BBC News Hypocrisy

AbuDujana

BBC News reporting from Glasgow where there are hundreds of Yes voters out today. Only No voters in view and when a Yes voter appears they suddenly lose the feed. Back a moment later and the Yes voter has vanished!

Politcs

BBC organises hundreds of live debates in past few days where both sides tried to convince people. I think what UK did is best example of country like us where we start killing people if they ask for more rights, seperate province or seperate country. UK government letting Scottish people decide if they want to get out of UK after 300 years.

This is what politics we need in our country.

wahreh

For that matter, in the US no state has the right to separate from the union

BBC organises hundreds of live debates in past few days where both sides tried to convince people. I think what UK did is best example of country like us where we start killing people if they ask for more rights, seperate province or seperate country. UK government letting Scottish people decide if they want to get out of UK after 300 years.

This is what politics we need in our country.

Politcs

For that matter, in the US no state has the right to separate from the union

US state are quite independent. In US it is not a crime to ask fora separate country and unlike Balochi no one through you from Helicopter or unlike Kashmiri who were promised for referendum which never happened.

Being part of a country or to be separated from a country is normal aspect of a democratic country...In Canada Quebec province, if I am not mistaken, has attempted multiple time to hold referendum to separate themselves but failed....by not a large margin I might add...

It should be the same or we should have a confederation instead of a federation....and if we insist on federation than it has to be a very lose federation.
For that reason, if Hazara wants to be its own province, that should be allowed. If Saraiki want to make theirs, should be ok...if MQM wants break Sindh in to 2 provinces should be ok. However how this may be done should be chalked very clearly in laws...because it is probably not a good idea if a village decides one day to call itself a province...:-)

mujh92

Keep in mind media usually control in UK through MI5 and MI5 is most powerful agency ... UK is not Pak where media can do a single programmer on MI5 ... BUt in Pak u have 100 thousands of anti ISI programme , I am not saying army but ISI.. Scotish people can not get separate Scotland unless British spy agency MI5 not allow them..
MI 5 want Scotland keep with England..

mi5-agent13276t.jpg

Its may be easy for you to analyse situation sitting in Pak but ground reality is different. BBC has very high standard of programming and if there is a disruption BBC will or may stop untill its sorted, I m not a No Vote supporter and believe YES may win with a big margin.

ImRaaN

وہاں پر نیا سکاٹ لینڈ بنانے کی تیاری ہو رہی ہے

hesham296

There was a big protest against bbc in glasgow i think yesterday( if im not wrong) . Bbc showing wrong polls to disheart yes voters.
I have already voted. I vote on and only one point , if they can devide us and rule then why we c'not . Not a big effort but atleast i have feeling for my poeples.

wahreh

You mean Scotland may be separated from UK ?

Its may be easy for you to analyse situation sitting in Pak but ground reality is different. BBC has very high standard of programming and if there is a disruption BBC will or may stop untill its sorted, I m not a No Vote supporter and believe YES may win with a big margin.

itsnotme90

AAp apnay ghar ki chabi bhi ISI ko day dain tak jab chahain kisi ka bhi rape kardain aur farishto ki tarah pak rahain. YEH isi aur army noor say banay hain k ghalti nahi kartay. sab say ziada corrupt hain.
Keep in mind media usually control in UK through MI5 and MI5 is most powerful agency ... UK is not Pak where media can do a single programmer on MI5 ... BUt in Pak u have 100 thousands of anti ISI programme , I am not saying army but ISI.. Scotish people can not get separate Scotland unless British spy agency MI5 not allow them..
MI 5 want Scotland keep with England..

mi5-agent13276t.jpg