Asad Umars Brother Reveals How he joined PMLN

Wake Up Pakistan

Re: Asad Umars Brother Revealed How Sharif Brothers Trapped Him & Forced To Join PMLN

Baichara Phuns gaya.

Razia Gundu mai phuns gayee.

Kia Halwa bana dala bachay ka.

Harris35

Re: Asad Umars Brother Revealed How Sharif Brothers Trapped Him & Forced To Join PMLN

This thread does not justify what he is saying anyways, being PTI supporter we should not make threads like that, in democracy we all aloud to join any political party we want too and he has done it on his on will and nothing wrong with that , having said that you don't have to be so nasty and rude:angry_smile:!!!

Wake Up Pakistan

Tum to Reham Khan (Dharna beneficiary) ki lap per bethe ho na?

Full Gusaaaa

Kikikkikikikikikikikikikikikiki. Bhai Agar Maryam Safdar nay Chutiii nahee dee to IK Ya Reham ka kiya kasooor.

Aap kay liya Dua hee kar sakta hu.

Wake Up Pakistan

This thread does not justify what he is saying anyways, being PTI supporter we should not make threads like that, in democracy we all aloud to join any political party we want too and he has done it on his on will and nothing wrong with that , having said that you don't have to be so nasty and rude:angry_smile:!!!

Bhai sahee to hai Thread. Kisee ko Izat say party mai shamil kiya jata hai ya us ko Pressure say party mai gaseeta jata hai.

business minded nooooray

Trapped him & forced him? are you nuts or too much cocaine.

1. Zubair believed the proposal to be a commercial proposal (meaning, he expected to be paid for his work, and didnt have any plans on joining politics.)
2. Zubair was ambushed with 'membership', which he never planned on. He was not even given the time to consult his family.

Not sure what else classifies as entrapment.

zaheeeb

Re: Asad Umars Brother Reveals How Sharif Brothers Trapped Him & Forced To Join PMLN

PTI mein chala jaye ... sab kai gumah dhul jatey hein ja kai :)

Harris35

God knows better whats in peoples heart but being PTI lover i am happy that we have the smarter brother Asad;)

Re: Asad Umars Brother Reveals How Sharif Brothers Trapped Him & Forced To Join PMLN

PTI mein chala jaye ... sab kai gumah dhul jatey hein ja kai :)
on
Zubair is a very smart and intelligent guy....but he has not been used by PMLN for his genuine qualities. They have used him as an anti to Asad Umar no doubt. I dont see why he had to come out after every JC hearing and harp on media alongside the likes of Talal Chaudhry etc. His forte is economic policy and management, something which Ahsan Iqbal and Ishaq Dar have hoarded. His only constructive role so far has been a partial role in the privatisation drive so far, which too has been marred by excessive interference from Ishaq Dar.
If Zubair comes to PTI, I would be a happy man, because hopefully here he will be used for his expertise, rather than politics.

Sn Sunny

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Trapped him & forced him? are you nuts or too much cocaine.

Temojin

Typical family tactics of such families. Each member of family secures a slot in politics by joining a different party and remain in power all the time. Enjoy the perks of always being in power and opposition but we have decided to remain blind. A new demigod is created for each generation in this country and we keep on revering the individual till the next one comes.