Beautiful Girl Dance - Mere Rashke Qamar

lurker

Doesn't look like Pakistan - Left handed drive. Drinking something from "Al Ain" water bottle. The video also seems to be 2 mins 16 secs. It then repeats. Also, what seems to be the stuff they are drinking? They seem to emphasize the bottle a lot.

RealPeople

:mash:, your parents have taught you well... They must be very proud of you, of using these big words ...

Hi. I think you were wrong to bring in ethics into this thread when this is an old video and fully entertaining. Leave your ethical feeling out of this especially when not related to you. I bet you won't say a word to defend the honour in the real world. And stop using red colour to write as it suggest that you have ego issue

sab_tamasha_hai

Hi. I think you were wrong to bring in ethics into this thread when this is an old video and fully entertaining. Leave your ethical feeling out of this especially when not related to you. I bet you won't say a word to defend the honour in the real world. And stop using red colour to write as it suggest that you have ego issue

Why should I do that ? Fully entertaining video ? What a great logic that you are betting that I wont say a word in real world, if some one says to a girl that you are sexy and is stuck between uncles. Say for yourself dude, may be you will accept it. Not me, I would stand and shut the filthy mouth, I am not raised like this. I have done it previously, and will do it again.

Hypocrates like him and most probably like you would ready to kill someone, if it is about your sister. But are here to defend because she is not releated to you. Have some morals, to say what is wrong.

Finally, Ill use the font and color I like, I dont need your permission for this.

MHAMZA

Drinking and dancing and that too in a moving vehicle .... noting special ...just gotten tipsy...
Caption should be "Drunks in a car , trying to move to the beats of Nusrat Sahib's number"

lurker

Oh yaar kiya ho gaya hai? This isn't even an issue for you two to start fighting over. Its a misunderstanding and miscommunication between you too. Allow me to alleviate all this senseless pain you both seem to inflict upon each other.

@Zamaray Khan : @sab_tamasha_hai simply didn't like your objectification of the girl. (yes I know you will say that's not what you meant and perhaps that maybe so) He didn't like you calling someone's daughter or sister "Sexy" on a public forum. Now you maybe in your right to say whatever you want because as you put it, the video was posted publicly. But he just didn't like what you said. So he questioned your morality by asking if you'd react the same way if one day you found a video of your sis and some random guy comments and says the same thing you said.

Now I understand that comment didn't go too well with you. It hit a nerve and if @sab_tamasha_hai wanted to convey a message he failed at doing so because instead of making a point of understanding he simply pissed you off further. But that was not his intent. So forgive each other because he wanted you to understand how it felt, but he chose too harshly an example. And you didn't pick up on the angle he was coming from. So you both made mistakes in choosing the wrong words to convey a right idea. So let bygones be bygones. Dafa kero. Its just misunderstandings. You both are right in your areas.

The insults just kept getting crazier and crazier because of the initial misunderstanding.

sab_tamasha_hai

Oh yaar kiya ho gaya hai? This isn't even an issue for you two to start fighting over. Its a misunderstanding and miscommunication between you too. Allow me to alleviate all this senseless pain you both seem to inflict upon each other.

@Zamaray Khan : @sab_tamasha_hai simply didn't like your objectification of the girl. (yes I know you will say that's not what you meant and perhaps that maybe so) He didn't like you calling someone's daughter or sister "Sexy" on a public forum. Now you maybe in your right to say whatever you want because as you put it, the video was posted publicly. But he just didn't like what you said. So he questioned your morality by asking if you'd react the same way if one day you found a video of your sis and some random guy comments and says the same thing you said.

Now I understand that comment didn't go too well with you. It hit a nerve and if @sab_tamasha_hai wanted to convey a message he failed at doing so because instead of making a point of understanding he simply pissed you off further. But that was not his intent. So forgive each other because he wanted you to understand how it felt, but he chose too harshly an example. And you didn't pick up on the angle he was coming from. So you both made mistakes in choosing the wrong words to convey a right idea. So let bygones be bygones. Dafa kero. Its just misunderstandings. You both are right in your areas.

The insults just kept getting crazier and crazier because of the initial misunderstanding.

