Aur Bantoo Laptop

fasi2003

Dear all, I visited my village on Eid holidays. And that was a sad visit. My cousin is a school teacher in a Village girl school and she told me she haven't got salary since 5 months. She said school management says government don't have funds. She said she still teaching because she likes this profession.

I think showbaz has distributed laptops from school funds and now they are saying that they don't have funds for village school teachers. Poor people at village don't speak for their rights. So i decided to share this with you.

crazycolors

Showbazi ki had hai Asad umer pointed out today rightly that if 50% of the childrens in Punjab cant get basic education then there is no need to distribute laptops

arslan4u

Choro yar, bachon ne parh ke kya karna hai, youth ko laptops do wo games khelen movies dekhen thora enjoy kar len, bachay kisi workshop, kisi factory, kisi dukaan pe kaam kar len ge. Geo Khadim-e-Raiwind, Geo Nawaz Sharif, Geo PMLN!

ahaseeb

This was one of biggest blunder and misuse of funds.. My hear cried when I heard we blew up funds in this. Better way was to build an industry or support IT industry, who can create such laptops. Even a small component... :(

Aslan

The distribution of free laptops is an attempt to buy youth votes.The Noora League should be held accountable for misuse of public funds for electioneering purposes.I hope the youth realise that the laptops were paid by the tax payer and not by Noora brothers and they are not obliged to vote for Noora League.If you want a better future vote for PTI.

Ghzanfar

Exact same is the case with one of my cousin back in our village ... he is a teacher in a primary school.. he has not got salary since many months.... same is the case with one of my aunt... she is a lady health worker in the village... and hasn't got salary since many months.. not even on Eid.... have a look at Young Doctors case.... same scene is there .... Punjab used to have a surplus funds is now facing somewhat of 80-90 Billion rupee deficit.... Every govt department is short of funds and can't even pay salaries to poor people...

A.RAHMAN

the fund was given to punjab govt by UK to utilise it for improving the education standar in schools but it was used by Khadem e Ala in lap top distrution to attract young vote making them foooool

rajaokayoum

this sad news but media not interested in PMLN bad governance................they did investment in media long time ago...............today is paying back...................

Pk_Qatar

Most of these laptops are sold out in the market. The end user of these laptops are actually who in fact can buy these laptops.

fasi2003

Yar My problem is with their vision. Yar people ate village don't raise voice. media is silent because they don't have range to go to village. The village I' am talking is located in Toba Tek singh. The family is really poor and the girl is BSC and she is teaching so that she can support her family. Her father is a poor farmer. and her other sister is kidney patient as her both kidneys are failed. you just can't imagine my feelings after listning this. Media will remain silent. These show case projects are waste of our money. Education builds or kills nations.

fasi2003

This was one of biggest blunder and misuse of funds.. My hear cried when I heard we blew up funds in this. Better way was to build an industry or support IT industry, who can create such laptops. Even a small component... :(
you are right brother. **** danish schools. If we dont provider equal education then we are stuck.