An analysis of the beuracracy in PTI

adnan271k

After javed hashmi mentioned that there is a beuracracy in PTI. A lot of people are talking about it in talk shows and newspaper articles. the latest is journalist umar cheema and ex PTI CEC member Col. Younas Raza. Col younas says Amir kiyani and Saif niazi are the beuracracy in PTI. this information was shared by umar cheema in this article today.

http://e.jang.com.pk/06-04-2012/karachi/pic.asp?picname=1029.gif

Col younas says Amir kiyani and Saif niazi are examples of the beuracracy in PTI.

One day before this article that is yesterdai in Absar alam's program on aaj tv journalist umar cheema said that Amir kiyani did fraud in a land deal with PTI CEC member col. younas raza and his friends. he didnt give the names in the program .he gave the names in his article in jang newspaper today. he said that col younas gave Imran khan an application and requested an inquiry against amir kiyani but Imran khan didnt because amir kiyani is his business partner and looks after his property deals. Imran khan sold 40 acres of his land to amir kiyan. Col younas says that AMIR KIYANI AND SAIF ARE EXAMPLES OF THE BEURACRACY IN PTI AND THEY ENJOY MAXIMUM POWER. the youth of rawalpindi and islamabad saw kiyani and saif power when they destroyed the youth driven pindi and islamabad bodies two years ago because of which PTI lost talented youth like owais khalid, ahsan mansur and yasir hafeez and replaced them with PML Q lotas amir mughal, ziyad abbasi, fayyaz ul hussan chohan and ejaz khan jazzy. Ahsan mansur and asad farooq say they have corruption proof against amir kiyani and so says akbar s babar. i hope they give the information to umar cheema through an anyonymous email. i will personally request them to do that.

Absar Alam's comment on his aaj tv program that a lot of people are asking how saifullah niazi made millions of rupees of assets in a small time stunned arif alvi. he said firstly saif is not a millionare and he has given his whole life to PTI. Saif is in his mid 30's how has he given his whole life to PTI? he's a paid worker. he is getting salary of 200,000 every month. ishtiaq malik of lahore is also a paid worker who works day and night for PTI for 16 years now. saif fainted in mianwali once which IK said in PTI unity dinner. i have seen ishtiaq faint in protest rallies with my own eyes.whats different between ishtiaq and saif?

5472789560_af8ac2a69a.jpg

tz00007

saara propaganda hay... koi unlawful ya illegal kaam hua hay tu hazir janab adalat me jaye..

awein bongia shoro kardi hein pmln walo ne.. aakhri saanse le rahi hay pmln:lol:

adnan271k

[MENTION=26132]tz00007[/MENTION] when u take of proof of nawaz and zardari to supreme court i will also take corruption proof of amir kiyani, saif niazi, aleem khan and mehmood rashid to court with u. should we go the same day? lol. what happened to the oct.30 announcement of Imran khan that he will do civil disobedience and block all cities of pakistan in 3 months if nawaz sharif and zardari didnt reveal their foreign assets? the 3 months ended jan. 30. now six more months of passed which makes it 9 months. my point is in pakistan its very difficult to prove corruption in courts.

InsafianPTI

cases against them are already in courts you loser!
So just shut up! now go and get your check from mariam nawaaz.
you have done your job here.
@tz00007 when u take of proof of nawaz and zardari to supreme court i will also take corruption proof of amir kiyani, saif niazi, aleem khan and mehmood rashid to court with u. should we go the same day? lol. what happened to the oct.30 announcement of Imran khan that he will do civil disobedience and block all cities of pakistan in 3 months if nawaz sharif and zardari didnt reveal their foreign assets? the 3 months ended jan. 30. now six more months of passed which makes it 9 months. my point is in pakistan its very difficult to prove corruption in courts.

Imkhan

Listen, we support and will vote to PTI because of Imran Khan. We don't know anyone, we are with Imran Khan. Keep your propaganda with you. Yes aik aur baat tum khud to namak haram ho...pretend yourself to become PTI worker / supporter but in reality you are Mir sadiq and Mir jafer...

adnan271k

[MENTION=28464]ajaved[/MENTION] I have no problems with PTI ideology. I was a PTI member for 5 years. i got arrested during the lawyers movement. Its because of the beuracracy in PTI that i had to leave and because of corrupt people like mehmood rashid and aleem khan.

[MENTION=20415]Tutor[/MENTION] even PTI leaders have corruption cases in courts. banking court gave decision against mehmood rashid as also mentioned by absar alam in his program on aaj tv. he hasnt appealed to high court yet like ejaz chaudhry appealed to high court after banking court gave decision to seal all his assets and property. this news of ejaz chaudhry came in nation newspaper 6 months ago. this case might take 10,15 years in high court and supreme court. which cases of nawaz and zardari are still in court? please give me some examples

adnan271k

[MENTION=28464]ajaved[/MENTION] no i havent joined pml n. i havent joined any other party as yet. because in PTI constitution it doesnt say that someone who leaves cant come back and people like farooq amjad mir, omar cheema, zahid kazmi and mehmood rashid went to pml q and then came back. so u never know i might come back and i might also take part in PTI internal elections

Aslan

[h=2]Re: An analysis of the bureaucracy in PTI (not beuracracy)[/h]Every Tom Dick and Harry in Pakistan has promoted himself to a senior analyst. and started a campaign of disinformation about PTI.The simple fact is that Imran has never been in power before therefore no one can accuse him of looting state money.He is the only credible leader in Pakistan.The opposition parties know PTI is gaining massive support that is why the opposition is trying to use the media against PTI.

adnan271k

[MENTION=28928]Aslan[/MENTION] even journalist umar cheema says he thinks Imran khan isnt directly involved in the benami transaction. he says amir kiyani and saif niazi are responsible. and they are examples of the beuracracy that javed hashmi pointed out.

adnan271k

[MENTION=28464]ajaved[/MENTION] PTI is much better than PML N. PML N is very corrupt but less corrupt that PPP.PTI is targetting PML N more than PPP which i think is wrong.I think JI is better than PML N. PTI should do an alliance with JI.MQM is a terrrorist organization. PTI doesnt criticise mqm at all. which they should. PTI should also criticise ANP and PML Q which help PPP in its corruption and ANP politicians are confirmed US funded like sheikh rashid says.

adnan271k

[MENTION=28464]ajaved[/MENTION] awami muslim league of sheiikh rashid is probably the 2nd best party at the moment after PTI. PTI should do an alliance with sheikh rashid and JI

ajaved

i ve searched for mehmood ur rasheed default case. he defaulted and court ordered to auction his property. wats wrong in it? correct me if i am wrong

adnan271k

[MENTION=28464]ajaved[/MENTION] so he's been convicted by a court. In PTI constitution it says someone convicted by a court will not be allowed in PTI. Why is mehmood rashid aka "mooda ******" still in PTI?

ajaved

[MENTION=24064]adnan271k[/MENTION] no no banking court conviction is something different from criminal offence. its not criminal offence. its just like u took loan from bank and u unable to pay the installments so court order for auction of ur property to pay back ur loan. its just routine procedure. tell me wats criminal in it. its not conviction

adnan271k

[MENTION=28464]ajaved[/MENTION] ok its not a criminal offence but is it an offence? I mean in pakistan penal code what is proven guilty in banking court called. is it an offence? if its not then what is it. If its not an offence why was the case in court? why couldnt the bank and mehmood rashid settle it themselves. if its not an offence why is it in court?

ajaved

[MENTION=24064]adnan271k[/MENTION] I think bank can not auction ur property. bank have to take court orders for auction of property.