Ahud khan

CIpia3OUYAEGUM5.jpg

CIpia3KUMAAwv00.jpg

supers On

Re: Ban MQM NOW . . . . . .

Yes, for siasat they can start second party, but the MQM stigma needs to be laid to rest

Aamir raja

Chor aik chor pay kbi hath nhi dalta forget k yeh nooray ganjayyy chor kbi mqm pay ban lgaye gay khawaja sara bandri aur pervaiz jhoot shadeed k byan sb k samnay hai

M.Sami.R

پاکستان کی تاریخ میں آج تک کسی سیاستدان کا احتساب نہیں ہوا، اگر کوئی سیاستدان دن دیہاڑے رنگے ہاتھوں قتل کرتا بھی پکڑا جائے تب بھی اس کا کچھ نہیں بگڑے گا، یہاں اتنا گند پڑ چکا ہے کہ کوئی نظام اسے ٹھیک نہیں کرسکتا ، اگر جنرل راحیل شریف واقعی اس گند کو مکانے میں نیک نیت رکھتے ہیں تو انہیں چاہئے کہ آئی ایس آئی کا ایک سپیشل "شوٹ ٹو کِل" ونگ بنا دیں اور ان سب سیاستدانوں کا ایکسٹرا جوڈیشل مرڈر کروا کر جہنم رسید کرکے اس قوم کی دعائیں لیں۔

Imran Siddiqi

I agree that anyone who is conspiring against Pakistan with India should be punished.
Just want to add to that until we address the issues of Urban Sindh that actually gave rise to MQM nothing can be accomplished.
Address the Quota System and Population influx in Karachi. Fair census and Fair representation of Karachi and Hyderabad.
Until these issues are addressed and owned by a main stream political party NO one I repeat NO one can dislodge MQM from Karachi.
It is High time that we start addressing these issues and own them. Huge Opportunity for PTI. PPP does not own the issues of Mohajirs because they will loose the vote bank in interior sindh. Mian Sahab doest not do it because he is afraid that owning Mohajir issues could cost him votes in punjab. Jamat - e - Islami has similar reasons. Great opportunity for PTI to adopt the MQM Agenda for Karachites and Reject its Agenda of Violence and Anti pakistan Activites. Karachites will Surprise PTI with their support they hate Altaf but unfortunately Altaf is the Only one who has directly talked about their issues. (obviously to exploit for his own agenda). We have the same situation with Islamic Extremism that we have abandoned Islam and left it for Illiterate Mullahs and Now when they own it we complain about it but are not willing to embrace the agenda and give our solutions..

bilalahmedkhan

I agree that anyone who is conspiring against Pakistan with India should be punished.
Just want to add to that until we address the issues of Urban Sindh that actually gave rise to MQM nothing can be accomplished.
Address the Quota System and Population influx in Karachi. Fair census and Fair representation of Karachi and Hyderabad.
Until these issues are addressed and owned by a main stream political party NO one I repeat NO one can dislodge MQM from Karachi.
It is High time that we start addressing these issues and own them. Huge Opportunity for PTI. PPP does not own the issues of Mohajirs because they will loose the vote bank in interior sindh. Mian Sahab doest not do it because he is afraid that owning Mohajir issues could cost him votes in punjab. Jamat - e - Islami has similar reasons. Great opportunity for PTI to adopt the MQM Agenda for Karachites and Reject its Agenda of Violence and Anti pakistan Activites. Karachites will Surprise PTI with their support they hate Altaf but unfortunately Altaf is the Only one who has directly talked about their issues. (obviously to exploit for his own agenda). We have the same situation with Islamic Extremism that we have abandoned Islam and left it for Illiterate Mullahs and Now when they own it we complain about it but are not willing to embrace the agenda and give our solutions..
Still PTI is far better than PPP PMLN MQM any educated person can easily understand this. Karachiite have to understand this PTI can perform better than MQM. People of karachi have to vote that party which has chance to come into power. MQM is only urban sindh based party because of there ethnic politics, they can address your issues but can't solve them. MQM is no more middle class party because they had enjoyed power many times with PPP,PMLN,Musharraf but they never solve there basic issues instead of enjoying power. Now PTI is the only hope Mohajir brothers must understand that. PTI is the only party in Pakistan on which there is no ethnic label it is pro Pakistani party in which all type of people represents Mohajirs,Punjabi,Pathan,Pakhtoon,balochi and siraiki. My question is why majority of urdu speaking vote for MQM when there is a better alternative?

