Bad news for Opposition before APC meeting |People rejects opposition unity

nawaz.sharif

EiSVoGNXcAEi9vl

Londoner/Lahori

Previous dharna got nawaz out of jail and later on, was allowed to go abroad, now his bail is cancelled, this APC is only coming together to get nawaz off the hook, he is the real DON.

Ali Sha

Hope the same for you. Though with your antics, doesn’t seem a possibility for you and your coming generations.
I bashed everyone from PMLN,PPP,PTI etc. You on the other hand bashed everyone except PTI. Criticising BRT and lootas is my democratic right so its obvious from the stance who is a slave and who is free. Wish your future generations all the best.

thinking

Nawaz toes on Anti.Pakistan agencies..Nawaz can't speak without a parachi on politics.. Yes on Allu ghost sirri paya..he can speak hours with out parchi..

thinking

Now Showbaz and others Panjab base politicians will leave Nawaz..Mayrum Anti.Pakistan.. group.. Pakistan will not allow another Altaf Hussain..

The Sane

I bashed everyone from PMLN,PPP,PTI etc. You on the other hand bashed everyone except PTI. Criticising BRT and lootas is my democratic right so its obvious from the stance who is a slave and who is free. Wish your future generations all the best.
My point isn’t about quantifying scores by bashing everyone or proving my impartiality by trouncing every individual in each party. Your and my vantage points are different altogether. You crave for perfection, I want lesser of the evil., since there is no such thing as perfect.

Ali Sha

My point isn’t about quantifying scores by bashing everyone or proving my impartiality by trouncing every individual in each party. Your and my vantage points are different altogether. You crave for perfection, I want lesser of the evil., since there is no such thing as perfect.
And my point is that this interim govt isn't the lesser evil, but the same continuation of that evil which keeps on coming again and again in different forms and shapes after the blessings of some holy quarters and continues fooling us. Let me throw in an example of selective justice where Christina Afridi's house is bulldozed by CDA in banigala but IK mansion on the other hand despite irregularities is regularised. Same problem but different solution for two individuals.

The Sane

And my point is that this isn't the lesser evil but the same continuation of that evil which keeps coming again and again in different forms and shapes after the blessings of some quarters. We both detest this system where Imran Khans house in banigala after collusion with the CDA is regularised but a civilian like Cristina Afridi's house is demolished because of selective justice. There is no lesser evil here but evil that manifests itself in different ways.
Why are you strolling through revolving doors kid? Spend your life time and see if you find a leader who qualifies your judgment of “No evil”.

Ali Sha

The system has to cleanse itself from within. Agr hum in ki chawliyan nahi expose kerien gai tu then there is no difference between the previous rulers and the current ones. Everyone in the KP secretariat knows that Pervaiz Khattak and his son in law made billions in BRT yet you are telling me to keep quiet because they are the lesser evil. Khair rehne you might have some majobooriyan I can understand.

Judicary-Media Mafia

Previous dharna got nawaz out of jail and later on, was allowed to go abroad, now his bail is cancelled, this APC is only coming together to get nawaz off the hook, he is the real DON.
What a stupid logic what a dumb corrupt pmln ppp followers. Corrupt judiciary gave them reliefs and now they panicking and Corrupt Mafia together for NRO

The Sane

The system has to cleanse itself from within. Agr hum in ki chawliyan nahi expose kerien gai tu then there is no difference between the previous rulers and the current ones. Everyone in the KP secretariat knows that Pervaiz Khattak and his son in law made billions in BRT yet you are telling me to keep quiet because they are the lesser evil. Khair rehne you might have some majobooriyan I can understand.
And I understand your Majborian!

Judicary-Media Mafia

Patwari it's war between good and bad old statues quo parties because education system poor and poverty these corrupt parties been ruling long time and dumb people have become there mind sets to change its going to take time so the war continues between yous corrupt and us.