Genius???? Who provides us the license to say either one is the patriot or a traitor. It could very well be Current gov. army and geo together working for the country, you never know what goes behind the scenes. Evolution is not just a word but a process too, mind trying it?
When army was behind Ayyub khan when he was openly accusing madar e millat of being an american and an indian agent, i don't think it was a patriotic act at all while the time when politicians were trying to use army for their purposes during 90s wasn't patriotic either. Try being logical.
No one provides anyone license to declare "lal toppi", "snake", "murderer". Current government and Geo is absolutely not working in favour of Pakistan...says who ? Millions of patriots in Pakistan. I agree evolution is a process and one must give time to democracy and stuff. But more than 60 years passed, this system is NOT delivering anything to common man. Same old corrupt politicians doing 'siasat' and same politicians fails...call Army for help. What you expect from Army ? They protect your country from internal and external threats, they save people in earthquakes and floods, they help you in making your policies, they provide you schools and hospitals, still....your system and politicians curse them. Such a shame !!!
The problem is military itself does not want an honest government. Either put up with Geo and NS or support an honest government that might end up doing Military's accountability. I guess they would prefer earlier.
Military is trying their best to balance the situation. They are trying their best to remain neutral and are suggesting current politicians who came into power by RIGGING,
to resolve problems. Just imagine even though they are totally neutral, Geo and Group with the help of parliament are striking everyday. Only solution is that, all patriots come on street and demand Army to intervene.
bharrey ke tattoo plz make some sense! Geo jab koi ghalat karey tu batana ! PML n ke side lena ghaddre nahi!
wasey app ne bharrey le ke bekar thread banaya,
NAWAZ ya IK i dont sided with either!
If supporting my Army and ISI makes me 'ghaddar', then yes I am ghaddar and please make some sense instead of typing bullshyt.
There are many people will go against you for this very simple and logical question. But on the performance basis I would go with ARMY/ISI....there were always massive reasons for Army to take over the Govt...its all in history. Dont blame army... blame every govt own filthy and dirty politics and poor performance.
Exactly, no one is angel. But history tells us that Army, even with less resources, delivered more.
There is never a right reason for a guard allowing him to take the ownership of the house he is supposed to protect.
Every body knows that isi is not supposed to meddle in politics, if it does then Geo or any other news agency has the right to report that
I agree, but remember the so called house owner is also NOT the house owner. If the guard sees that the people managing the house and trying to burn it down, what will he do ? Sit silently saying, I am only supposed to protect the house from outside ?
ARY and few other pro Jews lobby financed channels/anchors tried to create wedge between Civil and Military relations. Details and evidence are held with Great COAS. Soon Pasha London Plan (May 2014) conspiracy let dharna is over, massive plan is ready against these traitors, particularly LOVE CHILD of Suliman Taseer (Mubashir) focal point of this conspiracy.
Time will tell InshaAllah, who are on the right side and who are on the wrong side.