Birth place of Ali ibn Abi Talib AS

Status
Not open for further replies.

insaan

Ali ibn Abi Talib (ca 599-661 CE) was a prominent figure in early Islamic history. He had been taken into his cousin Muhammad's household as a child, and was one of the first converts to Islam when he was only ten years old. Later, he married Muhammad's daughter Fatima Zahra and fathered Muhammad's two grandsons. He was one of Muhammad's trusted lieutenants.
Shi'a Muslims believe that Ali was the rightful successor to Muhammad, and the first of the Shi'a Imams whom the Shi'a believe to be the divinely ordained spiritual leaders of humankind.
[HI]Many sources, including all Shi'a ones, record that Ali was the first and only person born inside the Kaaba[/HI] in the city of Mecca. The tradition states that Ali's mother was at the wall of the Kaaba when it parted, and she entered, to emerge three days later holding the infant Ali in her arms. Numerous sources contend that he was born beside the Kaaba, but not inside the area apparent upon entering through the door, as it was filled with idols. According to the tradition, Ali did not open his eyes until his cousin Muhammad approached. Muhammad took the baby in his hands, put his tongue inside Ali's mouth in an act representing the passing of knowledge, and when the baby sucked on the saliva of this man, he opened his eyes. This is why Muhammad was the first person whom Ali saw as a newborn. Muhammad asked Fatima Binte Asad if she had a name picked out for the child. She informed him that while she was inside, 'being cared for by the beings of heaven who assisted in the effortless delivery of the child', she was told by a majestic voice that this child has been named Ali, meaning "the exalted one".[SUP][1][/SUP][SUP][2]
[/SUP]
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Birthplace_of_Ali_ibn_Abi_Talib
images

Hazrat Ali (AS) aur Kalaame IqbalMuslime awwal, shahey mardaaN Ali
ishq ra sarmaayae eimaaN Ali
khaira na kar saka mujhey, jalwaey daanishe farAng
surma hai meiri aaNkh ka, khaakey Madina o Najaf
faiz Iqbal hai usi dAr ka
bandaey shaahe la-fataa hooN maiN
yeh hai Iqbal, faiz e yaad e naam e Murtaza, jis se
nigaahey fikr mein khalwat saraaey la-makaaN tAk hai
.In his poem Asrar-i-Khudi, Allama Iqbal paid tribute to Hadrat Ali in the following terms:Ali, the son-in-law of the Prophet was a man of many qualities.
He gave fresh vigour to Faith.
And brought honours to the community of the faithful.
He developed self-disciplines and killed avarice.
A person who knows and controls himself rules the world.

Iqbal in one of his poems titles, [HI]Dar Shar-he-Asrar-Asmae-Ali Murtaza[/HI] included in[HI] Asrar-e-Khudi [/HI]marvels at the mystery of the name and titles of Ali. As the listners known Ali is known by the titless of Bu-Turab,Yadullah,Murtaza and the Babul Ilm(gate of the house of knowledge).Murtaza means He is whom God is pleased, Bu Turab signifies the conquest of body and Yadullah obviously means the dispenser and dessiminator of the Divine will. Iqbals peom as translated by Nicholson reads as under:Ali is the Moslem and the king of men,
In loves eyes Ali is the Treasurer of faith.
Devoution to his family inspires me with life,
So that I am as a shinig part!
Like the narcissus, I am entraputed with gazing,
Like perfume, I am straying through his pleasure garden.
If holy water gushes from my earth, he is the source,
If wine pours from my grapes, he is the cause
I am dust, but his sum hath made me as a mirror:
Song can be seen in my breast,
From Alis face the Prophet drew many fair omen,
By his majesty the true religion is glorified.
His commandments are the strength of Islam,
All things pay allegiance to his House.
The Apostle of God gave him the name Abu Turab.

<font size="4">

زمانہ جہالیت میں تو وہاں سینکڑوں بت بھی تھے
شاید بچے بھی پیدا ہوتے ہوں

کیا ہم بتوں کو بھی ماننا شروع کر دیں ؟؟؟

اگر یہ اتنی ہی فخر کی بات ہوتی تو بنی اسرئیل کے سارے پیغمبر خانہ کعبہ میں ہی پیدا ہوتے

یہ کوئی فخر کی بات نہی بلکے شرم کی بات ہے

[MENTION=25824]insaan[/MENTION] (hopefully) , u and others example Hazrat Mola Ali and Umar.....AS

Could u tell us a single incident that u did like Hazrat Ali...??? in your life.....???

