karachi
ایک پلیٹ چاول پر تم بک جاتے ہو
اب پتا چلا کہ گولی کے ڈراوے کے علاوہ ایک پلیٹ چاول کا لالچ بھی دیتے ہو تم چریوں کو
now u r going too rude & personal, but i will abstain frm answering it
اب پتا چلا کہ گولی کے ڈراوے کے علاوہ ایک پلیٹ چاول کا لالچ بھی دیتے ہو تم چریوں کو
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]now u r going too rude & personal, but i will abstain frm answering it
By the way Syed Shahib must be thanking you for the free advertisement of the page ;) Idiot.. hahahahaha
Biryani khilanay ka lalach diya tumne, or recipe card dikha kr chalny ko boltey ho, aisa karoge k to kn ayga
Hahaha Pearl, Ahan, You know about Ali bhai??
LOL..
Ahan, What do you want to describe about this Photo??
Is the Slogan of Pakistan Khappay not pass from any MQMer?? Haanh?? What the hell is this
Aur haan Pakistan Khappay jo koi kr skta hai krle//
Why not, After all this Monkey Movement
U know, monkey is a great nation. They live and fight and eat together, attack others.(omg)
The main quality is their jumping....Great Jump, from Karachi to london, from MQM to PPP to anywhere,
Any thing is expected by the Monkeys ....
Monkeys Qoumi Movement
If you cares, if you want to stop this hate monger traitor, take 10 seconds and
Why not, After all this Monkey Movement
U know, monkey is a great nation. They live and fight and eat together, attack others.
The main quality is their jumping....Great Jump, from Karachi to london, from MQM to PPP to anywhere,
Any thing is expected by the Monkeys ....
Monkeys Qoumi Movement
(clap)
I seriously went to Report the Page........ But I ended up Liking the Page [hilar][hilar]
Pearl ....Still dont understand if the Problem is with you or the Page
Pearl,
problem is there are literally 1000's of blogs, sites, etc like these globally. Do we really need to visit them specially if some one is not associated with the policy and thinking of the site owner?
also, how and why do you figure anyone should report it as ABUSE? Abuse of what, whom, and how? Is this something that is anti-Pakistani or simply you do not like it.
Awaiting your reply
Gazoo Martian
Brother Pearl,
Brain washing Program..... Hate monger...."Main" is Behind Pakistan Khappay.... . In what sense mate .Explain it Please. Gazoo already said quite alot. If you are not new to Internet or Facebook...Its not something new or some people do express themselves Differently..Doesnt matter u agree with them or not... Do not belive in so called Theories / "Program" if you want to live a happy life. How do u know "Main" is hiding behid slogan? (To me, this main is not a main individual... Its the way many people think and express themselves with anonymity.... their collective activities (from other profiles or links on Internet) might make you think they r one, but its just another way..... I might be wrong here......)
Suspicious behaviour...
If it is about supporting two Parties or having a soft corner for another, should not be considered suspecious.. Its really normal. Its not like religion. I like one political Party very much... also got a soft corner for another... In future i might / might not change my support... Its alright.
Bhai jaan,
sorry for spell mistake its was man no "main".
Second this man is a mqm member but he is pretending a PPP worker and he is lieing in the name of PPP. This is really a abuse of a party (PPP). He is saying wrong thing in the name of PPPP.
Dears,
There is big brain washing programme, this is part of this. this main is hiding behind the slogan of "Pakistan Khappay" and is a hate monger. 2nd he is a MQmer and is pretending as a PPP person. i found this behavior suspicious.
Have you any Personal Problem with this Man..?? I researched the Page (Pakistan Khappay) There is the Page which Exposes all Corrupt Leaders..
Any Ways, Here many other pages which operates by PML N / PTI And ETC ETC