The_loyalist

Mr .Ali Zaidi Can PTI even solve the problem of Karachiites they have hardy been able to identify and address the issues themselves in their any of the jalsa except for yapping about Mqm and altaf hussain. Does PTI even know that the massive influx of people into Karachi which is already well overpopulated with limited resources is one of biggest issues this is particular is giving rise to ethnic tensions.Secondly address the quota system in government,military jobs and in universities. If PTI even able to speak these issues then they might even have a fair chance to get vote from Urdu speaking community.(i am not talking about Urdu speaking people from Clifton and Defence) I know PTI has a strong support and votebank from Punjabi's, Memon and obviously from the Pathan community but they need to win over heart's of Mohajir to conquer Karachi.

bilalahmedkhan

Mr .Ali Zaidi Can PTI even solve the problem of Karachiites they have hardy been able to identify and address the issues themselves in their any of the jalsa except for yapping about Mqm and altaf hussain. Does PTI even know that the massive influx of people into Karachi which is already well overpopulated with limited resources is one of biggest issues this is particular is giving rise to ethnic tensions.Secondly address the quota system in government,military jobs and in universities. If PTI even able to speak these issues then they might even have a fair chance to get vote from Urdu speaking community.(i am not talking about Urdu speaking people from Clifton and Defence) I know PTI has a strong support and votebank from Punjabi's, Memon and obviously from the Pathan community but they need to win over heart's of Mohajir to conquer Karachi.
Is Quota system issue solved by MQM?? People of karachi must vote for that party which has chance to come into power. PTI can solve Mohajir's major issues under IK's leadership but MQM can't solve there issues because they are only urban sindh based party and they have no chance to come into power. Nawaz Sharif can never solve there problems because he is addicted to vote bank whether it is real or fake. His policy is vote for him then may you get something otherwise thenga. People of Karachi must understand that PTI is the only hope left you have tried MQM for many times but still they are failed to solve Karachi's basic issues. Let's give a chance to PTI, it is the only national party in which every type of people represents Mohajir,Punjabi,Pathan,balochi and siraiki and there is no ethnic label on PTI. IK never thinks about whether he is punjabi pathan or Mohajir everyone is equal because they all are Pakistani unlike Nawaz sharif. You karachi people are facing difficulties from many years now try new party pray to Allah for the betterment of karachi and for the betterment of Pakistan.

ali-raj

Ali Zaidi Sahib, India se fund tou IK bhi letay aye hain for his hospital. Please use some other phrase for MQM.

Collecting funds for charity and asking funds for anarchy are two different things. By the way, SKMH isn't spreading hatred, violence, anarachy in Pakistan , nor its taking bhatta , killing people, doing china cutting and Saying that Pakistan will be no more if Electricity is not restored in SKMH.

Ist time I will disagree with you brother ..if you compare karachi with rest of Pakistan you will understand mqm is worst then talban .who is mahajor community some Indian Muslims migrated to Pakistan during partition .their language was Urdu punjabi was the largest Pupolation of Pakistan but instead of punjabi government made urdu national language we never made it a issue we don't care punjabi pushton Sindhi Urdu which ever language they have chosen for us we have accepted it .perhapes I want Pakistan to chose English as their language will tell u u some other time . If you want to compare compare those migrated Hindu who left Pakistan and went to India what is their status in India .. If you want to see people In thar dieing where as mahjor kids are all enrolled in schools that's is why they are Able to claim they r educated class . We never raised question . Talking about quota system every country give special status to their natives and also people from backward areas even today in first world canada do u think immigrant is equall to native Indian status holder no they r not . And i tell you how these mahajor gets grades in school college universities . The way they win election their students get marks in same way and if you want good grades go to karachi their target killers arrange exams like election . If they want to change quota system ist they should leave Karachi and live in thar from those schools when their kids on merit rarly be able to pass matric and will not be able to get addmission any where then you will see how they will cry . And what they have brought from Indi . Bhata supari target killing an now above all proven raw agents .. And the hypocricy of army is that they killed kids of lal masjid just asking for constitutional and Islamic think they didn't attack parliament they didn't had links with raw it can never be army couldn't find single Indian made gun in lal masjid still they killed them banned them molana aziz is not even allowed on tv even though e clearly condemn aps attack , on The other hand these traitor who r declaired criminal where he goes . M f army didn't bann them didn't seased their assets didn't seased their recriemts . They are allowed on tv to come an bark .

