Appeal to the Honorable Chief Justice of Pakistan!

Hon' Chief Justice of Pakistan, Justice Mr. Justice Gulzar Ahmed, it is respectfully and humbly submitted that under your able stewardship a case of serious misconduct against a sitting Justice of the Supreme Court of Pakistan, Justice Qazi Faez Isa is under scrutiny in the Supreme Judicial Council.

It is alleged that Justice Isa has amassed assets and funds in the foreign land beyond known sources of his income. In the name of fair play and substantial justice, it is a mandatory requirement that a Justice/Judge should sit on the bench with clean conscience and clean hands. A tainted Judge cannot dispense justice, as fairness demands fair and honest treatment of people. In civilized societies even if a finger is pointed on a judge he/she immediately recluses himself/herself from the bench until the time that allegation is cleared. But with heavy hearts we the people of Pakistan have painfully noted that since the institution of Presidential reference against him, the Hon' Justice in question even after losing moral authority continues to adjudicate cases by sitting on different benches. On many occasions during the proceedings of the cases the remarks of the Hon' Justice leaves a lot to be desired, specially regarding the Armed Forces of Pakistan, its revered institutions responsible for the safety of Pakistan and the person of the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Today's summoning of the Prime Minister in an irrelevant case on flimsy grounds to settle his personal vendetta is not a good omen for Pakistan specially at a time when the enemies of Pakistan are all out to damage the foundations of this country.

My Lord, like millions of patriotic Pakistanis, this poor soul also look towards you and request your honor to kindly look into this situation and play your role to take the country out of it.

Thank you.

Tit4Tat

Hon' Chief Justice of Pakistan, Justice Mr. Justice Gulzar Ahmed, it is respectfully and humbly submitted that under your able stewardship a case of serious misconduct against a sitting Justice of the Supreme Court of Pakistan, Justice Qazi Faez Isa is under scrutiny in the Supreme Judicial Council.

It is alleged that Justice Isa has amassed assets and funds in the foreign land beyond known sources of his income. In the name of fair play and substantial justice, it is a mandatory requirement that a Justice/Judge should sit on the bench with clean conscience and clean hands. A tainted Judge cannot dispense justice, as fairness demands fair and honest treatment of people. In civilized societies even if a finger is pointed on a judge he/she immediately recluses himself/herself from the bench until the time that allegation is cleared. But with heavy hearts we the people of Pakistan have painfully noted that since the institution of Presidential reference against him, the Hon' Justice in question even after losing moral authority continues to adjudicate cases by sitting on different benches. On many occasions during the proceedings of the cases the remarks of the Hon' Justice leaves a lot to be desired, specially regarding the Armed Forces of Pakistan, its revered institutions responsible for the safety of Pakistan and the person of the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Today's summoning of the Prime Minister in an irrelevant case on flimsy grounds to settle his personal vendetta is not a good omen for Pakistan specially at a time when the enemies of Pakistan are all out to damage the foundations of this country.

My Lord, like millions of patriotic Pakistanis, this poor soul also look towards you and request your honor to kindly look into this situation and play your role to take the country out of it.

Thank you.
If it’s only allegations on justice Issa, then there are lot of them on PM and his top team as well, and on some others too.

pcdoc24x7

Doctor Sahab ... the bigger question is how come this moron judge who is under investigation can actually still be a sitting judge as if he is convicted, technically all of his decisions would have a question mark on it and would be at risk of being reversed. Clearly the guy has a personal agenda and not happy as to why Federal Govt. is asking him questions about his wealthy. Frikkin' selected aka handpicked patwari judge just like many others. No wonder the jackal Shareef and most of his family are living a luxury life abroad after fooling 22 crore Pakistanis .... Thanks to their crony judges.

Thank you.

کیا کوئی حرامُزادہ جج کرپٹ منی لانڈر زخنزیر کی اولاد قانون سے بالا تر ہے کوئی جج اگر حرام زدگی کرے چوری کرے فراڈ کرے جھوٹ بھونکے تو اس حرامُزادے کو جج کی وجہ دے سارے جرمُ معاف ہیں اس حرامُزادے کی ماں جہیز میں یہ ملک لائی تھی ہر خنزیر کا نطفہ کرپٹ منی لانڈر جج اپنا حرام زدگی کا حساب کیوں نہیں دیتا

disgusted

Thank you.
Dr Adam I think you are knocking the wrong door. Justice by our judiciary has been cremated a long time back. Thank your stars that you are living abroad. Please pray for us the living dead.

Brother I have just tried to roll the dice to sensitize general public on this all important issue. Additionally, I have heard that Registrar of the Supreme Court is a regular reader of Siasat.pk.
Good writers as yourself should also start contributing, even three four liners are okay. Idea is to make ripples.

Doctor Sahab ... the bigger question is how come this moron judge who is under investigation can actually still be a sitting judge as if he is convicted, technically all of his decisions would have a question mark on it and would be at risk of being reversed. Clearly the guy has a personal agenda and not happy as to why Federal Govt. is asking him questions about his wealthy. Frikkin' selected aka handpicked patwari judge just like many others. No wonder the jackal Shareef and most of his family are living a luxury life abroad after fooling 22 crore Pakistanis .... Thanks to their crony judges.

Brother! You have a legit concern and I agree with you.
A little consolation for us is....... because of his tainted background and his bias against the Armed Forces and the Institutions, NAB plus the incumbent government and the government machinery he's not given cases when these facets of the government are brought into question by the litigants. Hon' Chief Justices Saqib Nisar and Asif Saeed Khosa and the incumbent CJ as a policy have absolutely NOT given him any murder case to adjudicate.
He's put on the benches where other Justices are also there which deprives him to pursue his agenda. But he's so cunning that invariably he'll pick up something out of the blue and starts mud slinging, recent example of yesterday against the PM is case in point.
What I fail to understand is as to what is taking so long to decide his case in the SJC despite such an an overwhelming, undeniable evidence against him.

You write very good..... its time to contribute, even three to four liners on the issue will suffice.