Any coverage of PTI Kashmir Jalsa in Jang Group of Newspapers ??? Geo Patwari Funds say !!

<ChOuDhArY>

Any coverage of PTI Kashmir Jalsa in Jang Group of Newspapers ??? Geo Patwari Funds say !!

Did anyone found any picture or atleast news report about PTI jalsa in Azad Kashmir on Front or Back page of any edition of Jang newspaper ???

If No then what message they are giving ??

1. Ignore Kashmir to please SAFMA and other NGOs "Aman ki Asha" (I am personally not against peace but there should be a balance in reporting)

2. Or as usual ignore PTI to please their God fathers and get more Govt. add on public tax money !!

If someone did found the news then please correct me !

http://e.jang.com.pk/

407585_513010028718773_1370977711_n.jpg

<ChOuDhArY>

It was one of the biggest jalsa of that region .. and reported by Khabrein there were more than 30,000 People may be around 50, 000 ..

On the other hand so called main stream parties are organizing jalsas of 4 to 5,000 people in Big cities and yet get maximum coverage !!

Waqas Ahmed Khan

Yaar PTI ko chooro .. PAkistan Electronic media nay too GAZA ki news bhi cover nahi ki ....

Agar yehi koi TALIBAN kerta ... To media kay DRAMA dekhtay !!

Kia GEO nay Israel kay saath bhi AMAN KI ASHA kerli ?

what message they are giving ??

<ChOuDhArY>

Since Haroon Rahid and Hasan Nisar has left Jang news.. I think there is nothing important left in this group rather than Qasmi, Irfan siddiqu and few other similar category people !!

insafandjust

Front page coverage by Dunya.I am not reading Jang news more .Dunya news give balanced coverage to all Parties.Therefore my choice is Dunya
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2, align: center"]
50244_93811347.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Politcs

Front page coverage by Dunya.I am not reading Jang news more .Dunya news give balanced coverage to all Parties.Therefore my choice is Dunya
[TR]
[TD="align: center"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
50244_93811347.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Dunya news is total sold media organization to PPP. Zardari wants Dunya to show Taliban Khan a very strong leader to damage PMLN. To be honest what was the point of showing small JALSI as a headline. There were few hundred people in that JALSA and my village has bigger gathering to see dog fight and bull race.

ISLAM4LIFE

i dont believe PTI supporters are moaning about not having enough coverage on media, who do you think made PTI? remember the Musharraf days when u had just only IK in NA, he used to be on Capital Talk, Meray mutabiq, off the record atleast twice a week, and if u give an excuse that media shows what viewers want to see than how come he used to have the smallest conventions anywhere in country?

rajaokayoum

[TR]
[TD="align: center"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
50244_93811347.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
even khabrain cover Punjab CM Govt jalsa.............

nas khan

GEO showed Nawaz Sharif speech live in Lahore few days ago . They showed whole speech live. GEO gives least coverage to IK. Khawaja Asif admited few months back in Capital talk that Mir Shakil Rehman , Malik Riaz and Nawaz Sharif had meeting in Murree and they are close friends.Dunya group is the best. Their newspaper and TV give balance coverage to everyone.

IMRANKHAN1

I smell jealousy [hilar]
burnol.gif

Dunya news is total sold media organization to PPP. Zardari wants Dunya to show Taliban Khan a very strong leader to damage PMLN. To be honest what was the point of showing small JALSI as a headline. There were few hundred people in that JALSA and my village has bigger gathering to see dog fight and bull race.

insafandjust

And Jang and Geo is totally sold to PMLN. PML N cant gather 30 thousand people in Mirpur.You should know that PMLN is only central punjab party and PTI is federal party.Though PMLN is in Govt yet you can see yesterday SS jalsa in which he can't even gather some hundred people and empty chairs were covered by Tents according to Dunya News.