Altaf suggests four provinces for Sindh

It is too early for new provinces. First we need new Parliament.

MQM must decide first who is leading their party. I think they raised issue of new provinces just to distract people's attention from MQM's internal problems. People are leaving MQM and condition is totally disaster for them.

sadani

lol Altaf and his bongian. Sindh is one nation and we remain one. Haters gona hate.

What administrative units has to do anything with remain being one nation :-/ ???

Administrative units means that there would be another high court in Sukkur, Nawabshah or kashmor.
More government machinery near to sindhi rural people.
More focus on interior sindh cities than alone karachi as administrative capital

:-/

The country where you live CANADA has 10 provinces , does it mean that there are 10 nations in canada :-/ ????

bisaat

What administrative units has to do anything with remain being one nation :-/ ???

Administrative units means that there would be another high court in Sukkur, Nawabshah or kashmor.
More focus on interior sindh cities than alone karachi as administrative capital

The country where you live CANADA has 10 provinces , does it mean that there are 10 nations in canada :-/ ????

even the evil kaafir hindus of india divided Punjab into haryana and punjab, even bihar got ivided ino jharkhand and bihar, even hyderabad got divided into telegana, no racism in all these parts, but muslims who say that our ethnicty comes second, religion first behave as racist people

and you wonder why muslims have produced terrorists and extremists

Memon Fayaz

Ye show saal men ek bar chalta hai jab mqm ko jobs ka qota cahhye hota wo qota mil jaiga abi phr mqm b bhol jaigi es bat ko..

adamfani

Beshak...............Karachi East, Karachi West, Karachi North, Karachi South........... 4 provinces:lol:

Cobra

MQM Killers Can Move To India, They Will Create 5 Separate Province For Them. Do It Fast Before Indian Change Their Mind!!!!!.

Bilal Hamed

lol Altaf and his bongian. Sindh is one nation and we remain one. Haters gona hate.

Sind is not 1 nation. Pakistan is 1 nation.

We should have not 1 or 2 but 15+ provinces in all of Pakistan. Power must be devolved to smaller provinces and to local bodies within these provinces.

Bilal Hamed

even the evil kaafir hindus of india divided Punjab into haryana and punjab, even bihar got ivided ino jharkhand and bihar, even hyderabad got divided into telegana, no racism in all these parts, but muslims who say that our ethnicty comes second, religion first behave as racist people

and you wonder why muslims have produced terrorists and extremists

I hate MQM to the core of every bone in my body. However, I dont hate Mohajirs.

I have met many Indians in Germany, once asked them how many new provinces have India made since Independence. They said 4 new provinces have been made in India till now. On the other hand, we Pakistanis have made 1 country till now and its name is Bangladesh and it was made because we were not willing to give proper rights to the people of East Pakistan.

So time to give people of Hazara, Saraiki areas of Punjab and Karachi etc, there proper share. Time to make many new provinces in the country to give rights to the people of these areas.

SK_LHR

[MENTION=28598]Vitamin_C[/MENTION]

I do agree that Mr. Altaf Hussain delivers bongian most of the time, but on the new provinces count i totally support him. You, sitting in Canada cannot realise the misery Sindhi people are going thru and are living in stone ages in this modern time.

Division of all provinces into smaller manageable entities is need of the hour!

Whats the use of a Sindh as one nation when it cannot deliver goods to its inhabitants! Have mercy on them.

Vitamin_C

division of provinces is not the need of the hour it's just pathetic political point scoring Altaf is neither Sindhi nor does he live in Sindh he has only a political and financial stake to divide people. I have been to Karachi and I have been to interior Sindh. The need of the hour is free and fair elections. Stop putting hapless people behind the truck light. After the political crisis is resolved then it can be decided for now there is no point and let that fat piggy fart in the air.

@Vitamin_C

I do agree that Mr. Altaf Hussain delivers bongian most of the time, but on the new provinces count i totally support him. You, sitting in Canada cannot realise the misery Sindhi people are going thru and are living in stone ages in this modern time.

Division of all provinces into smaller manageable entities is need of the hour!

Whats the use of a Sindh as one nation when it cannot deliver goods to its inhabitants! Have mercy on them.

Vitamin_C

I disagree with that. There are many nations inside Pakistan.
Sind is not 1 nation. Pakistan is 1 nation.

We should have not 1 or 2 but 15+ provinces in all of Pakistan. Power must be devolved to smaller provinces and to local bodies within these provinces.

Vitamin_C

actual Canada has more than 10 nations. Canada is known as the nation so nations. This is a very bad comparison because there is more nationalism in Pakistan than in Canada.
but still breaking provinces does not make sense to me in anyway. A good decentralized local bodies system and division of cities to smaller cities with each having its courts hospitals and police force should do the trick. Canada has 10 provinces bigger in size than Pakistan they maintain better system. Better transport electricity infrastructure more hospitals and school. So what these clowns are saying makes absolutely no sense.

Cobra

imagine americans deporting you back to pakistan

They Don't Have To Deport Me Silly!!!!. I Live In Karachi, Islamabad. I Travel Around The World Because It Is Required By My Job, Currently I am In North Of Brazil, Amazonia.

[MENTION=67005]bisaat[/MENTION]

kya aap musalman hain aur quran per yaqeen hai? Allah aur uski wahdat per yaqeen-e-kamil hai? kya nabi-e-kareem pbuh per poora yaqeen hai?

just curious

They Don't Have To Deport Me Silly!!!!. I Live In Karachi, Islamabad. I Travel Around The World Because It Is Required By My Job, Currently I am In North Of Brazil, Amazonia.

wow bhai jangal mein kya kar rahey ho?:biggthumpup: