Best Journalists: Klasra and Mateen

Kavalier

muqabil-rauf-klasra-and-amir-mateen-complete-program-17th-february-2015.jpg

Once again, courage, unbiased and unsalable, Klasra and his team are the only ones on hundreds of television channels who openly discussed and commented on Malik Riaz and his case in Supreme court, at a time when channels like ARY and Bol not even aired a single ticker of his case in Supreme Court.

Klasra and Mateen, your respect is increasing with every passing day, as whatever you mentioned about Zulfi has also been confirmed by NAB and courts. Please do not stop mentioning and criticizing PTI/IK along with other others, as this is the only way to keep a check on all these politicians. We are not slaves or servants of anyone, not have we any personal grudge with Zardari, IK or Nawaz, if someone does a wrong, we will call it wrong. Salute to you both for your upright journalism, keep it up and do not give a heck to paid and salaried social media supporters of any party, specially PTI. We are also supporters of PTI but we will never support the wrongs even by IK/PTI:

akmal1

Once again, courage, unbiased and unsalable, Klasra and his team are the only ones on hundreds of television channels who openly discussed and commented on Malik Riaz and his case in Supreme court, at a time when channels like ARY and Bol not even aired a single ticker of his case in Supreme Court.

Klasra and Mateen, your respect is increasing with every passing day, as whatever you mentioned about Zulfi has also been confirmed by NAB and courts. Please do not stop mentioning and criticizing PTI/IK along with other others, as this is the only way to keep a check on all these politicians. We are not slaves or servants of anyone, not have we any personal grudge with Zardari, IK or Nawaz, if someone does a wrong, we will call it wrong. Salute to you both for your upright journalism, keep it up and do not give a heck to paid and salaried social media supporters of any party, specially PTI. We are also supporters of PTI but we will never support the wrongs even by IK/PTI:

زلفی بخاری کے معاملے میں انکی رپورٹنگ میں بہت غلطیاں تھیں
لیکن اسکا یہ مطلب نہیں کہ یہ اچھے صحافی نہیں ہیں
مگر غلطی مان کر یہ اپنے آپ کو ظرف والا انسان بھی ثابت کر سکتے تھے

Their reporting about Zulfi Bukhari Name on ECL and Imran khan making phone call was proved to be wrong, but yes agree that they are not hesitant to speak their heart out. But they should try to be little responsible while reporting. There is no harm in correcting yourself when you see the correct news..

zain786

Klasra sab ko salam inko malik riaz jese thug ko lalkara keep up the good work klasra sab

FarrukhCH

Constructive criticism should be welcomed in PTI. This is the only way we can make this party transparent.
Klasra was 80% right about Zulfi. IK should be condemned of his illogical attitude regarding Zulfi.
Constructive criticism is the only way forward for PTI, otherwise it will become N-league or PPP in no time.
I hope IK will reconsider his stance about Zulfi if zulfi is proved guilty in court.

Imran is the best

Sometime KLasra talks rubbish about Imran Khan. The only reason they talking about Malik Riaz is because channel 92 and Malik Riaz don’t get on. KLasra is gone rubbish

Kavalier

Their reporting about Zulfi Bukhari Name on ECL and Imran khan making phone call was proved to be wrong, but yes agree that they are not hesitant to speak their heart out. But they should try to be little responsible while reporting. There is no harm in correcting yourself when you see the correct news..

Afridi saab, the news about his name to be put on ECL was correct as far as evidences go, it is interior ministry (probably a PTI worker is interior minister these days) who did nt put his name on ECL and put it on black list. Klasra even shared the file number of the letter which had ECL file number on it. So about their news, they were perfectly right. Also we should applaud them for being bold enough to go against the tides.

Lastly, it is always good to make noise on such news so that our politicians are careful in future and should know that there are people who may ask them questions.

Kavalier

Constructive criticism should be welcomed in PTI. This is the only way we can make this party transparent.
Klasra was 80% right about Zulfi. IK should be condemned of his illogical attitude regarding Zulfi.
Constructive criticism is the only way forward for PTI, otherwise it will become N-league or PPP in no time.
I hope IK will reconsider his stance about Zulfi if zulfi is proved guilty in court.

