Altaf Hussain's U-Turn: MQM restored - Offices reopened - Old Karkuns called back - Still upset at R

janbazali

Re: Altaf Hussain's U-Turn: MQM restored - Offices reopened - Old Karkuns called back - No decisions about Rabita Committee yet.

دو گھنٹے کی خوشی اور الطاف بھائی واپس

CKjc7bGUYAEepjU.jpg

PakROOt

DHOBBI Ka Kutt@@@ ,,,,,kutt@@y ki dum ki tarah hay ye insaan........ye kissi inidan pujari ki ussi mandir ki dassi say zayadti ki nishani hay ......********** hindu

aamir_uetn

Re: Altaf Hussain's U-Turn: MQM restored - Offices reopened - Old Karkuns called back - No decisions about Rabita Committee yet.

دو گھنٹے کی خوشی اور الطاف بھائی واپس

CKjc7bGUYAEepjU.jpg

آپ ابھی بھی اس کے اعلان کو سیریس لے کے خوشیاں مناتے ہیں ؟؟

janbazali

آپ ابھی بھی اس کے اعلان کو سیریس لے کے خوشیاں مناتے ہیں ؟؟

بس بھائی
اب پتا ہوتا ہے کہ ایک گھنٹے بعد پھر لائٹ جانی ہے لیکن لائٹ آنے کی خوشی تو انسان مناتا ہی ہے نا ؟

aamir_uetn

بس بھائی
اب پتا ہوتا ہے کہ ایک گھنٹے بعد پھر لائٹ جانی ہے لیکن لائٹ آنے کی خوشی تو انسان مناتا ہی ہے نا ؟

:lol::lol::lol:

Shahid Abassi

Altaf bhai is angry at Rabita committee. The real problem is that indian money has stopped coming and Karachi has dried up totally. Huqa pani band ho gia hai. In real he is angry at indians for stopping the funding but is getting his nerves calmed by shouting at Rabita committee instead.
Wo kehtey hain na. Pedi rondi yaran nun le le na parahwan da.

sshahid

Guys just take it as a cartoon movie, that is MQM and its moves. I just wonder how some who consider themselves educated can still support this party.

esakhelvi

گئے زمانے کی باتیں ہے جب ہم اور اس فورم کے ممبر کی بچپن کے بات ہے کیونکہ بچپن کی شرارتیں تقریبا ایک جیسی ہوتی ہے جب ہم اور اپ سب بچپن میں بڑی نانی وغیرہ سے کہانیں سنتے تھے تو ان کہانیوں میں جن کی جان کیسی طوطے وغیرہ میں ہوتی تھی طوطا مرتا تو جن بھی مرتا ۔ایسی طرح ایم کیوایم کی جان یعنی روح بھتہ اور فطراہ اور کھالوں میں ہے ،بس ان کو رینجرز روکے رکھیں ۔ایم کیوایم کا وجود خود بخود زمین بوس ہوجائے گا کیونکہ اب تو انڈیا بھی پیسے بیجنے سے رہا

kkkkk

Altaf bhai is angry at Rabita committee. The real problem is that indian money has stopped coming and Karachi has dried up totally. Huqa pani band ho gia hai. In real he is angry at indians for stopping the funding but is getting his nerves calmed by shouting at Rabita committee instead.
Wo kehtey hain na. Pedi rondi yaran nun le le na parahwan da.

Altaf Hussain and MQM have stolen Indians but PPP has raped Sindh and Pakistan openly and under the watch of whole Pakistan. They have been great beneficiary. All of them have been allowed to continue looting and living abroad. Ayyan Ali reportedly has apartment in Burj Khalif, Dubai where probably presidents and big business groups would only dream it. We in return are having police visiting every house in Karachi. Please hang Altaf Hussain but make an Urdu Speaking separate province in Pakistan. All current provinces are on language and separate culture basis. In fact nation states concept is based on separate administrative units for cultural groups. Sindhis and Urdu Speaking are a separate cultural groups and cannot be governed by one corrupt group - Sindhis.

Onlypakistan

Karachi walon ko hashiar rehna chaieye ,,,,bhai nae bhatta samaet qatal aur jilao ghirao kae shobon ko

dobara kholney ki ijazat dae di hae aur apney sub chaelon ko akatha honey ka order dae dia ha

Suhana

Men nashe men tha hosh sanbhala to tan pe kapre nahi the or ap log meri party k khatam hone ki sirf khabar ki khushi m jashan mana rahe the..elan wapis

Shahid Abassi

(1) You are an educated person so tell me from heart; by looking at MQM as it has been for last 15-20 years, does it look to be a party representative of Pakistan's most educated and sober people? Killings, Bhatta, Raw funding all of it. Don't you think when things go so far as MQM office bearers themselves give statements of being funded by RAW for last 10 years and having meetings with them, then mohajirs are actually damaging their cause by relating to this organisation.

(2) Yes, no doubt Mohajirs feel to be not being treated fairly but who else in Pakistan feels to be treated fairly? I live in south Punjab where we drink water from a pool which is filled with river water and then it serves human and animals both. Schools are deserted and hospitals have floor bedding. All this while 120 billion rupees have been spent on running buses in Lahore and pindi. And another 165 billion are being spent to run a city train in Lahore. Despite all this, I want to contribute in a struggle for people of whole Pakistan and not just me and us. You know why because I know how Balochistan is suffering. I saw a documentary of Balochistan where a old man said these words, " I have seen an apple, people say it is very good fruit but you know I have never tasted it". And he said, " We fetch our drinking water from a well which is 7 km from our village, it takes my son two hours every day to bring water on a donkey thats why I can't send him to a city to look for a job".

(3) Yes PPP has looted this country and specially Sindh like no one else. But didn't MQM sit with them in the government? Didn't MQM sit in Musharaf government too? Did they solv mohajirs problems, no they didn't. They cheat people by slogans, speaches etc. but they do politics just as zardari does. Where is all that money from China cutting, Bhatta etc. Did they distribute among the poor?

(4) End result, Mohajirs need to join a main stream politics. Just tell me why the corrupt Sharifs spending all the money in Lahore? Because they get 12 seats of NA from the city. Don't you think, they had spent doubble as much in Karachi if they could see a political gain there. It can be PTI or else but your way forward is main stream politics.

Altaf Hussain and MQM have stolen Indians but PPP has raped Sindh and Pakistan openly and under the watch of whole Pakistan. They have been great beneficiary. All of them have been allowed to continue looting and living abroad. Ayyan Ali reportedly has apartment in Burj Khalif, Dubai where probably presidents and big business groups would only dream it. We in return are having police visiting every house in Karachi. Please hang Altaf Hussain but make an Urdu Speaking separate province in Pakistan. All current provinces are on language and separate culture basis. In fact nation states concept is based on separate administrative units for cultural groups. Sindhis and Urdu Speaking are a separate cultural groups and cannot be governed by one corrupt group - Sindhis.