13138867_1053352878054473_8154322589351041189_n.jpg

13133154_1053352918054469_7262751458768494203_n.jpg

13095994_1053352908054470_6625429822261134501_n.jpg

13133394_1053261841396910_2387039868107436616_n.jpg

13177949_867107396751712_5901560517419258877_n.jpg

13151747_867107393418379_3202965428708958150_n.jpg

delta_paki

یہ جلسہ ڈیزل اور درانی کے لئے شرم سے ڈوب مرنے کا مقام ہے کیونکہ بننوکے لوگوں نے ثابت کر دیا کہ وہ منافقت کی سیاست کے حق میں نہیں

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Our nation is ungrateful and selfish . this great man has spent best part of his life for the ordinary people of this land. His struggle is not finished yet but if we dont change our petty personal benefits for larger national interest then i dont see any one else who can change the future of our country .

May Allah strengthen IK's hands and bring a peaceful , prosperous and bright future for all of us.(ameen)

LeezaKhan

People of KPK are brining their kids to let them witness history in making.

Thanks you Bannu, you just killed Mulla Diesel's dirty politics.

LeezaKhan

If you are from Punjab, then yes
You are Right!

If you are from KPK, then you are WRONG.
KPK adored this great man and still giving all the respect that he deserves.

It's a proud moment for us Pakhtuns, let's get proud of being so deligent and thank Allah for who we are!
Our nation is ungrateful and selfish . this great man has spent best part of his life for the ordinary people of this land. His struggle is not finished yet but if we dont change our petty personal benefits for larger national interest then i dont see any one else who can change the future of our country .

Mat Allah strengthen IK's hands and bring a peaceful , prosperous and bright future for all of us.(ameen)

eye-eye-PTI

I am thankful to people of KPK especially from Bannu for such a great reception and respect for our Kaptaan.

Dunya walo aankhain phar phar ke dekho ... yeh hai Imran Khan ka Pakistan ... Naya Pakistan.

Iss Naye Pakistan mein KPK ke logon ne munafiqat aor mukk makaa ki siyasat ko daffan kar dia hai.

Main ne Khan sahab ke taqreeban tamam he jalsay dekhay hain leiken I must admit the passion, the junoon, the response in previous Jalsa of Peshawar and in todays Bannu Jalsa is simply matchless.

Shukriyaaaaaaa Bannu.

Kavalier

These are great pics from jalsa but the one thing I am against is participation of so many small children..... God forbid, anything can happen in such huge gatherings and poor kids will suffer ...

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

If you are from Punjab, then yes
You are Right!

If you are from KPK, then you are WRONG.
KPK adored this great man and still giving all the respect that he deserves.

It's a proud moment for us Pakhtuns, let's get proud of being so deligent and thank Allah for who we are!

Yes i am from Punjab and i am as proud of him as you are . I am proud of this man because of what he stands for, not because he is a pakhtun. It is a fact the KP accepted him first and they will benefit from this as well but for me whole nation deserve this man. I cant be happy if my stomach is full but my pakistani brother in sindh does not have a meal in whole day so i want change in whole country.

LeezaKhan

Yes we all are proud of him.

But we, Pakhtun are proud of who we are! We always stand with the right person and we will remain so inshallah. We don't believe in baradari-crap, that's what I wanted to say.
When you bash Pakistan for being unthankful, exclude us from that.

Yes i am from Punjab and i am as proud of him as you are . I am proud of this man because of what he stands for, not because he is a pakhtun. It is a fact the KP accepted him first and they will benefit from this as well but for me whole nation deserve this man. I cant be happy if my stomach is full but my pakistani brother in sindh does not have a meal in whole day so i want change in whole country.

teknikel

Jo shaksh Imran Khan ko na mane , us ka mazaq uray to use zaroor apne waldain se poochna chiye keh meri parwarish me kiya kotahi ki?

ان تصاویر کے ساتھ ان چور چوہوں کے جلسی کے بھی کچھ مناظر دیکھا دیتے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

ویسے آج کے جلسے کے بعد گنجے نے بنوں کو ایک روپیہ نہیں دینا اب۔

یہ سارے لوگ فرون شریف اور مولانا ڈھول کے خلاف نکلے ہیں

ان تصاویر کے ساتھ ان چور چوہوں کے جلسی کے بھی کچھ مناظر دیکھا دیتے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

ویسے آج کے جلسے کے بعد گنجے نے بنوں کو ایک روپیہ نہیں دینا اب۔

پہلے کب پیسے دیتا ہے
صرف الان کرتا ہے
عوام کے ساتھ فراڈ

Islamabadiya

Are Niazis Pakhtoon?