BERLIN Truck plows into a crowded Christmas market in Berlin, reports of multiple casualties

Adeelsaleem

ShowImage.ashx

[FONT=&amp]A truck plowed through a Christmas market in Berlin, killing multiple people and injuring more.. (:REUTERS)[/FONT]
C0EIyF6WgAAxvnb.jpg

C0EItuJXAAkyvpH.jpg
C0EIxNlWEAASA9e.jpg
C0EGhWgW8AAGP8y.jpg
C0EEWGSXEAADyQo.jpg

Alt Link

rising_pakistan

Re: At least nine dead, scores wounded in Berlin Xmas market attack: Police

The thing westerners don't realize that

in Arab wars scores of people are getting killed

alone in Iraq 1 million died

When one person dies here in west, we all get angry and rightly so

Do you expect the others to stay quite

They need to look into root cause of terrorism otherwise It'll keep happening

fakarddin

Re: At least nine dead, scores wounded in Berlin Xmas market attack: Police

The thing westerners don't realize that

in Arab wars scores of people are getting killed

alone in Iraq 1 million died

When one person dies here in west, we all get angry and rightly so

Do you expect the others to stay quite

They need to look into root cause of terrorism otherwise It'll keep happening

if muslims are killing one another in middle east , west should suffer ?
extremist and pathetic logic ,this behaviour is contributing to the downgrade movement of muslims .

fakarddin

and they are also giving rise to another hitler in Europe. it's only a matter of time before muslims in Europe are marched into death camps

dahashatgard yahi chahte hai ,inko lawful country me achha nahi lagta , khalifa baghdadi jaise log pasand hai.

Qalandar

We are in a state of war: German State Minister

BERLIN (Reuters) - The interior minister of the German state of Saarland said on Tuesday Germany is in a state of war after a man drove a truck into a crowd at a Berlin Christmas market, killing 12 people and injuring 48, in a suspected terrorist attack.

"We must say that we are in a state of war, although some people, who always only want to see good, do not want to see this," the minister, Klaus Bouillon, told German broadcaster SR.
[FONT=&amp](Writing by Paul Carrel; Editing by Michelle Martin)

[/FONT]
klaus-bouillon-interior-minister-of-the-german-state-saarland-during-picture-id533676086

https://www.yahoo.com/news/german-state-minister-says-state-war-103536485.html