Appeal to the supreme court of Pakistan, "Ban all political parties who have armed wings"

janbazali

Chief justice is very busy now days in different cases. I appeal to the CJ of Pakistan to BAN all political parties in Pakistan who are running weaponized political wings and also those who's heads have dual nationalities.

just two things to do for CJ is deweponization and Ban all the political parties in Pakistan
everything will be perfectly allright

please somebody farward this appeal to the CJ of Pakistan

jazakAllah khair

Re: Apeal to the supream court of Pakistan

Chief justice is very busy now days in different cases. I appeal to the CJ of Pakistan to BAN all political parties in Pakistan who are running weaponized political wings and also those who's heads have dual nationalities.

just two things to do for CJ is deweponization and Ban all the political parties in Pakistan

jazakAllah khair

I was thinking to forward another e-mail to CJ. Brother I will write it tomorrow and add your two points in it, Inshallah. It is too late now for me I am going to bed. Sweet dreams, Fi Aman Allah.

why not to make election commission so independent and corruption free so no one can fight in the election who is corrupt and have dual nationality...

jazakAllah khair

First, CJ cant ban a party w/o absolute 100% evidence that the party deserves a ban.

2nd: CJ or the SC is part of the corruptions in the country. How many cases has he solved and the criminals punished or at least prosecuted? If 'Contempt of Court' clause is removed, trust me brother Pakistanis will have more to say against the Sc than Shaitan Malik or Ghaddar Zardari.

This loot maar, corruptions, target killings, power failure, water shortage, railway bankruptcy, etc will continue until elections in 2013 and Allah forbid until 2018 if PPP is voted in again. Knowing Pakistanis one would expect PPP back in power. And dont forget the most awara young person Bilawal is poised to embark in Pakistan politics. And want to know a secret? Pakistani youth will forget all the ills we are suffering and will vote for him in 100's of 1000's just because he is a playboy.

If you want to write then dont let me discourage you, write to the SC, but also keep in mind what I wrote above. There is a reason why the chor lutera gang has been put in power by the US. And that reason to clean out Pakistani economy making it weak and easy prey. This is how Fernandos Marcos of Phillipines got rich by looting the country.

Nateeja ro PPP gangs ka bhi bara ibratnaak hoga magar thora waqt lagey ga.

thedude

jazakAllah khair

don't know about dual nationalities but banning all parties with militant wings would mean Zardari, Gilani and his whole company in national assembly would be out of office ... cz PPP has militant wings

not to mention there's already many judgements on current rulers which are not being enforced ... cz it's the rulers themselves who are supposed to enforce it ... and our police (who are the primary law-enforcers) is shameless to the bone (more than politicians themselves)

SC judgements are worthless in current pakistan state