations of this world.

Before criticising the mental levels of Urdu newspapers columnists and thier readers, may I dare to enquire about your mental status here? Zaat di Korr Kirli Tay Shatiraan Nu Japhay, you’re nothing but a perfect embodiment of this Punjabi proverb and it is enough to mock your stinking mentality which you possess against the Islamic values and its admirers. For you, your Hinduvta-cum-Western pathetic & disgusting values and ideologies might hold some credence and importance but for the testifiers of the absolute unity of Almighty and the finality of Muhammad e Arabi pbuh , Islam is enough and nothing else can come to their consciousness to allure their minds and souls. For true Muslims their true and absolute inspiration lies with Allah SWT and his sublime Apostle pbuh alone not the product of reductionist minds of mortal men and systems which are based on their limited visions and prejudices. Therefore just try to keep this simple principle in your peanut size brain and try to retain it for some period of time (But I really doubt about this capacity of yours)

By the way do let me know about your own mental level on urgent basis kindly so that I might get some more insight about the degradation of your filthy views in a more perfect manner. Palay Naye Tella Tay Kardi Aye Mela Mela, intellectually bankrupt and admirers of territorial nationalism, limitless-liberalism and racial jingoism like you can find no refuge and shelter to hide their filth ridden faces when the holders of divine flag set their foot in those realms where imbeciles like you want to maintain their hold unchallenged and uninhibited, despite of the limitedness of those few martial contingent of Allah SWT (Hizzbullah) in this barren & turbulent age.

zishancheeta

I 100% agree with you thaey were talking about NS but these two guys were unable to deney Najam Sethi. They were just talking here and there. Najam Sethi was very clear and specific to his points .
thanks

zishancheeta

Surprise to hear that mentally retarded individuals like you also faces with the dilemma of the shortage of time. What else pygmy like you can do during the course of any day in abroad one can easily guess that by professionally fulfilling the demands of cheap labour jobs in western world. I dont want to express pity on your sorry self as well over here because mental and intellectual concubines of West (like you for instance) deserve every bit of that humiliation in their backyards. And with regard to your appropriate reply to my spanking post on your face then bring it on son; Ive earned my living by getting on the nerves of cocky secular jerks like you so far in my life.
Hello, My brothers and country men ,please don' be personal. secular is not oposit of islam .muslim and Chritian have many things common .
1. God is one
2. Adultry punishment is same as in islam ( book of levitic )
3 Muslim can eat from people of book except the meat prohibted in quran.
4. Muslim buri their daeds as christian.
I can mention lot of muslim and christian law.
the state adop these laws or not this seperate issue.
Please allways use the worlds and talk that can brings us close. We have to reduce our distances and unite at common cause. Thanks

bankalalookheti

I 100% agree with you thaey were talking about NS but these two guys were unable to deney Najam Sethi. They were just talking here and there. Najam Sethi was very clear and specific to his points .
thanks

Yar, this mullah brigade doesn't have any answer to any question. They just get personal and abuse your female family members as soon as they run out of arguments.

tiger54

very true! but they should realize that najam sethi is one of the smartest guy out there who has won several awards for his work! these people are no match for him they should learn from him not throw mud at him!
Yar, this mullah brigade doesn't have any answer to any question. They just get personal and abuse your female family members as soon as they run out of arguments.