Apka Pasandeeda Shehar Delhi hai ...- Sabir Shakir exposes Marvi Sarmad in live show - Watch her rea

naveed

ہاہاہا اسکی تو آج اخیر بے عزتی کی ہے اینکرز نے کہاں کہاں سے اٹھ کے آ جاتی ہیں خان کے خلاف بکواس کرنے

SahirShah

Shambolic taunt . Just because she is hindu , does not mean she is not a patriotic pakistani .

Bhai, with all due respect, your information about other people's faith/religion is very weak. Just like MM Alam wasn't a qadyani, Marvi Sirmed is NOT hindu either. Her real Name is Marvi Anwar and she was born in a sunni Muslim family.

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Bhai, with all due respect, your information about other people's faith/religion is very weak. Just like MM Alam wasn't a qadyani, Marvi Sirmed is NOT hindu either. Her real Name is Marvi Anwar and she was born in a sunni Muslim family.

That is embarrassing , i think time to sleep . 2 down

On serious note , i read on this forum that she is hindu and an indian agent when she had big fight with Maulana sahib.

SahirShah

That is embarrassing , i think time to sleep . 2 down

On serious note , i read on this forum that she is hindu and an indian agent when she had big fight with Maulana sahib.

HAHA happens sometime, don't worry :)

Marvi Sirmed is the leader of so called desi liberals & human right activist. Emerged in Mush era out of nowhere. You must have remembered "Aman ki Aasha" program between India and Pakistan. She came in lime light through that. Her NGO SEFMA is very well known anti military establishment organization. In one of her tv-show she told that she wears sari & bindya just to tease people like Zaid Hamid. Hindu she is not (at least not known), agent I don't know.
I personally think that she is a liberal fascist.