Same question is to my suni brothers....

Admin please delete this thread or please reply to my question for those who believe that someone was born in the house of god...

What happens when a child is born....alot of unwanted and non-describale activites and matters are produced from mothers body ...was all of that happening in House of god.....

secondly who assisted the lady during her labour process ? and why was house of god used as labour room ?? remember the height of door of house of god and other hurdles which can not be covered by a lady in her final labour stage.

Third why a lady in all her good senses choose to go to most holy place to give birth to her child ? remember even at those times house of god was most respectable place.

Who narrates that someone was born in the house of god? i mean chain of narraters ? etc.

By saying that some one was born in house of god what do they want to prove ? i.e was he a god ? son of god ? or most important than any other personality including messangers??

Please give me logical answers because your fatwas and curses may not have any affect on me InshahAlah ....

QaiserMirza

Admin please delete this thread or please reply to my question for those who believe that someone was born in the house of god...

What happens when a child is born....alot of unwanted and non-describale activites and matters are produced from mothers body ...was all of that happening in House of god.....

secondly who assisted the lady during her labour process ? and why was house of god used as labour room ?? remember the height of door of house of god and other hurdles which can not be covered by a lady in her final labour stage.

Third why a lady in all her good senses choose to go to most holy place to give birth to her child ? remember even at those times house of god was most respectable place.

Who narrates that someone was born in the house of god? i mean chain of narraters ? etc.

By saying that some one was born in house of god what do they want to prove ? i.e was he a god ? son of god ? or most important than any other personality including messangers??

Please give me logical answers because your fatwas and curses may not have any affect on me InshahAlah ....

بھائی ، جو یہ دعویٰ کرتے ہیں کہ حضرت علی کرم الله وجھہ کعبہ کے اندر پیدا ہوے تھے ان کے عقیدے کے مطابق ان کے امام کی ولادت اس طرح نہیں ہوتی جیسے آپ اور ہم سمجھتے ہیں
ان کے امام انسانی مخلوق سے مختلف ہوتے ہیں ، اسی طرح ان کی ولادت بھی اس قدرتی طریقے سے نہیں ہوتی جیسے انسان پیدا ہوتے ہیں
ان کے مطابق چونکہ امام معصوم اور پاک ہوتا ہے اس لیے وہ اپنی ماں کے کسی ناپاک حصے سے پیدا نہیں ہوتا
بلکہ ماں کی ران میں شگاف پیدا ہوتا ہے اور امام اس دنیا میں ران کی شگاف سے پیدا ہوتا ہے
اگر کسی کو اس بات سے اختلاف ہو تو حوالہ سے ثابت کریں ورنہ اگر میں نے حوالے دیے تو پھر بات بہت آگے چلے جائے گی اور اسے برداشت کرنا مشکل ہو جائے گا

EniGma90

For all those who have any sorta hatred towards Imam Ali a.s (obviously if sm killed ur ancestors, ur supposed to hate hIm) watch out the video, and tell me that why multi billionaire ALey saud is failed to repair that cracked part of Kabba???

"No one before Ali was born in the Ka'ba. This was a distinction given to Ali in order to enhance his honor, rank, and dignity." [1]Masudi, writes on page 76 of Volume II of his book, Murooj-udh-Dhahab (The Golden Meadows), that one of the greatest distinctions that Ali enjoyed was that he was born in the House of Allah
1.Muhammad ibn Talha el-Shafei in Matalib-us-saool, page 11.
2.Hakim in Mustadrak, page 483, Vol. III.
3.El-Umari in Sharh Ainia, page 15.
4.Halabi in Sira, page 165, Vol. I.
5.Sibt ibn al-Jauzi in Tadhkera Khawasil Ummah, page 7.
6.Ibn Sabbagh Maleki in Fusoolul Mohimma, page 14.
7.Muhammad bin Yousuf Shafei in Kifayet al-Talib, page 261.
8.Shablanji in Nurul Absar, page 76.
9.Ibn Zahra in Ghiyathul Ikhtisar, page 97.
10. Edvi in Nafhatul Qudsia, page 41.
Among the modern historians, Abbas Mahmood al-Akkad of Egypt writes in his book Al-'Abqarriyet al-Imam Ali, (Cairo, 1970), that Ali ibn Abi Talib was born inside the Kaaba.
Another contemporary historian, Mahmood Saeed al-Tantawi, of the Supreme Council of Islamic Affairs, Arab Republic of Egypt, writes on page 186 of his book, Min Fada-il al-Ashrat al-Mubashireen bil Janna, published in 1976 by Mataba al-Ahram at-Tijariyya, Cairo, Egypt:
"May God have mercy upon Ali ibn Abi Talib. He was born in the Kaaba. He witnessed the rise of Islam; he witnessed the Dawa of Muhammad, and he was a witness of the Wahi (Revelation of Al-Quran al-Majid). He immediately accepted Islam even though he was still a child, and he fought all his life so that the Word of Allah would be supreme."
An Arab poet composed the following distich on the birth of Ali:
He (Ali) is the one for whom the House of Allah was turned into a maternity home; And he is the one who threw the idols out of that House; Ali was the first and the last child ever to be born in the Kaaba.

