Anti State statements uttered by IK, is there a law that can be applied on this Big Mouth?

There are ton of unconstitutional demands by IK in past weeks, however, in last few days what he has said is clearly anti-state as well as can be considered promoting international crime.

1. Civil Disobedience (Anti state and may warrant Article 6)

2. Withdraw money from national banks (Anti state and may warrant Article 6)

3. Launder Money a suggestion for expats (This is an international crime and I hope and pray there is some international law which can be applied on this moron).

4. He calls Talban Khanz-eeeer his brothers (for simply making this statement he should be put in jail)

The irony of the matter is his so called political party's name is "Movement for Justices" and he has been provoking unlawful acts left and right. Why people support such criminal mind person is beyond me.

Muqadas

"Hundi" is linked to terrorism activity in most nations after 9/11

Imran Khan will have to face the music when he'll submit nomination papers in next elections.

muntazir

Yaaro pichley dinoon sai khan ji ney jo kuch kaha hai to khamoosh hamdardoon ki aur pti key doston ki zindgi ajeran ho gai hai defend kertey kertey is becharey ko pata hi naheen hain key kia bolna hai.

sensible

لاءہوتا تو اسے منہ کھولنے کی ضرورت نہ پڑتی .جب سب چیزیں لاء کے مطابق چلیں تو لوگ سڑکوں پر نہیں آتے اتنی سی بات کا بھی نہیں پتا؟
ویسے ہمارے ملک کے لاء میں کہاں لکھا ہے جو سچ کہنا چاہے اس کا منہ بند کر دو حالانکہ عملی طور پر ایسا ہی ہے ہر بددیانت کرپٹ عمران خان کے منہ سے پریشان ہے.

Aik_Sawal

I hate IK too but we have to be fair in hating him.

What he has said so far, none of it is criminal. All of it is protected by freedom of speech. Incitement to violence is a crime, but incitement to 'Hundi' is not a crime.

Civil disobedience is a concept, talking about which is not punishable. However, if someone does not pay their taxes or excise duty or bills, then respective authorities have to deal each and every action and can't punish the person who talked about it.

Asking people to withdraw money from State banks is not a crime at all.

Glorifying terrorism or Taliban is a crime, but IK hasn't done that. He says something else, which might be called Taliban sympathizing, but even then that's not really true and not a crime.

Cheerleader U Turn Khan funny jokes of the day: -

1. He has old commitment with Jemima to make her PM wife. Goldsmith has investment Rs 700 Billion investment for this fassadi dharna. jmeima has already done number of HILALA, so she is ready for re-marriage, if their is NAYA PAKISTAN with U Turn Khan as PM.

2. People to get money out of national banks, which includes State Bank of Pakistan, National Bank of Pakistan, Punjab Bank, Khyber Bank, Mehran Bank and Bolan Bank. These banks deal with Government employees and hardy have routine costumers for extraordinary nature.

3. Hundi international crime, want oversea Burger Potwaries in Jail.

4. Wheel Jam strikes it is same like Civil Disobedience. For 3 months one do not pay utility bill, connection remains, legal procedure start after 3 months. So joke of such civil disobedience may be given coverage by paid media like ARY, Express, Newsone or SAMA (3 paid anchors in SAMA)

Jiss ka 5000 ka dharana us ka NAZAM, Kia yeah h NAYA PAKISTAN

sohnidhartie

thoreau_disobedience_true_foundation_of_liberty_postcard-ra1ffa44972284ba09b42cba34caeb180_vgbaq_8byvr_512.jpg

:-)

If call for Civil Disobedience, not paying taxes/electricity bills/gas bills is not illegal then I have no idea what is.

if such laws exist then such laws will also be applicable on Sharif Brothers and some of their ministers who did the same thing in the past.:) wouldn't it?

cms123

What are you talking..........Anti-state.......:) can just laugh on you.
Killing people is written in the law, right..........looks like Nawaz Sharif sends you Keema naan.....

Naj-khan

wot about shooting your own citizens? murder charges 302, either life sentence or death

wot about mega corruption scandles and tax evasion. anti-state treason case

wot about taking a charge on supreme court and beat the lawyers and judges? (anti-state, human riots violation) minimum sentence 14 years

wot about defaming your national constitution (Pak Army) article 6. treason case

gimme something strong to debate. don't make excuses for your spineless so called democratic government.

najeebahmad

IK always said that he will jam the roads when justice is not given. I see no change in stance. Civil disobedience was done by Ghandi , Mandella those who are our heroes if it is done to pressure rightful demands then I see no issue. Nawaz need to understand that he cannot get away with FAKE mandate

Aik_Sawal

"Hundi" is linked to terrorism activity in most nations after 9/11

Imran Khan will have to face the music when he'll submit nomination papers in next elections.

Interesting point you raise there. What IK said in the interview to Nadeem Malik was clearly very very wrong, but not a criminal thing (as far as I think).

But on the other hand, he did 'encourage' or 'incite' people to do something which is clearly illegal.

I'm actually confused about this and would like to know if there is some lawyer on this forum who can specifically clarify this situation.