Biggest fraud against overseas Pakistanis in the name of DHA Valley overseas still not resolved after 11 years.

TheYouth2

Make sure PTI government fixes this for all affected because it seems like Nalaiq League and Pee Pee Pee didn't do anything in last 11 years. They were busy looting nations money...

xecutioner

Make sure PTI government fixes this for all affected because it seems like Nalaiq League and Pee Pee Pee didn't do anything in last 11 years. They were busy looting nations money...

Its not just them other institutions were also involved

muhammadadeel

انصاف نہیں تو کچھ نہیں

فوج صرف سیاستدانوں کی زبان بولتی ہے۔ عام پاکستانیوں کو منہ لگانا یا اُن کے لیے کچھ اچھا کرنا ممکن نہیں۔

یہ قوم بھٹو اور شریف جن کو فوج لائی اور پاکستان میں معاشی دہشت گردی کروائی اُس سے توقع مت رکھنا کہ وہ ہمارا کچھ بھلا کرے۔

Raja Farooq

I m effectie as well we invested bcz army was dealing with it we were very hopeful but its a big scam for oveseas on this forum everybody try to prove we r raw agents if we talk about army now riaz and army r on same page nothing gona happen we paid full

Regardless of everything full bewaqoofi yahan overseas Pakistanis ki hai who knowingly went for such schemes in the past. Specially in the last 10 to 20 years. Knowing full well there is more chances of you losing your money through some bullshit like this, qabza mafia or some other nonsense.

Abroad we have been hearing these stories pretty often since decades. How people have lost huge sums in property scams and qabzas. Knowing all this they are still stupid enough to pay big money for such stupid things.

I have always advised everyone not to invest money in any such thing. If you have very close family there and/or can go to Pakistan every 2 to 3 months for at least 10-14 days better to buy land and triple check its a legal transaction and build your own property on it under you own supervision.

Because overseas Pakistanis are prime targets for property scams because they know they cannot afford to be in Pakistan all the time and chase them all the time and after a little while it they will start losing more and money and give up.

And worst part is now all the rubble of such bullshit will fall on PTI's government and they will be held accountable.

Raja Farooq

i ask everybody a question where were no 1 isi and army when these 2 criminals haramy zar and shar was looting our country and how come they let them do now suddenly they got a pain of country they want power now and budget for themselves nothing else we r only bloody civilians but big question iz who bring bhutto and sharif

Raja Farooq

Regardless of everything full bewaqoofi yahan overseas Pakistanis ki hai who knowingly went for such schemes in the past. Specially in the last 10 to 20 years. Knowing full well there is more chances of you losing your money through some bullshit like this, qabza mafia or some other nonsense.

Abroad we have been hearing these stories pretty often since decades. How people have lost huge sums in property scams and qabzas. Knowing all this they are still stupid enough to pay big money for such stupid things.

I have always advised everyone not to invest money in any such thing. If you have very close family there and/or can go to Pakistan every 2 to 3 months for at least 10-14 days better to buy land and triple check its a legal transaction and build your own property on it under you own supervision.

Because overseas Pakistanis are prime targets for property scams because they know they cannot afford to be in Pakistan all the time and chase them all the time and after a little while it they will start losing more and money and give up.

And worst part is now all the rubble of such bullshit will fall on PTI's government and they will be held accountable.
Did u check details of scam we were looted by the name of army it was called defense housing gen kayani brother took 6 billions and in wanted list of interpol but he iz bro. Of coas

Like I said regardless, doesn't matter even if the COAS name was attached to it. As an overseas Pakistani have to 100000 times more careful.

Truthstands

I purchased a commercial plot in Dha commercial ave. and its more than 11 years have no clue if i'am going to get it or not. I open a complaint in citizen portan and someone closed the ticket becuase its not the responsibility of Govt. I should go to court.
I called many times but they're not answering, some haram khor sitting their. May Allah give them hidayat, if they're not hidayat yafta, may Allah fill their graves with fire, may allah destroy their families and may Allah punish them in this world and hereafter. DHA valley is big scam, if you go to court Judges are not taking the case because Judges have been bought by DHA.
Its a shame there's no accountability for these crooks.

