Another bomb blasting claims 20+ lives in Kabul for siding with terrorist India

360turn

Suicide bomber kills many at Kabul's Supreme Court

_94012850_kabul.jpg

At least 20 people have been killed in a suicide bombing at Afghanistan's Supreme Court in Kabul, officials say.
Another 45 people were injured. The number of casualties is expected to rise.

The bomber targeted the car park of the court compound, reports say. The injured are being ferried to hospitals.
There was no immediate claim for the attack, which follows a number of deadly bombings by the Taliban and other militants in recent months.

The attack came hours after a senior district official in western Farah province was killed in a bombing claimed by the Taliban.

'Unforgiveable act'

The suicide bomber in Kabul appeared to be targeting court employees as they left the court to go home, officials said.
He was on foot and detonated a suicide vest, said Najib Danish, a spokesman for the interior ministry.

"My father and I were exiting through the parking lot when a huge blast hit us," a witness told the AFP news agency. "My father is dead now. How will I live without him?"

_94015266_04748370-5829-4222-9cc4-2a76c2f75f64.jpg

The force of the explosion is said to have shaken nearby buildings, breaking windows and sending debris flying into the streets.
President Ashraf Ghani called the bombing a "crime against humanity and an unforgiveable act".

In the past, Afghan judicial institutions, including the Supreme Court in Kabul, have been targeted by Taliban militants.
Last month twin bombings near the parliament in Kabul that were claimed by the Taliban killed more than 30 people and wounded many more.

The blasts took place during rush hour as staff were leaving the parliament complex.

The latest attack highlights the worsening security situation in Afghanistan. The UN said on Monday that civilian casualties in the country have hit a new high, with 3,498 civilians killed in 2016.

The death toll marked a 3% rise on 2015, but included a ten-fold increase in casualties from attacks linked to militants from the so-called Islamic State (IS).

IS has carried out many recent attacks in Kabul, though the militant group has mostly targeted the country's Shia community.
The Afghan government controls no more than two-thirds of the country.

Most Nato troops left at the end of 2014 but some 13,000 foreign troops, more than half of them American, remain in training and advisory roles.

source http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-38893926

kazaki

this is an open secret who is killing innocent afghans ,
simply because afghans want infrastructure development in afghanistan and want to live peacefully .
nato should simply nuke taliban , let us see what trump does in this matter .

At least 20 people have been killed in a suicide bombing at Afghanistan's Supreme Court in Kabul, officials say.
Another 45 people were injured. The number of casualties is expected to rise.
The bomber targeted the car park of the court compound, reports say. The injured are being ferried to hospitals.
There was no immediate claim for the attack, which follows a number of deadly bombings by the Taliban and other militants in recent months.
The attack came hours after a senior district official in western Farah province was killed in a bombing claimed by the Taliban.
'Unforgiveable act'

The suicide bomber in Kabul appeared to be targeting court employees as they left the court to go home, officials said.
He was on foot and detonated a suicide vest, said Najib Danish, a spokesman for the interior ministry.
"My father and I were exiting through the parking lot when a huge blast hit us," a witness told the AFP news agency. "My father is dead now. How will I live without him?"

_94015266_04748370-5829-4222-9cc4-2a76c2f75f64.jpg

Image copyrightAPImage captionThe attack underscores the worsening security situation in Afghanistan

The force of the explosion is said to have shaken nearby buildings, breaking windows and sending debris flying into the streets.
President Ashraf Ghani called the bombing a "crime against humanity and an unforgiveable act".
In the past, Afghan judicial institutions, including the Supreme Court in Kabul, have been targeted by Taliban militants.
Last month twin bombings near the parliament in Kabul that were claimed by the Taliban killed more than 30 people and wounded many more.
The blasts took place during rush hour as staff were leaving the parliament complex.

360turn

this is an open secret who is killing innocent afghans ,
simply because afghans want infrastructure development in afghanistan and want to live peacefully .
nato should simply nuke taliban , let us see what trump does in this matter .

Oh yeah !!!
Dumbo
Maybe Pakistan shall nuke once and for all whole Hindu Indians from our wonderful planet !!!! Wtf?

360turn

How many closed secrets do u have for a single nation of Pakistan???
No wonder 98% of ALL Indian products are failure to total dysfunctional rate in Open competitive markets with China??

kazaki

No wonder 98% of ALL Indian products are failure to total dysfunctional rate in Open competitive markets with China??

china is not your khalu , china is a power just like super power india america england france russia ,pakistan is nothing here .

India%2Bbuild%2Band%2BPakistan%2Bdestroys.jpg

360turn

That above is not a product...it's a building !
What is the BIG deal in construction of that?????
Do you speak English man!?!
You are mixing your own posts...dumb !

dhermien

That above is not a product...it's a building !
What is the BIG deal in construction of that?????
Do you speak English man!?!
You are mixing your own posts...dumb !

Brother I totally agree with you.
These Indians don't talk with facts or substance.
He is mixing a Product with Building construction, no wonder
India is connected loosely with bunch rogue states ready to break up at
Any given notice

kazaki

Brother I totally agree with you.
These Indians don't talk with facts or substance.
He is mixing a Product with Building construction, no wonder
India is connected loosely with bunch rogue states ready to break up at
Any given notice

solidified go search some new conspiracy theory .you lack ability in every field of knowledge ,
go get some knowledge then come here to vent your frustration.

kazaki

Oh yeah !!!
Dumbo Maybe Pakistan shall nuke once and for all whole Hindu Indians from our wonderful planet !!!! Wtf?

this is the typical frustrated inferiority fed pakistani reaction .
you can't talk reasonably , you lost your argument .
indians have better and larger than life soft image world over . you have very bad reputation world over . sorry that is true .

Love_Pakistan_

fyi, india's soft and larger image is not because they are smarter or better people. It's because west and certain countries are helping india to confront Pakistan and China. AND Pakistan has bad image because it is not dealing with india at one front it is also dealing at multiple fronts where Isreal and West countries are trying to de-stabalize Pakistan because it is the only islamic nuke. state.<br><br>btw, india is also famous for rapes and contains a very soft larger image on that in the world.<br>

allahkebande

افغانستان کو طالبان کی ضرورت نہیں کیوں کہ وہ اظہار رائے کا جواب تشدد سے دیتے ہیں

nazim

????????? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???

afghanistan ko tamiri kam ki zarurat hai , taliban ki nahi .
pakistan ko chahiye ki apne upar ehsan karke taliban ki madad band kar de ,
afghanistan me road , buildings aur infrastructure banana chahiye jaisa india kar raha hai.
lakho afghan students higher studies ke liye indian universities me free me parhne jate hai.

nazim

Oh yeah !!!
Dumbo
Maybe Pakistan shall nuke once and for all whole Hindu Indians from our wonderful planet !!!! Wtf?

why are you so much incensed ?

chor ki darhi me tinka .?
:lol::lol:

Piyasa

دولت (غير) اسلاميہ خراسان نے اس حملے کی ذمہ داری قبول کرلی ہۓ۔

dhermien

This is clear example of our Indians mentality, a typical rhetoric approach noth8ng else to contribute :) :) :)

allahkebande

ہزاروں پاکستانی طالبان کی مخالفت کی وجہ سے اپنی جانوں سے جا چکے ہیں
طالبانی نظام کے خلاف جنگ، افغانستان اور پاکستان کی مشترکہ جدوجہد ہے