Mehraab par Ali
alehalslam3.gif
hein to mimbar pe bhi Ali
alehalslam3.gif

Ka'aba gawaah dosh-e-Payambar(SAWW) pe bhi Ali
alehalslam3.gif

Khandaq, Uhad, Hunain to Khaibar mein bhi Ali
alehalslam3.gif

Hijrat ki shab Rasool(SAWW) k bistar pe bhi Ali
alehalslam3.gif

Har jaa Ali
alehalslam3.gif
mileingay na daaman bachaiye
Bachna Ali
alehalslam3.gif
se hai to jahannum mein jaaiye

hans

This topic has nothing to do with Shia or Sunni issue. If its history, facts should be presented as facts. Its our Duty not to be biased.
We should take this issue with out killing each other, or posting Fatwa, or in general insult each other.

We all know how clean is our Islamic History, but that has nothing to do with Religion. Religion Islam and Islamic History should not be treated in the same manner. Let see the trends and posting. In the past many years Pakistan has been killing fields for such issue. Till the time we do not come out open and unbiased. Mullah on both ends will reap the profits.

QaiserMirza

کعبہ کی موجودہ عمارت ١٩٩٦ میں مکمل طور پر دوبارہ تعمیر کی گئی ہے
اس کا ایک ایک پتھر تبدیل کر دیا گیا ہے
کعبہ کی عمارت گزشتہ ١٤٠٠ سال میں کئی دفع تعمیر کے مختلف دور سے گزری ہے
رکن یمانی مستقل مرمت کے دور سے گزرتا رہتا ہے اس لیے کہ اس کھلے حصے کو مستقل ہاتھ لگایا جاتا رہتا ہے
کیا کبھی نبی اکرم نے کعبہ کے اس حصہ کو جسے آج حضرت علی کی پیدایش سے منسوب کیا جاتا ہے اس کو کوئی خاص مقام قرار دیا ہے

insaan

زمانہ جہالیت میں تو وہاں سینکڑوں بت بھی تھے
شاید بچے بھی پیدا ہوتے ہوں

کیا ہم بتوں کو بھی ماننا شروع کر دیں ؟؟؟

اگر یہ اتنی ہی فخر کی بات ہوتی تو بنی اسرئیل کے سارے پیغمبر خانہ کعبہ میں ہی پیدا ہوتے

یہ کوئی فخر کی بات نہی بلکے شرم کی بات ہے

جی آپ نے سہی فرمایا ان ھی بتوں کو بچانے کے واسطے اللہ نے ابابیل کو بھیجا ابراھہ کے لشکر کو بھوسہ کرنے کے لیے اور حضرت ابراھیم:Allaih: اور حضرت اسمائیل:Allaih: نے :naooz: بت رکھنے کے لئے ھی اللہ کے حکم سے اسکو تعمیر کیا
اب اس کو میں کم علمی یا بغز علی:Allaih: سے تعبیر کروں کہ کعبتہ اللہ کی حرمت بھی جاتی رھی

hazbullah

im bringing evidence here from sunnah books regarding about mola ALI as birth place in khana KAABAH so check those refrence and then if you still dont believe it then rethink about these books and b4 that alot of hadees will become zaheef so pls dont make this shia sunni issue our sunni brother also believe that molaALI was born in khanae KAABAH only nasabi ppl they want to hide it but they know it very much but want to hide fazaile ALI ibne abi talib here you go.