Also IK and some paid PTI social media workers are continuously saying that Zulfi is a British and Pakistan has no right to ask him questions, this is the same patwari logic being given by Hassan and Hussain nawaz.... if they are being asked because of their father, why cant Zulfi be asked questions because of his father who was allegedly also involved in many Govt contracts (this is in air as well that some of Islamabad Airport contracts were also with Zulfi's father, not confirmed though). This is the right of Pakistani institutions to ask questions anyone and make everyone accountable to their own satisfaction and this is why we support PTI and not to listen such comments from IK:

LookingForward

Well, i m not agree with your opinion as 92 channel is not getting ads from Malik Riaz thats why Malik and this duo is talking about Riaz Behria.
So far as Zulfi’s case is concerned, Malik, Rauf n Mateen jumped in to vindicate Arshad Papuu coz they are close buddies for a long time. Its a gang and they are on agenda which is not National but INTERNATIONAL.
They will go to every extent to malign IK to satisfy their International Masters.

bhutt-dari

who said that kaptaan did not made a call, did you see his cellphone ?

Kavalier

Sometime KLasra talks rubbish about Imran Khan. The only reason they talking about Malik Riaz is because channel 92 and Malik Riaz don’t get on. KLasra is gone rubbish

Wah wah kiya baat ha
Well, i m not agree with your opinion as 92 channel is not getting ads from Malik Riaz thats why Malik and this duo is talking about Riaz Behria.
So far as Zulfi’s case is concerned, Malik, Rauf n Mateen jumped in to vindicate Arshad Papuu coz they are close buddies for a long time. Its a gang and they are on agenda which is not National but INTERNATIONAL.
They will go to every extent to malign IK to satisfy their International Masters.

Then whatever they are saying about Riaz or NS or Zardari (or all other bureaucracy, military etc) must be lie, as they are working on an international agenda and are spreading false news against the likes of Zardari, Kiyani Brothers and NS etc.

زلفی بخاری کے معاملے میں انکی رپورٹنگ میں بہت غلطیاں تھیں
لیکن اسکا یہ مطلب نہیں کہ یہ اچھے صحافی نہیں ہیں
مگر غلطی مان کر یہ اپنے آپ کو ظرف والا انسان بھی ثابت کر سکتے تھے

زلفی بخاری کے معاملے میں عمران خان صاحب کی غلطیاں ہیں
خان کا کوئی ایک دوست بھی ٹھیک ہو تو بتاؤ

خان کو یہ مرض بہت پہلے سے ہے کہ اسکے گرد کبھی بھی اچھے لوگ نہی رہے

اور اب جب اسکے اقتدار میں آنے کا چانس ہے تو زلفی بخاری جیسے لونڈے اکے گرد منڈلانے لگے ہیں

کوئی شک نہی کہ کلاسرا اور عامر متین بہترین صحافی ہیں
جن کی بات سپریم کورٹ ہمیشہ سے سنتی ہے اور ان کے پاس تمام ثبوت بھی ہوتے ہیں
افسوس کہ ہماری پی ٹی آئی کے پٹواریوں نے ملک ریاض سے پیسے لینے لگا دیا

حالانکہ ابھی کل ہی انہوں نے پورا پروگرام ملک ریاض پر کیا ہے ، اور کسی صحافی نے نہی کیا
حتی کہ شاہد مسعود نے کوئی ذکر نہی کیا

Kavalier

زلفی بخاری کے معاملے میں عمران خان صاحب کی غلطیاں ہیں
خان کا کوئی ایک دوست بھی ٹھیک ہو تو بتاؤ

خان کو یہ مرض بہت پہلے سے ہے کہ اسکے گرد کبھی بھی اچھے لوگ نہی رہے

اور اب جب اسکے اقتدار میں آنے کا چانس ہے تو زلفی بخاری جیسے لونڈے اکے گرد منڈلانے لگے ہیں

Mujhy tou yeh samaj nahi aati k aik British friend ko itni importance denay ki zaroorat kiya hay? Agar aisay hi apany jigar doosto ko har jaga defend karna hay tou phir agai tabdeeli, IK ka 90% time inko hi defend karnay mayn lag jayega, best is k inko aik distance pay rakhay jab tak govt mayn ho kiyonkay opposition tou nahi choray gi aisi koi bhi dosti yaari....

Kavalier

کوئی شک نہی کہ کلاسرا اور عامر متین بہترین صحافی ہیں
جن کی بات سپریم کورٹ ہمیشہ سے سنتی ہے اور ان کے پاس تمام ثبوت بھی ہوتے ہیں
افسوس کہ ہماری پی ٹی آئی کے پٹواریوں نے ملک ریاض سے پیسے لینے لگا دیا

حالانکہ ابھی کل ہی انہوں نے پورا پروگرام ملک ریاض پر کیا ہے ، اور کسی صحافی نے نہی کیا
حتی کہ شاہد مسعود نے کوئی ذکر نہی کیا

Sir g , apnay shahid masood ka naam lay k hansa diya..... :D

Kahan Klasra, Maalik, Wussatullah Khan, Hamid Meer aur mateen jesay sahafi aur kahan Shahid Masood, dr danish, oriya aur mubhsir loqman jesay dramay....