Bangladeshi media mocks Indian team with half-shaved heads ads in a newspaper

Rafat Ali

prothomaload700_1435648847.jpg

Bangladesh are currently enjoying a great time in cricket. The fans have still not stopped celebrating their team's historic success against India last week. The 2-1 series win was primarily due to the efforts of Bangladesh bowler Mustafizur Rahman, who took 13 wickets in three matches, including two consecutive five-wicket hauls.

Mustafizur's exploits and the Indian team's loss has been used in an advertisement byProthom Alo, a newspaper in Bangladesh. The ad, apparently for a stationary store, appeared in the June 29th edition and mocked the Indian batsmen's inability to play Mustafizur's clever cutters in their tagline. Needless to say, this will not please the BCCI or the players one bit.
Translation: Presenting Mustafizur Cutter. India players: "We have used it. You can use it too."

Source

Re: کیا انڈین ٹیم کے ساتھ یہ ٹھیک ہوا ...؟؟؟

Let the two rascals fight among themselves. No liking for banbladesh team or Indian team.

Bunna

کیا پاکستان میڈیا میں یہ ہمت ہے ؟

یہ لوگ مر جائیں گے مگر ایسی ہمت نہیں کرینگے

میں تو کہتا ہوں کے انکو اس تقریبا" پنجابی کرکٹ ٹیم کا بھی ایڈ لگانا چاہیے جو بنگلہ دیشیوں سے ہاری تھی

Wrongno

hahahahha bilkul theak kaha

intekhab

What Abt Pakistans loss to bangalis....3-0.

cheetah

Just think what will be the feelings of Haseena witch

cheetah

Dear it was Pakistan"s team dont spread hatred
کیا پاکستان میڈیا میں یہ ہمت ہے ؟

یہ لوگ مر جائیں گے مگر ایسی ہمت نہیں کرینگے

میں تو کہتا ہوں کے انکو اس تقریبا" پنجابی کرکٹ ٹیم کا بھی ایڈ لگانا چاہیے جو بنگلہ دیشیوں سے ہاری تھی

musakhan786

kisi ko chota dikhanay say app bade nahi bunjatay kisi ki bezaati kerkay app ezeet walay nahi buntay simple formula hai.

Bunna

Dear it was Pakistan"s team dont spread hatred

Dear it is said Pakistani team as Pakistan International air line Pakistan Army etc but in fact it is not. You know it. You get benefit but when someone point it out then you say, do not spread hatred.

cheetah

I don't know from which part you are, I am from Punjab tell me what benefits I am getting, same despotic rule same exploitation on one pretext and the other. Unfortunately people of smaller provinces are inculcated that Punjab is responsible for all ill but actually it is the elites and the ruling mafia responsible for injustices and it is same from Karachi to khyber.
Dear it is said Pakistani team as Pakistan International air line Pakistan Army etc but in fact it is not. You know it. You get benefit but when someone point it out then you say, do not spread hatred.

Bunna

I don't know from which part you are, I am from Punjab tell me what benefits I am getting, same despotic rule same exploitation on one pretext and the other. Unfortunately people of smaller provinces are inculcated that Punjab is responsible for all ill but actually it is the elites and the ruling mafia responsible for injustices and it is same from Karachi to khyber.

agar tu na bhi bolta tu bhi mujha pata tha that you are from Punjab.
We will talk slowly. this is a long debate.

How many Federal ministers are not from Punjab?

cheetah

These punjabi federal ministers are not serving Punjab, they are amassing wealth of Pakistan for themselves and for their comming generations this is what you are not ready to understand remember we are confronted with common enemy of this elite mafia. Have you ever thought why there is no revolution despite of so many injustices only reason is we are divided.
agar tu na bhi bolta tu bhi mujha pata tha that you are from Punjab.
We will talk slowly. this is a long debate.

How many Federal ministers are not from Punjab?