Bajwa wants us to look away from this and recognize Israel!

samisam

بلڈاگ مرتد کو پاکستانی عوام کتے کی موت مار دے گی اگر اس نطفہ حرام مرتد خنزیر نے فلسطین کے شہدا کے خون سے غداری کی اور اسکی وجہ سے انڈیا سے تجارت کھول کر کشمیر کے شہدا کے خون سے غداری کی تو کتے کی موت مارا جائے گا یہ بلڈاگ مرتد

MRT.abcd

did someone check where Bajwa was born and what kind of company he had before joining army. He might not be a Muslim. there are a lot of secretly dahriaz (who don't believe in God) and get funds from America. These funds don't come directly and some dahriaz end up in America all of sudden

samisam

did someone check where Bajwa was born and what kind of company he had before joining army. He might not be a Muslim. there are a lot of secretly dahriaz (who don't believe in God) and get funds from America. These funds don't come directly and some dahriaz end up in America all of sudden
یہ مرزائی ہے قادیانی ہے مرزے کو اپنا پیغمبر رسول اور مسیح موعود مانتا ہے دہرئے سے بھی بدتر ہے اور مرتد ہے یہ بے غیرت

انقلاب

Don’t know what is in the video but we are not Thaikadars of Palestinians

When Arabs are ok then why should we bother ?
I will stick with what Allah and Prophet Muhammad would expect of me. For you, life will have a way of going full circle, so feel at home in wrapping your tongue around some kosher testicles.

Islamabadiya

I will stick with what Allah and Prophet Muhammad would expect of me. For you, life will have a way of going full circle, so feel at home in wrapping your tongue around some kosher testicles.
No I don’t have imrandoo hobbies so you keep doing your tongue business

On topic : when arabs are normalising relations then what our issue ? It’s only normalisation which can lead to easing out of daily life in Palestinians, so why not ?

اسرائیل کو تسلیم کرنے کا مطلب کشمیر کو بھارت کا اٹوٹ انگ قبول کر لینا ہے. اسرائیل اور بھارت مقبوضہ علاقوں پر قبضہ قائم رکھنے کے لئے ہر حربہ استعمال کر رہے ہیں. جبکہ مسلمان اپنے علاقے چھڑانے کے لئے کوئی جتن نہیں کر رہے بلکہ پسپائی اختیار کر رہے ہیں​

'Israel model' in Kashmir​

thinking

Don't worry.. No body dare to accept Israhell ever in Pakistan. Thousands and thousands Bajwas.Nawazs..Zardaris.Molvis Fazulo if together even then they don't have balls to do that..Finger cross to this matter..

Pakistanis should Know their enemy, it’s not Americans, it’s Bajwa, Americans are zero without Bajwa.
باجوہ آج کا مہرہ ہے، جب تک شاطر کے ہاتھ نہیں توڑے جائیں گے وہ مہرے بدل بدل کا چالیں چلتا رہے گا​

انقلاب

No I don’t have imrandoo hobbies so you keep doing your tongue business

On topic : when arabs are normalising relations then what our issue ? It’s only normalisation which can lead to easing out of daily life in Palestinians, so why not ?
4 decades of latching on to every brand of testicles, military and mafia alike, is a boon enough for your glorious resume; Past the accolade, your entire argument is nothing more than a bunch of malarky coming right from an even worse egocentric selfish. As if after having successfully coerced every single and significant so-called Islamic country in to submission, Israelis are just passionately waiting for Pakistan to recognize them prior to their being chums with Palestinians! What did you take to get this high????? Besides, Pakistan loses the case of Kashmir the day it recognizes Israel.
باندر دی بُنڈ لال ویکھ کے اپنی چنڈاں مار کے نیئںکر لئ دی

Islamabadiya

4 decades of latching on to every brand of testicles, military and mafia alike, is a boon enough for your glorious resume; Past the accolade, your entire argument is nothing more than a bunch of malarky coming right from an even worse egocentric selfish. As if after having successfully coerced every single and significant so-called Islamic country in to submission, Israelis are just passionately waiting for Pakistan to recognize them prior to their being chums with Palestinians! What did you take to get this high????? Besides, Pakistan loses the case of Kashmir the day it recognizes Israel.
باندر دی بُنڈ لال ویکھ کے اپنی چنڈاں مار کے نیئںکر لئ دی

Are we winning or do we look like winning our Kashmir case ? Now don’t tell me that 30 seconds silence on every Friday was going to liberate Kashmir

You imrandoos have no serious answers

انقلاب

Are we winning or do we look like winning our Kashmir case ? Now don’t tell me that 30 seconds silence on every Friday was going to liberate Kashmir

You imrandoos have no serious answers
That gandoo has successfully turned you in to half ape. A loser with no self esteem like you must save this BS for his own kids……; just how to be a perfect loser!

Islamabadiya

That gandoo has successfully turned you in to half ape. A loser with no self esteem like you must save this BS for his own kids……; just how to be a perfect loser!
That’s the down side of quoting Imrandoos. No logic only filth in their minds

Last time : Are we winning or do we look like winning our Kashmir case ? Now don’t tell me that 30 seconds silence on every Friday was going to liberate Kashmir

kayawish

bajwa ki biwi 100% confirmed qadyani hai ninja turtle told me then i said if his wife is qadyani then he will be too because a true muslim will never marry a qadyani women .. punjab ke logon main kon musalman hai aur kon qadyani yea bohot bada problem hai isi lyea Pak army main kisi punjabi ko chief na banaya jai warna bad main pata lage wo bhi qadyani hai.Germany main qadyanion ki population main 99% pakistan punjab se hain.

انقلاب

That’s the down side of quoting Imrandoos. No logic only filth in their minds

Last time : Are we winning or do we look like winning our Kashmir case ? Now don’t tell me that 30 seconds silence on every Friday was going to liberate Kashmir
Last time low self esteemed loser: Are you teaching your kids also as how to be a perfect loser?