Baby P tortured 1 year son for several months

ek_junoon

oyee ghatiyaaa insaan .... do think people r dumb n stupid on siasat.pk? this baby was expired back in 2007 in north london.. n no pakistani was involved in his injuries or torture to death... r u stupid or illiterate? y do u blame pakistani in this case? neither the mother of this baby was pakistani nor her boy friend? ....

Qureshi1975

Re: Pakistani tortured 1 year son for several months

oyee ghatiyaaa insaan .... do think people r dumb n stupid on siasat.pk? this baby was expired back in 2007 in north london.. n no pakistani was involved in his injuries or torture to death... r u stupid or illiterate? y do u blame pakistani in this case? neither the mother of this baby was pakistani nor her boy friend? ....

Jin ka dana ganda hou un ko pyar sai nahee joti dekhatay hain aor kahtay hain dur fitay mun lantia

billo786

[h=1]Death of Baby P[/h]From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

"Steven Barker" redirects here. For the English film director and screenwriter, see Steve Barker.
[TABLE="class: infobox biography vcard, width: 22"]
[TR]
[TH="colspan: 2, align: center"]Peter Connelly
"Baby P"[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2, align: center"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="align: left"]Born[/TH]
[TD]1 March 2006
London, United Kingdom[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="align: left"]Died[/TH]
[TD]3 August 2007 (aged 1)[SUP][1][/SUP]
London, United Kingdom[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH="align: left"]Cause of death[/TH]
[TD]Child abuse[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
Peter Connelly (also known as "Baby P", "Child A"[SUP][2][/SUP] and "Baby Peter") was aBritish 17-month old boy who died in London after suffering more than 50 injuries over an eight-month period, during which he was repeatedly seen by Haringey Children's services and NHS health professionals. Baby P's real first name was revealed as "Peter" on the conclusion of a subsequent trial of Peter's mother's boyfriend on a charge of raping a two-year-old.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][4][/SUP] His full identity was revealed when his killers were named after the expiry of a court anonymity order on 10 August 2009.[SUP][5][/SUP]
The case caused shock and concern among the public and in Parliament, partly because of the magnitude of Peter's injuries, and partly because Peter had lived in theLondon Borough of Haringey, North London, under the same child care authorities that had already failed ten years earlier in the case of Victoria Climbi.[SUP][6][/SUP] This had led to a public enquiry which resulted in measures being put in place in an effort to prevent similar cases happening.
Peter's mother, Tracey Connelly, her boyfriend, Steven Barker, and Jason Owen (later revealed to be the brother of Barker)[SUP][5][/SUP] were all convicted of causing or allowing the death of a child, the mother having pleaded guilty to the charge.[SUP][7][/SUP] A court orderissued by the High Court in England had prevented the publication of the identity of Baby P; this was lifted on 1 May 2009 by Mr Justice Coleridge. An order sought by Haringey Council to stop publication of the identities of his mother and her boyfriend, was granted,[SUP][8][/SUP] but expired on 10 August 2009.[SUP][5][/SUP][SUP][9][/SUP]
The child protection services of Haringey and other agencies were widely criticised. Following the conviction, three inquiries and a nationwide review of social service care were launched, and the Head of Children's Services at Haringey removed by direction of the Government minister. Another nationwide review was conducted by Lord Laming into his own recommendations concerning Victoria Climbi's killing in 2000.[SUP][10][/SUP] The death was also the subject of debate in the House of Commons of the United Kingdom.[SUP][6][/SUP]

realityhurts

Yes I know ....it was not a Pakistani........... and that was my purpose because at this forum every 2and thread is about Pakistani doing some thing wrong , acid throwing , raping and every wrong thing ... this is to show that it happens every where and we Pakistanis are not evils .

realityhurts

you are right boss.... Only Pakistanis are not evildoers........... there is bad apple every where

Typhoon

What a rubbish video HAHAHA
And what a rubbish way of "convaying" any message. I can smell an attempt of cheap propaganda[hilar]
Its not unknown to all that good and bad is in every segment of society and in every culture. In some more than others. Like in indian culture which is sub-human, where women according to their hindu religion have to be burned alive with dead bodies of their husbands. Where women cannot get married after becoming widows.
Where baby girls are killed in mothers womb (highest ratio in the world).
Where 25 percent of their society is considered as untouchable etc.
Some societies create more psychos than others, like societies where frustration is high, espacially sexual frustration, religious frustration, economic frustration etc.
Since our society is also based on humanbeings it has its issues. Many severe issues.
We all remember the serial killer Javed Iqbal. We all remember brothers brutally killed in Sialkot, while people just stood by and saw it all happen, even police were their.
Our corrupt leaders are another example of psychos. We choose psychos to run our country.

QADIANITRUTH

Yes I know ....it was not a Pakistani........... and that was my purpose because at this forum every 2and thread is about Pakistani doing some thing wrong , acid throwing , raping and every wrong thing ... this is to show that it happens every where and we Pakistanis are not evils .
You are part of anti-Pakistani bull $hit campaign. Good that you are exposed and you have no way to run. BAS8TRD!!

rizhussain44

Dard hota hai na???
but my dear thats what we pakistani do..:)
Jahalat hamare qoom k andher koot koot ker bari hai.

Kiya fazool bakwas hai yaar, tum zara dosri posts parho to pata chalay keh is mai koi Pakistani involve nahi tha, even the OP is accepting that no Pakistani was involved. And that is not even the point!! Why to share such greusome stuff here? Why to give pain to all the viewrs that come across this here??

rizhussain44

When people upload threads to defame Pakistan then why not ?????/

Really.. was that your purpose to post this here? In support of Pakistanis?

Then why the hell you chose this Title "Pakistani tortured 1 year son for several months"

realityhurts

Really.. was that your purpose to post this here? In support of Pakistanis?

Then why the hell you chose this Title "Pakistani tortured 1 year son for several months"

Yes people just jump in to comment , they dont think that these kind of things happen every where in every country , but no they will only upload posts Pakistan, Just note every 2and negative posts is about Pakistan........... From Acid throwing to rape ..

rizhussain44

Yes people just jump in to comment , they dont think that these kind of things happen every where in every country , but no they will only upload posts Pakistan, Just note every 2and negative posts is about Pakistan........... From Acid throwing to rape ..
oh yar this is a Pakistani forum, whether the news here are bad or good, most of them will be about Pakistan only! so yes, every 2nd bad as well as good post here will be about Pakistan only.
Even if for the sake of argument I agree that you chose that title just to attract people and you didn't actually mean it, then you SHOULD have given an explanation of what you want to convey along with the video. With no such explanation you were only misleading people AGAINST Pakistan. Did you think of this??

wahmed

What an idiotic logic to prove Pakistanis are not evil! my friend like it or not but you are extremely stupid :P.