Bannu : ANP goons shot Insaf Students for raising Pakistan flag

Pak1stani

1380177285_37.JPG

http://dailymashriq.com.pk/uploads/attachments/1380177285_37.JPG

WatanDost

En ka SIASI khameer hi WATAN Faroshi sai Murakab howa hai, en ka Qasoor nahi.

Bacha Khan jaisa Nasoor Paida Esi Watan ki Zameen per hota hai laikin Ghaarha jana Afghanistan ki zameen per passand karta hai.

ANP students ghunda ghardi also took place in peshawar Govt college few days ago, and now there Symbol(Red cape) is banned in the college, after that incident. They allegedly tried to influence the admissions(which they have been doing for the past 5 years).

Sherlock Holmes

Students shouldve asked college admin to remove ANP flag.....no???

Yes. They should have asked college administration. Since they didn't ask them and tried replacing that flag with Pakistani flag, they now rightly deserve to be shot and tortured.

ANP students did what they were supposed to do and such actions must be supported to maintain discipline in college. :angry_smile:

MjAxMy1kNWRmMjg3NGU3MDE0NzE0.png

auqab

well done ISF!

hopefully u will do the same n remove TTP flag too!

oh wait we should negotiate with ANP student wing killers!

sjpti

Students shouldve asked college admin to remove ANP flag.....no???

yes they should have asked the principal if the principal has hoisted it there.

what about basher bilor son beating a PTI supporter in front of TV cemeras.
why he beat him in the first place ur pearl of wisdom please.

sjpti

Yes. They should have asked college administration. Since they didn't ask them and tried replacing that flag with Pakistani flag, they now rightly deserve to be shot and tortured.

ANP students did what they were supposed to do and such actions must be supported to maintain discipline in college. :angry_smile:

MjAxMy1kNWRmMjg3NGU3MDE0NzE0.png

never get surprised with MEhrishka ! u know y she shows a pic in her profile with women feet ? because her brain lies down their and her upper storey is Empty:P

They have forgotten that they are living in a new ERA in KPK.

This "ghunda gardi" will not pay this time.

sjpti

well done ISF!

hopefully u will do the same n remove TTP flag too!

oh wait we should negotiate with ANP student wing killers!

how come you did not comment on ANP for trying to kill those who wanted to change The FLAG with that of PAKISTAN not PTI

hiding the true pic ?
Why ? whats ur reason ?
PTI has got votes for Peace and Peace always comes through dialogue. USA failed to bring peace in afghanistan in 10 years.
we failed to bring peace in swat either. its just that we conquered swat back from militants. Want to check if ARMY succeed in bringing peace in Swat call back the troops without this dialogue and lets see how much Army war brokered peace is there in swat

auqab

never get surprised with MEhrishka ! u know y she shows a pic in her profile with women feet ? because her brain lies down their and her upper storey is Empty:P

wow u can do anatomy of human body from far away!(bigsmile)

sjpti

And for not asking the admin ANP has right to shot them ? What a Noora Logic.

the most confused member on this forum is she. she most of the time object to every single thing that relates to PTI. some times she do object to PPP as well but she is the Mother of all hypocrites on this forum.
A known PTI hater

auqab

how come you did not comment on ANP for trying to kill those who wanted to change The FLAG with that of PAKISTAN not PTI

hiding the true pic ?
Why ? whats ur reason ?
PTI has got votes for Peace and Peace always comes through dialogue. USA failed to bring peace in afghanistan in 10 years.
we failed to bring peace in swat either. its just that we conquered swat back from militants. Want to check if ARMY succeed in bringing peace in Swat call back the troops without this dialogue and lets see how much Army war brokered peace is there in swat

if u read with ur eyes n not with ur biased eyes i wrote in the beginning "well done ISF! "
meri taraf sae hazar laaanaaat racist ANP pae!

wo to PTI ko aajkal killers sae piyar aya hua hae to usi per mainae socha kae ANP k killers bhi to apnae Pakistani bhai hae to insae bhi kio na negotiations kerli jae!

sjpti

wow u can do anatomy of human body from far away!(bigsmile)

no its not like that i am able to do anatomy on the basis of her posts and counter arguments and comments. i m in this forum for quite a while bro and reading her posts from day One