SharpAsKnife

Ist time I will disagree with you brother ..if you compare karachi with rest of Pakistan you will understand mqm is worst then talban .who is mahajor community some Indian Muslims migrated to Pakistan during partition .their language was Urdu punjabi was the largest Pupolation of Pakistan but instead of punjabi government made urdu national language we never made it a issue we don't care punjabi pushton Sindhi Urdu which ever language they have chosen for us we have accepted it .perhapes I want Pakistan to chose English as their language will tell u u some other time . If you want to compare compare those migrated Hindu who left Pakistan and went to India what is their status in India .. If you want to see people In thar dieing where as mahjor kids are all enrolled in schools that's is why they are Able to claim they r educated class . We never raised question . Talking about quota system every country give special status to their natives and also people from backward areas even today in first world canada do u think immigrant is equall to native Indian status holder no they r not . And i tell you how these mahajor gets grades in school college universities . The way they win election their students get marks in same way and if you want good grades go to karachi their target killers arrange exams like election . If they want to change quota system ist they should leave Karachi and live in thar from those schools when their kids on merit rarly be able to pass matric and will not be able to get addmission any where then you will see how they will cry . And what they have brought from Indi . Bhata supari target killing an now above all proven raw agents .. And the hypocricy of army is that they killed kids of lal masjid just asking for constitutional and Islamic think they didn't attack parliament they didn't had links with raw it can never be army couldn't find single Indian made gun in lal masjid still they killed them banned them molana aziz is not even allowed on tv even though e clearly condemn aps attack , on The other hand these traitor who r declaired criminal where he goes . M f army didn't bann them didn't seased their assets didn't seased their recriemts . They are allowed on tv to come an bark .

Is Quota system issue solved by MQM?? People of karachi must vote for that party which has chance to come into power. PTI can solve Mohajir's major issues under IK's leadership but MQM can't solve there issues because they are only urban sindh based party and they have no chance to come into power. Nawaz Sharif can never solve there problems because he is addicted to vote bank whether it is real or fake. His policy is vote for him then may you get something otherwise thenga. People of Karachi must understand that PTI is the only hope left you have tried MQM for many times but still they are failed to solve Karachi's basic issues. Let's give a chance to PTI, it is the only national party in which every type of people represents Mohajir,Punjabi,Pathan,balochi and siraiki and there is no ethnic label on PTI. IK never thinks about whether he is punjabi pathan or Mohajir everyone is equal because they all are Pakistani unlike Nawaz sharif. You karachi people are facing difficulties from many years now try new party pray to Allah for the betterment of karachi and for the betterment of Pakistan.

متحدہ اور طالبان میں کوئی فرق نہیں. انہوں نے بھی بھارت سے پیسہ لے کر پاکستان میں شہریوں کو موت کے گھاٹ اتارا اور متحدہ نے پیسہ لے کر پاکستان میں کراچی والوں کو موت کے گھاٹ اتارا. فرق صرف اتنا تھا کہ طالبان پوری دنیا میں دہشت گرد مانے جاتے تھے اور متحدہ ایک سیاسی جماعت. جا کر ذرا بھارتی فورمز پر چیک کریں، بھارتی کتنا خوش ہیں را کی اس کامیابی پر کہ ایک سیاسی جماعت کو اس طرح را نے پلانٹ کیا کہ اب پاکستان کا اس سے پیچھا چھڑانا مشکل ہے. یہ بھارت کی ایک جیت ہے اور پاکستان کی ہار. سمجھ نہیں آتی کہ دنیا کی نمبر ون ایجنسی آئ ایس آئ اور فوج ان غداروں کو پہلے نہ نکال سکی اور نہ ہی بھارت کے ہر شہر میں فساد اور خون ریزی کر سکی. جتنا درد ہم لوگوں نے سہا ہے، اس سے ١٠ گناہ درد بھارت کو سہنا ہوگا، ہمارا بدلہ اور ہمارے شہیدوں کا خون اس طرح رائیگاں نہیں جا سکتا

Jab mulk par British Indian army qabiz ho or general sharabi **** ho tu lal masjid Walay masjid e zarar or mqm raw ke agent mohibe Watan kehlwatay hain ..

