Another guy gets kicked out by delta airlines for speaking in his Language - makes his own video

kakamuna420

An airline captain was breaking in a new Sardar steward. It was Sardar’s first flight out of home town with a night layover. Upon their arrival, the captain showed the steward the best place for airline personnel to restaurants, malls, and hotels to eat, shop and stay overnight.
The next morning, as the pilot was preparing the crew for the day’s route, he noticed the new steward Sardar ji was missing. He knew which hotel he was staying in so called him up wondering what happened. Sardar ji picked up the phone. He obviously sounded puzzled and late at getting to work. Almost crying, he said he couldn’t get out of his room. “You can’t get out of your room?” the captain asked, “What do you mean? Why not?”
The sardar steward replied: “There are only three doors in this hotel room,” he explained, “one is the bathroom door, one is the closet door, and one has a sign on it that says ‘Do Not Disturb’!”

barmla

you must be a kinda house niggah or if not you definitely got the mentality of one.

come on nigga , if you want to be famous ,create such dramas get *** kicked record it and post them on facebook .
everyone is aware of such cheap ways of getting sympathy , asylum , social benefits , publicity .
terrorists don't know how to live peacefully and amicably .

M Ali Khan

Yup. Total Dramay Baz.

C0N306HW8AASPKc.jpg:large

Check out the stunts this guy has pulled. https://www.youtube.com/user/ASAvlogs/search?query=Plane

khalid100

I started this thread and now realize that the guy is actually a vloger himself. See Sheikh Abu Esa's comments about him

https://www.facebook.com/AbuEesaPersonal/posts/737761543053682[h=5]Abu Eesa[/h]2 hrs

I hate what I'm turning into this year.
I'm now more likely to listen to Delta Airlines - yes DELTA - when it comes to their side of the story vs a catastrophic Muslim Youtube "personality", I'm now more likely to listen to a guy sing in his new music band than when he would speak nonsense as a "UK Muslim commentator", and I'm now more likely to hesitate in believing an American Hijabi complain of harassment until multiple eye witnesses have corroborated exactly that.
Constant pranking and shameful behaviour from the first, talking without qualification in the second, and lying and attention-seeking in perhaps all three cases above, have created this paradigm right now. That's why we Muslims are so cursed in the West. Whilst the East burns, we carry on just being full stupid. Allahul Musta'an.

Anonymous Paki

come on nigga , if you want to be famous ,create such dramas get *** kicked record it and post them on facebook .
everyone is aware of such cheap ways of getting sympathy , asylum , social benefits , publicity .
terrorists don't know how to live peacefully and amicably .

Barmala wanna be nikkey ki ami bhi aisey drama karti hai

That's where he learnt this from

naveed

Arabic is one of the six most-spoken languages in the world. Violating a basic human right isn't justified. Speak up.