now i would like to share the Scan pages from the most authentic books of Ahlul Sunnat ,which prove that Imam Ali was born Inside Kaba

plz click the links below

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...aba/ref356.JPG

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...aba/ref357.JPG

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...aba/ref358.JPG

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...aba/ref359.JPG

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s313.JPEG (Title )

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s314.JPEG (Matan)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s315.JPEG (title)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s316.JPEG (Matan)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s317.JPEG (title)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s318.JPEG (Matan)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s319.JPEG (title)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s320.JPEG (Matan)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s322.JPEG (title)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...kaba/s321.JPEG (Matan)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...-as-/s329.JPEG (title)

http://referencelibarary.webs.com/ph...-as-/s330.JPEG (Matan)

hazbullah

When the verse, وَأَنْذِرْ عَشِيرَتَكَ الاَْقْرَبِينَ (And warn your nearest kinsmen), was revealed to the Prophet (s.a.), he called me and said: O Ali! God has ordained me to warn and admonish my near relatives, but I am not interested to do it, and I know that I will face with inappropriate reactions when starting this task. I tarried until Gabriel came to me and said: O Mohammad, if you do not fulfill what God has ordered, God will chastise you. So, provide some food including a haunch and a vessel of milk. Then, invite Bani (son’s of) Abdolmotalleh. I will speak with them and will declare what I am commissioned to. He continues: I did what he had ordered me, and then invited Bani Abdolmotalleb, who were about forty men on that day. Prophet’s uncles, Aboutaleb, Hamza, Abbas and Abou Lahab were among them. After gathering, Prophet instructed me to prepare the food which I had provided. I brought them. At the beginning, Prophet (s.a.) took some meat and separated it with his teeth, and put on the tray. Then he said: Take your food in the name of God. All participants ate it and became full, but nothing was reduced from the food but the traces of fingers were left on it. By God, there was enough food even if one of them wanted to eat as much as all. Then, Prophet (s.a.) said: Let this people to drink. I brought the vessel of milk and all drank. By God, there was enough milk even if one of them wanted to drink as much as all.
After lunch, when prophet was going to speak with them, Abou Lahab started speaking and said: Your owner’s sorcery is effective on you!
Hearing this, all scattered, and Prophet (s.a.) could not talk to them. The next day, Prophet (s.a.) said: O Ali! He preceded me and said what you heard. Then, they scattered before I could say anything. Provide the same food you did yesterday, and they invite them to my house again. Ali (
alehalslam2.gif
) says: I provided the food and invited the same people. Prophet instructed for preparation of food, and I prepared it. Prophet (s.a.) repeated the same which he did the day before. They ate the food, and became full. Then, Prophet (s.a.) said: Let them drink. I brought the vessel and they drank until they were satiated. Then, Prophet (s.a.) started speaking and said: O Bani Abdolmotalleb! By God, I do not know any youth among Arab presenting something to his tribe better than what I have presented! I have brought for you goodness in the world and hereafter, and God has ordered me to invite you to it. Which one of you is ready to support me in this mission to be my brother, administer and successor among you? All kept silent against Prophet’s (s.a.) request. Despite of being younger than all, and …, I said: O God’s Prophet! I will support you for this mission. Prophet (s.a.) showed me and said:

انّ هذا اخى ووصيّى وخليفتى فيكم، فاسمعوا واطيعوا

Surely, he is my brother, administer and successor among you. So, listen to his instructions and obey him. He adds: They stood up while laughing and told Aboutaleb: Mohammad has instructed you to listen to the instructions of your son and obey him.1, 2