Well bro, as you said. as you can see I asked him a simple question that how would he feel the same for his sister. I did not called him or his family any names, and his defense from the beginning was to call me names or abuse my family. He made a wrong statement and could have easily said that it was inappropriate and moved on with life. But he chose to defend it with slurs and abuses.

Bilkul theek kaha ap ne

Thank you bro :)

sab_tamasha_hai

Just
look at yourself!
Look at the stuff you have been writing to defend your stance. Look at the choice of colour!
I mean the fact that you engaged on a very minute issue implies you have to grow a lot more

Wow ! . What have I been writing to defend my stance ? read again. See what he is saying and read my writing. Please quote a few lines from both. I would love to read them. You had guts to ask me, if in real world I would stand by, if comments like these are made for a girl and I responded yes. Did you ask this guy, that would he be making these kind of flithy comments infront of a girl in real world ? And lastly a question to you would you defend a person in real world who would call a girl cute and sexy but stuck between uncles. Have some guts to speakout, if you see something wrong.

RealPeople

Wow ! . What have I been writing to defend my stance ? read again. See what he is saying and read my writing. Please quote a few lines from both. I would love to read them. You had guts to ask me, if in real world I would stand by, if comments like these are made for a girl and I responded yes. Did you ask this guy, that would he be making these kind of flithy comments infront of a girl in real world ? And lastly a question to you would you defend a person in real world who would call a girl cute and sexy but stuck between uncles. Have some guts to speakout, if you see something wrong.

I must confess. I can't win from you. I just give up. You are too thick for me to make you understand.

sab_tamasha_hai

I must confess. I can't win from you. I just give up. You are too thick for me to make you understand.

You would have arguments, if you wouldnt have tried to defend someone who passed derogatory arguments, and kept calling me names. I request you to read my comments again with open mind. I feel pity for the guy who has double standards for his sister then some random girl.

Please do stand up to this behaviour rather then criticizing me. May be you will help someone groom better.

I am not sure , if I am able to pass through his head but it is my hope that next time when he opens his mouth about some random girl he might think about women in his house.

lurker

I understand where you are coming from, but he didn't. Its not entirely his fault either. Perhaps a little more subtle approach would have done it as well? And come to his sister part towards the end rather from the get go. You see this is the problem with Online media; we fall into these misunderstandings and are not able to better explain and give proper tone to arguments. Most of the time people end up at each other's throats over simple misunderstandings.

I suggest to you both to forgive and forget. I am sure you will hold his family in High regard and respect and I am sure He will do the same to yours (even though he has said to the contrary). So forget about such things and we all know that we will never think badly about each other's families because we care. So let it go guys. Its just a misunderstanding. Sach ko dekho sach ki tarhan. Don't go by emotional outbursts and words to the contrary. Go by what you feel in your heart. I get a LOT of criticism from many people on this board, but I do believe in my heart that nobody is a bad person. Sab insaan ke bachay hain and just want good things. Even if they say so otherwise.

Well bro, as you said. as you can see I asked him a simple question that how would he feel the same for his sister. I did not called him or his family any names, and his defense from the beginning was to call me names or abuse my family. He made a wrong statement and could have easily said that it was inappropriate and moved on with life. But he chose to defend it with slurs and abuses.

Thank you bro :)

sab_tamasha_hai

I understand where you are coming from, but he didn't. Its not entirely his fault either. Perhaps a little more subtle approach would have done it as well? And come to his sister part towards the end rather from the get go. You see this is the problem with Online media; we fall into these misunderstandings and are not able to better explain and give proper tone to arguments. Most of the time people end up at each other's throats over simple misunderstandings.

I suggest to you both to forgive and forget. I am sure you will hold his family in High regard and respect and I am sure He will do the same to yours (even though he has said to the contrary). So forget about such things and we all know that we will never think badly about each other's families because we care. So let it go guys. Its just a misunderstanding. Sach ko dekho sach ki tarhan. Don't go by emotional outbursts and words to the contrary. Go by what you feel in your heart. I get a LOT of criticism from many people on this board, but I do believe in my heart that nobody is a bad person. Sab insaan ke bachay hain and just want good things. Even if they say so otherwise.

I hope there are many others like you. :)