Anwar Maqsood ka PTI workers ko fake pages chalane per jawab ... Kulsoom Nawaz kay baray main FAKE m

oscar

CBloeM9VIAEKN-i.jpg

Galaxy

Good Man. People are so stupid now a days putting fake messages and videos on line.

I see ... Hopefully you can also tell us some of the other characteristic of these "Stupid" people. I know for fact that PTI Gangband used these kind of Tweets on social Media . You are a noble person and I have known you for many years. Just have a glance on the headlines of the threads on this forum . The quality of these threads have gone down so much and people who open these threads collect money for every click. Ironically , they are all pro PTI ....

Awan-1

Friend of mine use to lead PTI social media cell and he told me that how they were spreading false news using many fake accounts. He said that group of four to five peoples including two girls and there full time job was to cut and past videos and post them on different web pages with different accounts or id's. You can see the same thing on this web site, each post almost have the same kind of writing style and language.

araein

Just watch how quickly this post will disappear

Abhi to disappear nahin huwwwiiii... Chalo mein bhi dekhta hooon ke kitni jaldi post disappear hoti haaaaiiiii.... Wait and see... (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Social media is a convenient tool....and a lot of people use it for wrong purposes, no doubt. Its sad, specially when such pages/messages are attributed to guys like Anwar Maqsood.
I feel that all political parties, PTI included, should come out, and issue press releases, notifying the general public of their official twitter/facebook etc pages, and disavow themselves of anything that is posted elsewhere...and own up to anything that is posted on their official pages.

jani1

ایک اور گمراہ کُن ٹائیٹل والا تھریڈ۔۔۔

اس میں پی ٹی آئی کا کوئی ذکر نہں کیا انور مقصُود نے۔۔۔

شرم کرو۔۔۔

Social media is a convenient tool....and a lot of people use it for wrong purposes, no doubt. Its sad, specially when such pages/messages are attributed to guys like Anwar Maqsood.
I feel that all political parties, PTI included, should come out, and issue press releases, notifying the general public of their official twitter/facebook etc pages, and disavow themselves of anything that is posted elsewhere...and own up to anything that is posted on their official pages.

Let us be ultra ultra honest and look at the messages posted in name of Anwar Maqsood. And find a single against PTI & IK.
Will that tell who is in control of this filthy game
Here you go Raja is back to patwar khana ..... just an internet thing ..... .

jani1

Let us be ultra ultra honest and look at the messages posted in name of Anwar Maqsood. And find a single against PTI & IK.

تو آپ گئے کب تھے۔۔۔؟۔۔

وہ دو جزباتی تھریڈز۔۔وہ مگر مچھ کے آنسُووں کو اپنے کہنا۔۔۔

وہ تیرا شرمانا۔۔ و۔۔۔نورے کی سپورٹ پر۔پچھتانا۔۔

و پچھتا کے پھر مُکر جانا۔۔۔۔

سب یاد ہے ہمیں ۔۔۔تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ یاد ہو۔۔۔

There is no filthy game in this country other than the one played by the status quo criminals...one of whom has run off to his favorite jaunt, london.

and just because I get paid to bash you

Chalo essii blaring statements pur mujhe Shabash kehne ki aadut si ho gai he
Shaabaashhh !!!!
It just disappoints when wise becomes wiser --- dont know in which direction.

There is no filthy game in this country other than the one played by the status quo criminals...one of whom has run off to his favorite jaunt, london.

and just because I get paid to bash you

Yara ji apart from all else, I really liked your style.
I really like the atmosphere of this forum to be like this. Say whatever you want to say and hit as hard as you want but, use better words.
thank you.

تو آپ گئے کب تھے۔۔۔؟۔۔

وہ دو جزباتی تھریڈز۔۔وہ مگر مچھ کے آنسُووں کو اپنے کہنا۔۔۔

وہ تیرا شرمانا۔۔ و۔۔۔نورے کی سپورٹ پر۔پچھتانا۔۔

و پچھتا کے پھر مُکر جانا۔۔۔۔

سب یاد ہے ہمیں ۔۔۔تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ یاد ہو۔۔۔

Chalo essii blaring statements pur mujhe Shabash kehne ki aadut si ho gai he
Shaabaashhh !!!!
It just disappoints when wise becomes wiser --- dont know in which direction.

The video was just to show you the source of the pro IK and pro PTI statements attributed to Anwar Maqsood. Most of them were derived from this, and a couple of other programs.
As for you, I realized a long time ago that you are the 'rok sako to rok lo' type. So no issues.:)

Oo I am also quite an admirer of your expertise of pulling the things towards your comfort zone by totally changing the scenarios. So absolutely no issues with me too.
just for recapping, we were talking about the finding out the source/gurus behind false statements associated with Anwar Saqsood.
but --- its okay --- shabashi aavey

The video was just to show you the source of the pro IK and pro PTI statements attributed to Anwar Maqsood. Most of them were derived from this, and a couple of other programs.
As for you, I realized a long time ago that you are the 'rok sako to rok lo' type. So no issues.:)

nooray kay kapooron key chooti chooti khushian......bay charay zehni mareez hain. Yeh kapooray apnay haraam khoor leader ko defend kartay hain kiyon kay yeh khud harram khoor hain........

Oo I am also quite an admirer of your expertise of pulling the things towards your comfort zone by totally changing the scenarios. So absolutely no issues with me too.
just for recapping, we were talking about the finding out the source/gurus behind false statements associated with Anwar Saqsood.
but --- its okay --- shabashi aavey

err, isnt that what we just did? I told you that not all of the pro-IK comments attributed to Anwar Maqsood are fake. Most of them are derived from this interview. That said, sure there are lots of fakes out there, and yes, many of them are pro-PTI...and Ive already said that PTI should publicly disavow all such pages.

Ab whats your next stop? NA-120 campaign? (for the independent candidate of course)

Feels good when you are partially admitting (unlike total denial).
And I dont know what do you mean by my next stop. But yes I will be there as the observer of will of Khalq-e-Khuda.
Will that be a sin to commit?

err, isnt that what we just did? I told you that not all of the pro-IK comments attributed to Anwar Maqsood are fake. Most of them are derived from this interview. That said, sure there are lots of fakes out there, and yes, many of them are pro-PTI...and Ive already said that PTI should publicly disavow all such pages.

Ab whats your next stop? NA-120 campaign? (for the independent candidate of course)