Another financial scandal of Sharif family revealed

Koi Case naa bnana Lahore Court ke Shahi Mohalay Ke kuch ...mi nasal ke Judge , ...mi Laanti Athar Min al Ablees , Shoukat Zandeeqi , Faiz Essa jaisay Nawaz Sharif Butt ke pimp Mojood hai clean chit dainay ke Wastay aggr Insaaf chahiey to Kuchh Corrupt Khanzeeri nasak ke Bikaoo judges ko Chokon mai phansi dainay ki zaroort hai , wrna ...mi kanay dijjal , beghrtt Malik Quyum , Shoukat Zandeeqi , Athar Main al ablees aur Lahore High Court ke in teen judges Qazi faiz Essa jaisay Mulk dushmn Insaf paida hotay rahain gay aur Corruption ki bharva geeri kr ke apnay katooron ko haram khilaa kr nasli ....mi bnatay rahain gaay

thinking

Current cases.... Model Town case.. Hudiabia case is more than enough...You just need remove NAB chairman.. Others all things are ready...CJ also need to investigate those judges who helping Sislian Mafias cases in HC..and in SC.. specially in IHC..IK will gives full support to SC...My dear CJ and SC respectful judges..what you need more to fearlessly to deliver justice?? IK even accepted harsh decision agians JKT...What you want to see more respect to Judiciary from a sitting PM and a popular leader of the nation.??..Now times is come to judiciary to emend thiers mistakes and sins from the past...We are still with our SC... please respect our trust..CJ and SC have the open offer to remove any corrupt head of any Gov institutions....IK will not object and remove him or her within minutes....

Shazi ji

It’s surprising and amazing ,,, they always give news but never show results ,, they are useless for punishment ,,,
NOW I feel liking HATING IMRAN KHAN who promised so much that he will do this do that , get money from looters
But everyday new news of looters but IK GOVT not doing anything WHY WHY WHY ????

It’s surprising and amazing ,,, they always give news but never show results ,, they are useless for punishment ,,,
NOW I feel liking HATING IMRAN KHAN who promised so much that he will do this do that , get money from looters
But everyday new news of looters but IK GOVT not doing anything WHY WHY WHY ????

اس لیے کہ اسلامی جمہوریہ میں بہت ہی بے صبرے لوگ بستے ہیں
شادی کے چار مہینے بعد ہی شور مچانا شروع کر دیتے ہیں کہ ابھی تک بچہ کیوں نہیں ہوا؟؟؟

WHY WHY WHY ????

Shazi ji

اس لیے کہ اسلامی جمہوریہ میں بہت ہی بے صبرے لوگ بستے ہیں
شادی کے چار مہینے بعد ہی شور مچانا شروع کر دیتے ہیں کہ ابھی تک بچہ کیوں نہیں ہوا؟؟؟

WHY WHY WHY ????
In that case IK should not hv started big slogans ,,, as if he will sort out everything ,,,
Do u find any direction anywhere ,, u can hv 10 yrs if u want
But instead of understanding the point u hv to start something u don’t understand as ur knowledge is limited
I am saying why because no culprit is not caught properly ,,,, do u think GOVT Shd deal with NS in 10 yrs
Ohhhh u don’t understand anyway

In that case IK should not hv started big slogans ,,, as if he will sort out everything ,,,
Do u find any direction anywhere ,, u can hv 10 yrs if u want
But instead of understanding the point u hv to start something u don’t understand as ur knowledge is limited
I am saying why because no culprit is not caught properly ,,,, do u think GOVT Shd deal with NS in 10 yrs
Ohhhh u don’t understand anyway

Your post is telling me you're just another patwari dumb ***.
Have no time to waste on a character like YOU.

Best.

Shazi ji

Best.
As usual NAME DR ADAM. ,,, actual name YOUTHIA ,,,, can’t write good points ,,, can’t write decent words
Yet think u are intelligent wah wah

Shazi ji

Best.
Because u can’t understand logic u just want people agree to ur USELESS points and then u are happy wah wah

iltaf

As usual NAME DR ADAM. ,,, actual name YOUTHIA ,,,, can’t write good points ,,, can’t write decent words
Yet think u are intelligent wah wah

bhai hosla rakho, govt procedures do take time. Legislation is required at NAB and Judiciary's end. The big criminals like Sharifs and Zardaris hire expensive advocates who can play with the current laws and they get scot free. No legislation has been done in at least the past 10 yrs to curb such incidents of corruption.

I myself am very keenly watching the current govt progress. We need to at least give this govt a time of 1 yr to make at least the legislation reforms. By the grace of God, this govt has minimized the civil-military relations tensions which is indeed a good sign so hopefully all the rest of the insitutions will be reformed as well. I would request not to fall for the hasty criticism of media/opposition who have their stakes due to PTI govt. You know the reasons of both media/opposition criticism.

:)

Iconoclast

Hate away by all means. While NAB leaves little room for gaining accolades, there is a certain mafia in the judiciary working for Najayaz Group. IK is fighting a monster with multiple heads and it's going to take more than 31 days and some hours in office.
So yeah, hate away with all your might.
Patwaris can't remain incognito for long. Their grudges against IK is bound to out them sooner or later.

Shazi ji

bhai hosla rakho, govt procedures do take time. Legislation is required at NAB and Judiciary's end. The big criminals like Sharifs and Zardaris hire expensive advocates who can play with the current laws and they get scot free. No legislation has been done in at least the past 10 yrs to curb such incidents of corruption.

I myself am very keenly watching the current govt progress. We need to at least give this govt a time of 1 yr to make at least the legislation reforms. By the grace of God, this govt has minimized the civil-military relations tensions which is indeed a good sign so hopefully all the rest of the insitutions will be reformed as well. I would request not to fall for the hasty criticism of media/opposition who have their stakes due to PTI govt. You know the reasons of both media/opposition criticism.

:)
I totally agree with you and u hv valid point ,,, but dear the direction of the Govt is bit puzzling,, like u I am also monitoring the moves but hv to scrutinise when the Govt is quiet on Model town, 12 May uzair baloch, Rao Anwar cases ??? These ignorance of such high profile cases is what raises the questions
????