History of Tabari, vol. 2, page 220 this narration is also in tafsir baghwi

{ وَأَنذِرْ عَشِيرَتَكَ ٱلأَقْرَبِينَ ** , روى محمد بن إسحاق، عن عبد الغفار بن القاسم، عن المنهال ابن عمرو، عن عبد الله بن الحارث بن نوفل بن الحارث بن عبد المطلب، عن عبد الله بن عباس، " عن علي بن أبي طالب. قال: لما نزلت هذه الآية على رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم: { وَأَنذِرْ عَشِيرَتَكَ ٱلأَقْرَبِينَ ** ، دعاني رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم فقال: " يا علي إن الله يأمرني أن أنذر عشيرتي الأقربين فضقت بذلك ذرعاً وعرفت أني متى أباديهم بهذا الأمر أرى منهم ما أكره، فصمتُّ عليها جاءني جبريل، فقال لي: يا محمد إلاّ تفعل ما تُؤمر يعذبك ربُّك فاصنع لنا صاعاً من طعام واجعل عليه رِجْل شاةٍ، واملأْ لنا عُسَّاً من لبن، ثم اجمع لي بني عبد المطلب حتى أبلغهم ما أُمرتُ به ". قال علي رضي الله عنه: ففعلتُ ما أمرني به رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم، ثم دعوتهم له، وهم يومئذ أربعون رجلا،ً يزيدون رجلاً أو ينقصونه، فيهم أعمامه: أبو طالب، وحمزة، والعباس، وأبو لهب، فلما اجتمعوا إليه دعاني بالطعام الذي صنعته فجئت به، فلما وضعته تناول رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم جذبة من اللحم، فشقها بأسنانه ثم ألقاها في نواحي الصحفة، ثم قال: " خذوا باسم الله " فأكل القوم حتى مالهم بشيء حاجة، وأيْمُ الله إن كان الرجل الواحد منهم ليأكل مثل ما قدمتُ لجميعهم، ثم قال: " اسقِ القومَ " فجئتهم بذلك العُسِّ، فشربوا حتى رووا جميعاً، وأيْمُ الله إن كان الرجل الواحد منهم ليشرب مثله. فلما أراد رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم أن يكلمهم بدره أبو لهب فقال: سحركم صاحبكم، فتفرق القوم ولم يكلمهم رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم،فقال الغد: " يا علي إن هذا الرجل قد سبقني إلى ما سمعتَ من القوم فتفرق القوم قبل أن أكلمهم، فَعُدَّ لنا من الطعام مثل ما صنعت ثم اجمعهم " ففعلت ثم جمعتهم فدعاني بالطعام فَقَرَّبْتُه، ففعل كما فعل بالأمس، فأكلوا وشربوا ثم تكلم رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم فقال: " يا بني عبد المطلب إني قد جئتكم بخيريّ الدنيا والآخرة. وقد أمرني الله تعالى أن أدعوَكم إليه، فأيّكم يوازرني على أمري هذا؟ ويكون أخي ووصيتي وخليفتي فيكم، فأحجم القوم عنها جميعاً، فقلت - وأنا أحدثهم سناً - أنا يا نبي الله أكون وزيرك عليه. قال: فأخذ برقبتي ثم قال: إن هذا أخي ووصيي وخليفتي فيكم، فاسمعوا له وأطيعوا " فقام القوم يضحكون، ويقولون لأبي طالب: قد أمرك أن تسمع لعلي وتطيع ".
here is the link

http://www.altafsir.com/Tafasir.asp?...0&LanguageId=1

but i do not know why there is tempering in tafsir tabarai
there we find the wordings as

فقال: " يا بَنِـي عَبْدِ الـمُطلِبِ، إنّـي وَاللَّهِ ما أعْلَـمُ شابـا فِـي العَرَبِ جاءَ قَوْمَهُ بأفْضَلَ مِـمَّا جِئْتُكُمْ بِهِ، إنّـي قَدْ جِئْتُكُمْ بِخَيْرِ الدُّنْـيا والآخِرَةِ، وَقَدْ أمَرَنِـي اللَّهُ أنْ أدْعُوَكُمْ إلَـيْهِ، فَأيُّكُمْ يُؤَازِرُنِـي عَلـى هَذَا الأَمْرِ، عَلـى أنْ يَكُونَ أخِي " وكَذَ وكَذَا؟

http://www.altafsir.com/Tafasir.asp?...1&LanguageId=1

the main objection to this narration is for

عبد الغفار بن القاسم
and he was a shia, and people were against him

now, we have another narration of this sort, and it is there in masnad imam ahmad bin hanbal

http://hadith.al-islam.com/Display/D...?Doc=6&Rec=847

and it is also there in fadail-us-sahaba, vol 2, 2nd edition, page 871;
and page 700, in 1st edition, hadeeth 1196

wasiullah however, objects to this sanad and says that this is again daif, because of

