Anyone interested to buy BAKRAS of Noshero Feroz for Eid, price range is just around 3.5 lac to 5.5

QaiserMirza

Re: Anyone interested to buy BAKRAS of Noshero Feroz for Eid, price range is just around 3.5 lac to 5.5 lac

بکرا خواہ دس ہزار کا ہو یا پانچ لاکھ کا ، قربانی تو ایک ہی ہوگی
ہاں نمایش اور دکھاوے کے وجہ سے الله کے پاس قبولیت کیا ہوگی وہ الله ہی جانے
ایسی قربانی میں الله کی رضا کے لیے تو قربانی کی روح شامل نہیں ہوگی
بلکہ لوگوں کی واہ واہ ضرور شامل ہوگی

Re: Anyone interested to buy BAKRAS of Noshero Feroz for Eid, price range is just around 3.5 lac to 5.5 lac

I remember my childhood days late 80s when my father working for UBL, we were lower midlle class living in a upper middle class neighbourhood of karachi. It was a bit traumatic for me, as qurbani comes my dad used to bring first issue for me ONLY one bakra and that too a black cheap priced which was even too high for us and a PAHAREE bukra ( looks like a drunk, quite bakra will refuse to move), my neighbourhood kids will have 3-4 bakras big huge expensive long hanging ears smooth khaaal, pretty looking punjabs desi bakra, they will tie a rope around those beauties and wallah they will follow you around. They will come near my paharee bakra and embarrass me saying your bakra is short, its a paharee kind, has worms in his brains, less meat, less pretty less meat then ours, CHEAP bakra. I use to go complain my mom n dad and they will smile and say something familiar what you said main concept is qurbanee regardless price race of bakra as long as bakra has 2 daaant and healthy and allah will be razee, its not a pet competition, its a qurbani day for allahmian, thanks for your mashallah beautifull comments. But all said and done, Karachi is still the same competition of whose bakra or gaayae is big and how much meat who bought it, I hope it will not annoy allahtallah and give inshallah sawaaab to all of these people regardless, ameen.

we sacrified some thing like these a pahari bakra:
198200442_162c324f51_z.jpg

our neighbours had better kind like this one:

59_l.jpg

Bunna

الله کو دکھاوا پسند نہیں

میں اس بکرے کے مالک کو فائدہ پہنچانے سے یہ بہتر سمجھتا ہوں کے زیادہ سے زیادہ لوگوں کو فائدہ پہنچا سکوں

Abdul Allah

instead of buying BAKARA in 5.5 LAC

why not buy as many as you can with this amount (it would be like round 15-20 Bakaras) and distribute among poors that can not afford food.

Prince of Dhump

Allah ko achi khubsurat mahengi theek thaak qurbani pasand hoti he
ha numayesh nai karni chahie

instead of buying BAKARA in 5.5 LAC

why not buy as many as you can with this amount (it would be like round 15-20 Bakaras) and distribute among poors that can not afford food.

mashallah brother you made my day what a beautifull muslim comment, jazakallah, man if we have so many pakistani muslims like you, there is still hope left for this country that we will be out of this mess soon, ameen