Salam Dosto ...
har Pakistani ki tarah mera Dil bhi ghamgeen hay
aur ankhain bheegi hui hain ..
yehi Akkasi iss video main ki gai hay

Bheegi Palkain .... !!:(

hawk eyed

it really hurts to see people fighting to get food n we sleep with full tummies,sharm ati hai pait bhar k sahr aur aftar krtay huay
just rips my heart apart....

armani

it really hurts to see people fighting to get food n we sleep with full tummies,sharm ati hai pait bhar k sahr aur aftar krtay huay
just rips my heart apart....

It does hurt but this is what we have chosen for ourselves. We can't even blame anyone for the currrent circumstaces. Nobody has imposed this misery upon us. The superiority of being human from other living organisms is based on our intelligence. If we don't use our intelliegence and make bad decisons, adversities will get better of us. This is how nature works. If you don't make good decisions, it will somehow badly affect you. Now you can't stop rain from raining but you have the ways to handle what rain brings down. If we fail to do so, we deserve to get punished. No matter how oppress these people are yet the are human. And they are superior living organisms on the base of knowing the wrongs and rights. If you won't do the right, wrong itself will happen.
I am living back in hut and producing as many kids as I can - not thinking about how would I grow them- would not make me any different than an animal in a cave doing exactly the same as I am doing. This is exaclty what our 65% people in rural areas are doing. I dont know how would we feel superior. No matter what we say and how we feel for these people and ourselves- at the end of day we as a nation have to take a deep breath and think about where are we heading to. No where but a deep hole. And if we think that these people are too naive to understand then those who think they arn't have to stand up and sacrifice. I have to stand up. you have to stand up. We have to stand up. We are too good in writings. reading and understanding but if we are not in something that is in "doing". We jut don't act. Everyone of us who understand what I mean, has to stand up. We got to act. That's it !

ALZULFIQAR

Its time to accept that we are Muslim but spirit of Islam is still missing in our faith. Message which Islam gave us still we did not get.. we are Muslim because we born in Muslim families.. I think here allot of people which contribute here have enough knowledge that we can discover by ourselves about real Islam. Islam which Mohammad PBUH left for us.. not that one which Mulla try to teach us.

Sky_faith

this society deserve more worst. what they did in Sailkot in Ramdan with innocent guys who were with fasting and Hafiz Quraan....wait for Allah's Azab ...this society deserve worst of anything....Mob of pigs and dogs...even worst than pig animal...Paleeet nation ...i have no sympathy with this society after watching this brutality.......