Raja Farooq

Like I said regardless, doesn't matter even if the COAS name was attached to it. As an overseas Pakistani have to 100000 times more careful.
I totally agree with u but can i ask this was the only institutions who got danda power management and full strength if they r part of land mafia what else left for us we as overseas pakistanis run this country dont we deserve 1 plot in whole life from our country nobody feel our pain

FreeCountry

It was not only DHA. Project was a joint venture with Bahria and Habib Rafique. No one will hold them accountable.

Imran Khan himself and his team is part of property investor mafia. So why would he ever reform this sector to protect consumers.

His Naya Pakistan housing will make property mafia richer and richer even when economy is collapsing.

bhaibarood

Bhai yeh Fouj pora mulk aesay hi loot ke kha gai hai
yeh jo DHA gardi hai
iskey pechway wardi hai

DHA
NLC
FWO
ASKARI

etc etc

Raja Farooq

I purchased a commercial plot in Dha commercial ave. and its more than 11 years have no clue if i'am going to get it or not. I open a complaint in citizen portan and someone closed the ticket becuase its not the responsibility of Govt. I should go to court.
I called many times but they're not answering, some haram khor sitting their. May Allah give them hidayat, if they're not hidayat yafta, may Allah fill their graves with fire, may allah destroy their families and may Allah punish them in this world and hereafter. DHA valley is big scam, if you go to court Judges are not taking the case because Judges have been bought by DHA.
Its a shame there's no accountability for these crooks.
Even i been to their office nobody answer our question forget about phonecall they wont answer ur phone 2 months ago they told my family to wait 2 more years army iz fully responsible for that myone was residential howmuch u paid for commercial

Truthstands

Even i been to their office nobody answer our question forget about phonecall they wont answer ur phone 2 months ago they told my family to wait 2 more years army iz fully responsible for that myone was residential howmuch u paid for commercial
From the last 4 years they are telling me next year we will give you possession and the next year is not coming. I paid 80lacks. If i could have purchased at Gulberg Green it worth more than 10 cror.
I raised a complaint in PM office and at the moment its waiting in the office of CHeif of Army Staff. insha'Allah i'm quite hopeful COAS will take some action very soon.

Raja Farooq

From the last 4 years they are telling me next year we will give you possession and the next year is not coming. I paid 80lacks. If i could have purchased at Gulberg Green it worth more than 10 cror.
I raised a complaint in PM office and at the moment its waiting in the office of CHeif of Army Staff. insha'Allah i'm quite hopeful COAS will take some action very soon.
My friend we r only milking cows i m hopeless nothing gona happen bcz major tariq kayani bro of gen zanay took 6 arb and ran away nobody can touch him i live in Australia Gen zanany ran away from pak he lives in melbourne he invested fortune in real estate in melb i think he was part of scam and bring black money here all these Generls when retire they ran away from pak. Pak iz good to rule for them not to live if u got positive response plz let me know i m on this forum or if u want private contact want my details or send me ur one i m ok ok with that i dont use facebook and twitter Good luck for u

Shahbaz Baig

I also invested, and I have completed my installment for bahria town Karachi plot, I contacted & hired lawyers but nothing is happening I am being told that my plot demarcation is illegal. Kindly do justice with overseas Pakistanis.

I worked hard a lot to build my own house I can't go easily to Pakistan I am bound here with many clients agreements. It's Ramadan please help to overseas Pakistanis, we are not RAW agents or enemy we love our Pakistan.

Shahbaz Baig

We understand the current situation of Pakistan I hope so there would be a good news by PTI in upcoming years for overseas Pakistanis. Ameen