‏ ‏عباد بن عبد الله الأسدي
though he was a mentioned in thiqat of ibn habban, still, the chain has been termed daif [since ibn habban is not considered the best in this regard as per sunnis]

but then interestingly, we have another chain

it is there on page 712-713, 1st edition; page 887, 2nd edition,
hadeeth is 1220

here, holy prophet said

"an yakoona akhi wa sahibi?"
he will be my brother and companion

wasiullah terms this sanad as

hazbullah

Tahawi writes in Sharah Muhkil ul Athaar

حدثنا أبو أُمَيَّةَ قال حدثنا عُبَيْدُ اللهِ بن مُوسَى الْعَبْسِيُّ قال حدثنا الْفُضَيْلُ بن مَرْزُوقٍ عن إبْرَاهِيمَ بن الْحَسَنِ عن فَاطِمَةَ بِنْتِ الْحُسَيْنِ عن أَسْمَاءَ ابْنَةِ عُمَيْسٍ قالت كان رسول اللهِ يُوحَى إلَيْهِ وَرَأْسُهُ في حِجْرِ عَلِيٍّ فلم يُصَلِّ الْعَصْرَ حتى غَرَبَتْ الشَّمْسُ فقال رسول اللهِ صَلَّيْت يا عَلِيُّ قال لاَ فقال رسول الله اللَّهُمَّ إنَّهُ كان في طَاعَتِك وَطَاعَةِ رَسُولِك فَارْدُدْ عليه الشَّمْسَ قالت أَسْمَاءُ فَرَأَيْتهَا غَرَبَتْ ثُمَّ رَأَيْتهَا طَلَعَتْ بَعْدَمَا غَرَبَتْ

Asma bint Umais said: Once revelation was being sent on Holy Prophet asws and he was resting his head on the lap of Imam Ali asws and Imam Ali asws had not prayed Asr while the sun had set too. The Prophet asws said: O Ali! Have you prayed? He replied: No. Hearing this, Prophet asws(Peace be upon him) made this prayer:

O Allah, he (Ali) was busy in obeying You and your Prophet, so return the sun upon him. Asma said: I saw that Sun had sunken but then it came back again after sunset.

[Sharah Mushkil ul Athaar, 3/92]

الطحاوي، أبو جعفر أحمد بن محمد بن سلامة (متوفاي321هـ)، شرح مشكل الآثار، ج3، ص 92، رقم: 92، تحقيق شعيب الأرنؤوط، ناشر: مؤسسة الرسالة - لبنان/ بيروت، الطبعة: الأولى، 1408هـ - 1987م.

this narration has been included by Tabarani in his Maujam ul Kabeer with this chain

حدثنا الْحُسَيْنُ بن إِسْحَاقَ التُّسْتَرِيُّ ثنا عُثْمَانُ بن أبي شَيْبَةَ وَحَدَّثَنَا عُبَيْدُ بن سنام (غَنَّامٍ) ثنا أبو بَكْرِ بن أبي شَيْبَةَ قَالا ثنا عُبَيْدُ اللَّهِ بن مُوسَى عن فُضَيْلِ بن مَرْزُوقٍ عن إبراهيم بن الْحَسَنِ عن فَاطِمَةَ بنتِ حُسَيْنٍ، عن أَسْمَاءَ بنتِ عُمَيْسٍ قالت كان رسول اللَّهِ صلى اللَّهُ عليه وسلم يُوحَى إليه وَرَأْسُهُ في حِجْرِ عَلِيٍّ فلم يُصَلِّ الْعَصْرَ حتى غَرَبَتِ الشَّمْسُ فقال رسول اللَّهِ صلى اللَّهُ عليه وسلم اللَّهُمَّ ان عَلِيًّا كان في طَاعَتِكَ وَطَاعَةِ رَسُولِكَ فَارْدُدْ عليه الشمس قالت أَسْمَاءُ فَرَأَيْتُهَا غَرَبَتْ وَرَأَيْتُهَا طَلَعَتْ بعد ( بعدما ) ما ( غربت واللفظ ) غربت واللفظ لِحَدِيثِ عُثْمَانَ.

[Maujam ul Kabeer, Tabarani, 24/151]

الطبراني، سليمان بن أحمد بن أيوب أبو القاسم ( الوفاة: 360 )، المعجم الكبير، ج 24 ص 151، رقم 390، دار النشر: مكتبة الزهراء - الموصل - 1404 - 1983، الطبعة: الثانية،تحقيق: حمدي بن عبدالمجيد.

ANALYSIS OF CHAIN

let us analyse the chain of Tabarani

1- HUSSEIN BIN ISHAQ TASTARI

Dhabi writes for him

الحسين بن إسحاق التستري الدمشقي.محدث رحّال ثقة.

