American CIA, British MI6 and Indian RAW funded MQM lead in London (Ummat News)

UniFaithDici

next%2Btarget%2Bpakistan%2B1.jpg

terror-from-india.jpg

news-01.gif

kkkkk

Re: American CIA, British MI6 and Indian RAW funded MQM lead in London. UK hesitations in money laundering case of Altaf Hussain. Ummat News

Please tell us who in Pakistan is not funded by US, Israel and India: ANP, PPP, Islamic Parties, etc have all reportedly been getting funds from abroad, why no one is punished but only Urdu Speaking are accused ( which almost 100% should be wrong - and we accept that anyone doing so, incliding Altaf Hussain, should be hanged) and penalized. We do not see billions of dollars properties purchased by Altaf Hussain or other MQM people but we do have figures of physical properties from stolen money all over the world by others but everybody also closes eyes to that.
Ummat and JI also do bogus reporting and propaganda against Urdu Speaking only. They also cannot see and talk about militant wing of JI and thousands of murders by it in Karachi or for that matter murders and corruption by PPP in Sindh and others in Punjab and Balochistan, and traitor Baloch have for last 70 years been angry/ NARAZ Balochs and not traitors but accused Altaf Hussain and Urdu Speaking are labelled traitors.

Re: American CIA, British MI6 and Indian RAW funded MQM lead in London. UK hesitations in money laundering case of Altaf Hussain. Ummat News

Please tell us who in Pakistan is not funded by US, Israel and India: ANP, PPP, Islamic Parties, etc have all reportedly been getting funds from abroad, why no one is punished but only Urdu Speaking are accused ( which almost 100% should be wrong - and we accept that anyone doing so, incliding Altaf Hussain, should be hanged) and penalized. We do not see billions of dollars properties purchased by Altaf Hussain or other MQM people but we do have figures of physical properties from stolen money all over the world by others but everybody also closes eyes to that.
Ummat and JI also do bogus reporting and propaganda against Urdu Speaking only. They also cannot see and talk about militant wing of JI and thousands of murders by it in Karachi or for that matter murders and corruption by PPP in Sindh and others in Punjab and Balochistan, and traitor Baloch have for last 70 years been angry/ NARAZ Balochs and not traitors but accused Altaf Hussain and Urdu Speaking are labelled traitors.

So U are justifying the Treason. Please get it regularized from Parliament as DemonCracy pervails.............and common man wails to anonymous death by a blind bullet.

ANP/PPPP/PML-N/PML-Q/Sectarian Terroists and some Religious parties are confirmed to be involved in foreign funding.....whether from Western Zionist Terrorist agencies (Like Mukti Bahini MQM) or from Middle East Arab countries (Like Mullah Diesel Kharam khor/Tahir Ashrafi Drunkard Satan). All these Traitors must be put in Gas Chamber to liberate Pak and to put on the path of peace and prosperity.

kkkkk

So U are justifying the Treason. Please get it regularized from Parliament as DemonCracy pervails.............and common man wails to anonymous death by a blind bullet.

ANP/PPPP/PML-N/PML-Q/Sectarian Terroists and some Religious parties are confirmed to be involved in foreign funding.....whether from Western Zionist Terrorist agencies (Like Mukti Bahini MQM) or from Middle East Arab countries (Like Mullah Diesel Kharam khor/Tahir Ashrafi Drunkard Satan). All these Traitors must be put in Gas Chamber to liberate Pak and to put on the path of peace and prosperity.

A classical example again of our hypocrites ! They read, listen, understand and than jaundiced, insane replies and actions come out like this - ordinary people out of their stupidity and illiteracy and by clever, intelligent, corrupt and powerful to twist the fact and ignore the question. It was already written," traitors should be, incling Altaf Hussain hanged".
The essence was that only Urdu Speaking is punished and killed but all others enjoy as their crimes are rewarded - people know the details and no need to repeat. We have seen Eid celebrations from Dubai to Canada, also Mubashir Luqman went crazy showing all proofs but finally also found refuge in leaving all but MQM.
MQM is also blamed for NATO Weapons Containers but not a single customs, police or other officials is terminated.

kkkkk

Also it was about hyocricy of Ummat and JI. Or to be right, about their criminal twisting and ignorance of facts to hide their crimes. Have we forgotten JI position against army and statements of former Ameer JI.

.........................The essence was that only Urdu Speaking is punished and killed but all others enjoy as their crimes are rewarded - people know the details and no need to repeat. We have seen Eid celebrations from Dubai to Canada, also Mubashir Luqman went crazy showing all proofs but finally also found refuge in leaving all but MQM.
MQM is also blamed for NATO Weapons Containers but not a single customs, police or other officials is terminated.

Could U please give the statistics if MQM is raided more than the gang war counterparts? How many terrorists of MQM are taken to task as compared to Liyari terrorists, and TTP/LeJ/SSP hell dogs?

Stop using "Urdu Speaking" as a denotation to the Murderers working under Terrorist in chief Altaf. We in Punjab feel pride in making our children speak Urdu instead of Punjabi when he/she is in process of learning to speak at the earliest childhood. We are the Proud "Urdu Speakers".

Deen2

This is a fact of sheer traitors within traitor's, there is a thread about MQM traitor who resort from ethnicities pro divisions.

Deen2

Update July : due to instability created in world by traitor Hindu Indians on factor multiplied by 100
The fact of destructive forces created by Indians for Pakistani abroad is beyond one imagination!
We are all Pakistani first than our roots as secondary objective.
The laws have been changed for destabilizing country Pakistan, I am no supporters of Pml N yet I sympathize with Mohammed Quid E Azam creation of Muslim league thank Allah we are united to defeat the enemies!

bisaat

did mujahideen of jamaat e islami get funding from CIA, MOSSAD in afghan war :)

chor ki darhi me tinka :)

ballumsingh

Update July : due to instability created in world by traitor Hindu Indians on factor multiplied by 100
The fact of destructive forces created by Indians for Pakistani abroad is beyond one imagination!
We are all Pakistani first than our roots as secondary objective.
The laws have been changed for destabilizing country Pakistan, I am no supporters of Pml N yet I sympathize with Mohammed Quid E Azam creation of Muslim league thank Allah we are united to defeat the enemies!

hindu banio ne tumhare sath koi badi nainsafi kar di hai kya ?
jab ki yahudi aur nasara bhi barabar ke haqdar hai ?
tum mosad aur yahudi ka nam lene me darte kyo ho ?