SharpAsKnife

Jab mulk par British Indian army qabiz ho or general sharabi **** ho tu lal masjid Walay masjid e zarar or mqm raw ke agent mohibe Watan kehlwatay hain ..

لال مسجد میں تو اتفاق نہیں کرتا آپ سے. مشرف کے ٢ بڑے گناہوں میں ایک متحدہ کو طاقتور کرنا اور دوسرا این آر او پر سائن کرنا. متحدہ کو مضبوط کر کے اسنے کراچی کو پھر سے ان کے باپ کا جہیز بنا کر پیش کر دیا اور این آر او سائن کر کے سب بےغیرت، قاتل کرپٹ اور لٹیروں کو پھر سے ملک کا راستہ دکھا دیا. لال مسجد کا مولوی بھرکہ تو آج بھی دائش کو کھلے عام سپورٹ کر رہا ہے

جمہور پسند

عزیز مخترم ، آپ کا مسلہ مجھے سیاسی سے زیادہ دماغی لگتا ہے - آپ ایک انتہائی درجے کے لبرل انتہا پسند اور پاشٹ طبیعت کے مالک لگتے ہے

چاہے مسلہ مذہب کا ہو یا سیاست کا - آپ انتہاپسندی اور آئیڈیل لازم سے باہر نہیں نکلتے

یہ جو حرکات آپ فوج سے کروانا چاہ رہے ہے - اس کی کوئی تاریخی مثال جس کے بعد ایک معاشرے نے ترقی کی ہو ؟

یہ فوج تو پیتیس سال حکمرانی کر چکی - ان کرپٹ لیڈروں کو جیل اور جلا وطن کر چکی اور آپ کا دیس گل او گلزار نہ ہوا - وجہ خرابی ؟

پاکستان کی تاریخ میں آج تک کسی سیاستدان کا احتساب نہیں ہوا، اگر کوئی سیاستدان دن دیہاڑے رنگے ہاتھوں قتل کرتا بھی پکڑا جائے تب بھی اس کا کچھ نہیں بگڑے گا، یہاں اتنا گند پڑ چکا ہے کہ کوئی نظام اسے ٹھیک نہیں کرسکتا ، اگر جنرل راحیل شریف واقعی اس گند کو مکانے میں نیک نیت رکھتے ہیں تو انہیں چاہئے کہ آئی ایس آئی کا ایک سپیشل "شوٹ ٹو کِل" ونگ بنا دیں اور ان سب سیاستدانوں کا ایکسٹرا جوڈیشل مرڈر کروا کر جہنم رسید کرکے اس قوم کی دعائیں لیں۔

لال مسجد میں تو اتفاق نہیں کرتا آپ سے. مشرف کے ٢ بڑے گناہوں میں ایک متحدہ کو طاقتور کرنا اور دوسرا این آر او پر سائن کرنا. متحدہ کو مضبوط کر کے اسنے کراچی کو پھر سے ان کے باپ کا جہیز بنا کر پیش کر دیا اور این آر او سائن کر کے سب بےغیرت، قاتل کرپٹ اور لٹیروں کو پھر سے ملک کا راستہ دکھا دیا. لال مسجد کا مولوی بھرکہ تو آج بھی دائش کو کھلے عام سپورٹ کر رہا ہے
Bhai jab Zulm ho raha ho tu jahan say bhi himayat ki omeed ho loag OSS taraf dekhtay hain .. Agar musharaf eik sp lal masjid ke sath laga daita ke jahan jahan fahashi ke aday hain aap point out Karo police karwai karay gi or woh Jo 7 masjidain girayee gai thi on ko dobara tamer Kara daita rout say thora hat ke tu kabi yeh nobat na ati I can challenge it ..or lal masjid Walay jisay bi support kartay hain ya madad mangatay hain sab ke Samnay mangatay hain . Mqm Walay bhi sab ke Samnay ikrar karain ham raw say madad laytay hain ..