[Tareekh islam, 21/157]

الذهبي، شمس الدين محمد بن أحمد بن عثمان، (متوفاي748هـ)، تاريخ الإسلام ووفيات المشاهير والأعلام، ج 21 ص 157، تحقيق د. عمر عبد السلام تدمرى، ناشر: دار الكتاب العربي - لبنان/ بيروت، الطبعة: الأولى، 1407هـ - 1987م

2- UTHMAN BIN ABI SHEEBAH

ibn Hajar writes for him

عثمان بن محمد بن إبراهيم بن عثمان العبسي أبو الحسن بن أبي شيبة الكوفي ثقة حافظ شهير.

[Taqreeb, 1/386]

العسقلاني الشافعي، أحمد بن علي بن حجر أبو الفضل (متوفاي852هـ)، تقريب التهذيب، ج 1 ص 386، رقم: 4513، تحقيق: محمد عوامة، ناشر: دار الرشيد - سوريا، الطبعة: الأولى، 1406 - 1986.علي بن عابس.

3- UBAID ULLAH BIN MUSA

Ibn Hajar writes

عبيد الله بن موسى بن باذام العبسي الكوفي أبو محمد ثقة.

[taqreeb, 1/375]

4- FADEEL BIN MARZOOQ

Ibn Hajar writes for him

فضيل بن مرزوق الأغر بالمعجمة والراء الرقاشي الكوفي أبو عبد الرحمن صدوق

Dhabi says

فضيل بن مرزوق الكوفي... ثقة.

[Al Kashif, 2/448]

5- IBRAHIM BIN HASAN

Ibn Haban included him in his Thiqaat

إبراهيم بن حسن بن حسن بن علي بن أبي طالب أخو عبد الله بن حسن من أهل المدينة يروى عن أبيه وفاطمة بنت الحسين

[al Thiqaat, ibn Haban, 6/3]
التميمي البستي، محمد بن حبان بن أحمد المستدرك أبو حاتم (متوفاي354 هـ)، الثقات، ج 6 ص 3، رقم: 6467، تحقيق السيد شرف الدين أحمد، ناشر: دار الفكر، الطبعة: الأولى، 1395هـ – 1975م؛

6- FATIMA BINT HUSSEIN

ibn Hajar writes for her

فاطمة بنت الحسين بن علي بن أبي طالب الهاشمية المدنية زوج الحسن بن الحسن بن علي ثقة.

[taqreeb, 1/751]

7- ASMA BIN UMAIS

ibn hajar writes for her

أسماء بنت عميس الخثعمية صحابية

[taqreeb, 1/743]

BuTurabi

کسے را میسر نہ شد ایں سعادت
بہ کعبہ و لادت بہ مسجد شہادت

ایسے تھریڈز جن
میں کِسی مسلک کی دِلآزاری کا سامان ہو سے ہمیشہ پرے ہی رہتا ہوں لیکن یہاں چند دِلچسپ تبصرے پڑھ کر حیرت اور ہنسی روکنا محال ہے لِہٰذا اپنی کم علمی کے اعتراف کے بعد چند عقلی سے سوالات اُبھرتے ہیں کِسی فِرقہ وارانہ بکھیڑے میں پڑے بغیر اگر کوئی جواب مُمکن ہو تو عنائت فرمائیے۔

احترامِ کعبہ کِس وجہ سے کیا جاتا ہے؟

کب سے کیا جاتا ہے؟

کیا بعد از تعمیرِ کعبہ کِسی وقفے کیلئے کبھی اِسکی تعظیم میں کمی آئی؟

یا کبھی پیغمبر
خُداpbuh نے ایسا کرنے کو کہا کہ درمیانی اِتنے عرصے کیلئے احترامِ کعبہ موقوف کر دیا گیا ہے کیونکہ اندر بُت پڑے ہیں؟

کیا رسالتمآب اُسی صحنِ کعبہ میں نماز نہیں پڑھتے تھے جِس میں اندر بُت موجود تھے؟ اور باہر کُفار اونٹ کا گوبر ، خون اور اوجھڑی لا کر آپ pbuh پر ڈال دیتے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔

یقین نہیں آتا کہ
فرقہ وارنہ بُغض کی چربی آنکھوں سے ہوتی ہوئی عقل پر بھی چڑھ سکتی ہے !!۔

Status
Not open for further replies.